Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb service and hotel We stayed there for 2 nights. Hotel and the staff were so cool, did not realize how time went by. Definitely will get back to this hotel again, if visiting DFW area July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff If you want to check in to a hotel, check in to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lewisville, Texas. They are very friendly, bubbly and nice. Melissa, Cynthia and Marlion are eager to help you. They were so nice in my stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, but a few things to fix. I never knew Holiday Inn Expresses (HIE) could vary in such great degree. This is not a "bad" hotel, but I have stayed at other HIEs that beat this hotel hands down. For some reason the room felt humid, which made the bed feel "moist" when retiring for the night. The staff, though, is TERRIFIC! Very kind folks. Oh, if you need to use the internet you may want to Bluetooth to your phone; I had many problems with the internet as it was slow, would lose connectivity, and was simply disappointing. Make sure you adjust the setting on the fridge when you arrive; I found my food nearly luke warm after one day. Only one washer and dryer on premises, which was a real hassle. Elevator very jerky and slow. All in all, my stay could have been more enjoyable, but, the staff is great and this stay will probably not make me relinquish my IHG membership or credit card. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Very friendly staff, clean facility, felt very safe. Awesome location and convenience to city. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great aervice im looking forward to my next vist. from breakfast and thru out the day great service. Thinkyou June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations I was very upset because when I made my reservations, I reserved 2 rooms with two beds in each room. When we checked in at around 4:00 p.m., we were put in 2 rooms with 1 kings size bed and a couch that made a bed. Very, Very upset with Holiday Inn Express for doing that. Was unable to get what I had reserved. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express in DFW Love this hotel and the staff. You won't find a better place to stay in the area with a warm and friendlier staff, huge rooms and of course breakfast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel was clean, comfortable, and staff helpful. Breakfast offered many choices, the lady tending to it was super nice. Her smile and helpfulness was exceptional. I felt like I was in my mothers kitchen! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pees Very friendly staff from the minute we walked in the door. We stayed for three nights. Would have liked to stay at this location our whole trip. A very relaxing time. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable relaxing atmosphere Comfortable bed, spacious room, very relaxing and quiet! June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suggestions Better quality toilet paper. One ply is not enough. Better soft drink selection. Coke, Diet Coke, Sprite, and Water is not enough choices. Need in house store for items wanted. Popcorn, candy bars, aspirin, ect.. Television needs listing channel to see what is showing without channel surfing. Staff was very competent. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Comfy Clean Room and Great Breakfast We stayed here one night on our way to Grapevine, TX. We were very pleased by the size of the room. It was very clean. The staff was more than willing to help out. The breakfast was well stocked with better than average choices! The only negative would be the size of the pool...it is small. We were the only one in the pool so it was fine by us. This is located next to a Mall and great restaurant options. We would definitely stay here again!! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and great service The rooms were larger than expected. The bed was wonderful. Rooms were very clean. The staff at the hotel were incredibly friendly and helpful. The woman overseeing breakfast was so sweet and such a delight to see in the morning. I could not have asked for a better place to stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We loved our stay!!! Everything was wonderful and we would recommend this stay to anyone! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was above and beyond Melissa at this location deserves many praises. I watched her multitasking with several duties at one time and not once did she lose focus, get frustrated and she never failed to deliver great customer service to each and every customer. She also informed me about the rewards which is something I have never considered and I am now a rewards member. Kudos to her! May 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Seen Better I am an IHG member which is the club reward card for Holiday Inn Express and have gathered a few points due to staying in a hand full of H.I. Expresses. Although most of the reviews are great for this specific H.I. Expr. I can honestly say in my opinion that I have seen better. It may have been the room I was assigned (#209) but it seemed very much outdated. The biggest disappointment was there was hair left on my sink, not small hair "long pieces of hair" and all the linens and towels seemed old. The staff was excellent, very nice and helpful! I just feel this H.I. Expr. needs to be updated a bit. This is my first time staying here so I have not had the chance to see other rooms and I am not too sure if I will be able to in the future. TY May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We stay here whenever we come to the area. The lady in charge of preparing breakfast is outstanding. She is always pleasant and helpful. She keeps the area clean and will do whatever it takes to make our visit the best it can be. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay Very consistent. Stay here on most visits to Lewisville. Water heater was out when I arrived. Replacement promised by 4:00 pm. Hot water at 4:00, as promised. Property is well maintained and staff is very friendly. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Location When I check in, Bryan always address me by my name. He calls me Sir as well. He has great manners. Kind of reminds me of how Jerry McGuire would say you need to make sure your customer feels he or she is the only one. The location of the hotel is great as well. There are a lot of places to eat as well as a great big COSTCO in walking distance. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel and Service! Our visit to the Dallas/Fort Worth area was made all the better because of this hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful in anything we asked! The breakfast was amazing. There are so many choices and the server is very caring about your comfort and is very good at keeping things fresh and filled. This hotel is one that we would go back to if in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. Bryan M at the front desk is friendly and very professional and good at his job! Thank you for a fantastic stay! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place! My husband and I travel to Lewisville a couple times a year to visit family and we always stay at this HI Express since it opened. We are very comfortable and it is a great location. It is very nice, roomy and clean. I won't stay anywhere else! April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club I was informed that I became a 2nd class Priority Club member as of 01/01/2014 since my points were low. This meant no bottled water etc upon checkin. The downgrade is not appreciated and makes me question staying at one of your properties on my next trip. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopped in for a night. No problems. I recommend this place. I use it every time I come to town. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Had a couple of minor issues with the room on check-in, but they were fixed immediately upon notification of management. Nice quiet room and I will stay there again. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room...Awesome Staff Our room was excellent, very clean and a very reasonable rate. I am most impressed with the staff especially the housekeeping staff. The morning we checked out I left my diamond wedding ring on the sink. We were 30 miles down the road before I realized I had left my rings. I was just sure someone was going to tell me they were not there. We phoned and the front desk had my rings!!! That speaks volumes about the honesty of their staff. Thank you so much for keeping my rings safe. Anytime we are on the road the first place I look for is a Holiday Inn Express because we have stayed at several in several states and the rooms are always great, the rates are always great! January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel! Comfortable hotel, quiet room. Very friendly check-in staff. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favor The best on this trip covering 4 states and 4800 miles December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service EXCELLENT!! I wanted to state that the young woman who checked me in was wonderful. I had to use the printer and was @ 3hrs after I checked and she remembered my name. The next night she also remembered my name. She is a keeper!!! Thank you December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Emergency Help Ice storm in Dallas resulted in power out at our home. I had visited this particular HI Express earlier this year. Tonight I am thankful they had a room for me and my 95-year-old mother who is on hospice. Our room was warm and the bedding was more than comfortable. The young woman manager was very professional, coupled with kindness and compassionate care. I do hope she is appreciated for the role she played in getting us settled in. She was there during the evening and morning shift. Hopefully you'll know about whom I'm speaking. Thanks. I'll be visiting you again. Betty G. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stranded in Dallas during big ice storm Dec. 2013. Called Holiday Inn main number and they found a place not too far away, reasonable price, and super nice staff. It was a rough trip but your staff made it much easier. Thanks, Tony December 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>