Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 348 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean room and professional staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location several times in the past few months. The rooms are always clean and the staff is very professional. It's in a good location with good access to the freeway and to a variety of good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi, JFS58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very accommodating. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel forthe money

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel for the money. Staff was very kind and courteous. I would recommend this hotel for my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi LarZ281, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very kind. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

feedback

By

July 17, 2016

club

The young lady that checked me in was awesome. I would visit again just because of her. She treated myself and coworker like we were VIP.


I don't give 10's... the 6 on the appearance is due to the maintenance the facility is going through. THAT CANT BE HELPED, your staff is doing the best they can to divert attn. away from this.

Lastly, ditch the vending machine by the elevator. Possibly have a small area where your front desk staff assists with sales. (Just my opinion)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi mk1243, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear that out staff treated you as a VIP. We appreciate your understanding of the current renovation and we will be so excited to see the finished results later this year. As for the vending machine, it will be going away very shortly, as with the new renovation, we will have the Sundry Shop next to the front desk. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

room was comfortable and service was great

By

July 10, 2016

club

we were happy with accommodations except with the construction going on a lot of the parking spaces were blocked off and the pool was not open the morning of the 7th

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi Dave LC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you so much for rating our hotel with 5 stars. The construction on the exterior is almost done, so we will be glad to have our entire parking lot back in order and the pool is back open now daily. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

July 04, 2016

The bed and pillows were comfy. Room was cool and relaxing. One of the best breakfasts we've had in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hi Joannie55, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 28, 2016

They go above and beyond expectations. They ensure that the guest are taken care of during their stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Washhouse, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club Member. I am very pleased that our staff took great care of you during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient Location

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel is close enough to walk to several restaurants and various shopping next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Haleboy, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club member. We value your feedback so thank you for taking time to share with us regarding your last stay. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient, and cost effective.

By

June 24, 2016

Great place to stay and location is perfect. I would recommend it to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Mudduck65, Thank you very much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 21, 2016

My family totally loved staying at the hotel. The room and beds were comfortable, it was quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful. They served a nice hot breakfast which is always a plus in my book and check out was super easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi DC Traveling, Thank you very much for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your family enjoyed your stay with us and found out staff very accommodating. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

June 19, 2016

They do warn you that it is under a very much needed remodel. If you arrive early in the afternoon the parking is tight since they block all access to the parking in the rear of the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hi Kennyb53, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We very much appreciate you being a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Member. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We all understand how it can get during a renovation, so I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future to experience the newly renovated hotel .
Read More
Read Less

Construction Concerns

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was under construction/remodeling and there were issues with the odors from the construction materials.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hi JonnyQuest64, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. I do apologize for your concerns related to the hotel renovation, but your specific concerns have been addressed, so thank you for advising. We hope you will visit us again so that you can experience the wonderful newly renovated hotel when its completed.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great Location to a good time.

Drunken Donkey and Redneck Heaven are just a few of the spots to hit for nightlife.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi AGRAYAREA, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your feedback so thank you for taking time to share your opinion regarding your last stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less