Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg, WV

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very nice hotel to stay in. Clean and close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the comments about your stay at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks so much for being our guest and for being an IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Lewisburg

By

July 18, 2016

club

There were no hotel rooms available in most of West VA, and I was able to book the last room online and use points within minutes of arriving at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for being our guest at the Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Our goal is to provide our guests with clean and comfortable rooms and are happy to hear such positive feedback as yours.
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, convenient

By

July 11, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel as an overnight stop on a trip to the east coast. Everything was great and we would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the comments about your stay at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks so much for being our guest and for being an IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

room was comfortable and clean

By

July 08, 2016

club

our experience here was a very good one . the flood in the area was sad but came there to bring supplies to people and to check on property of clients there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated. We would also like to thank you for your efforts to help and assist people in our area after such a tragic event.
Read More
Read Less

Wish I could rate it higher!

By

July 06, 2016

club

We were visiting Lewisburg immediately after the disastrous flood and it could have been excused if things weren't quite up to par. However, the rooms, service, staff and food were stellar! Friendly and courteous staff. the beds are amazing. The rooms were clean, clean clean! Lewisburg is a really charming town with a lot of history and the hotel helped make our stay great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 22, 2016

club

check in and check out was easy. great place to stay and will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Lewisburg-Super hotel in a charming town.

By

June 19, 2016

club

Top notch stay for business professionals. Staff provides excellent care and concierge services. It doesn't get any better folks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

June 14, 2016

club

Breakfast food variety was good and staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Lewisburg, West Virginia. We take pride in providing a clean, comfortable room for our guests. I am so happy you enjoyed the breakfast. We feel a hot breakfast to start the day is an extra, added bonus to a wonderful stay.
Read More
Read Less

Lewisburg WV

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

It was very late when I arrived and the hotel was very hard to find. It wasn't right out on a street or anything. It didn't help that it was foggy. The desk clerk was very helpful in helping me find the hotel. I think I had very little breakfast but was glad to see the variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are glad that you made it safely to the hotel. I am also happy to hear the positive feedback you had regarding our staff and rooms. That is our goal – to provide clean, comfortable rooms and a great staff to help our guests.
Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD,GOOD SERVICE

By

June 10, 2016

club

E YARD GOOD HOTEL,EXCEPT IT IS NEXT TO GRAVE YARD

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for the comments about your stay at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks so much for being our guest and for being an IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

June 10, 2016

I want to commend the staff for making my stay great! I have spent 10 week in this hotel over the past year and have enjoyed every night. This past stay was the best, they only had vacancy on Monday when I made my reservations the week prior. When I checked out the week before, I mentioned to the manager that I would be back and hoped that there would be a cancellation so that I could stay the whole week. When I arrived the following Monday, I was asked if I still need a room for the entire week and told that the manager had held a room for me! What a relief, THANK YOU so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

excellent atmoshere

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

i was greeted and felt like a president. the whole stay was a pleasure i would like to thank dave for telling me about the elks golf course had a wonderful time. After this stay, i would like to come back and stay only for the pleasures i received on last stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Lewisburg, West Virginia. We take pride in providing a clean, comfortable room for our guests with friendly service from our staff. I will pass on your comment to David about his wonderful service he provided you. Again thanks for the continued business while you travel through the Lewisburg area and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less