Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall it is a good hotel at this price. But the best thing is the staff. Very friendly and helpful (even if she gave me the wrong direction but it was no harm). Good location, near shopping center with lots of restaurant. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay My daughter and I found the room to be very clean and comfortable. That was a large selection of items for breakfast - both hot and cold, November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff When I first checked in, I was a little concerned as the hotel is a little older than most in the area. I initially thought I should have stayed at one of the areas "newer" hotels. Then I met and interacted with the hotel staff and that thought quickly changed. They could not have been more friendly, pleasant and helpful. The staff made you feel your issue/question was important to them, no matter how trivial. The hotel amenities were more than adequate and the breakfast selection was top notch. I would definitely stay at this location in the future. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay This was my first visit to this location. It was clean, quiet and safe. Breakfast time was a bit crowded due to the small eating area, but besides that I would recommend to others. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility & People Wow, Great staff, they made you feel right at home & the facility was clean, well kept, with security top notch! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Area and others Other Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed at had an overflow room for breakfast. When the weekend came the room was over-crowded with guests that thought the breakfast area was their home kitchen/dining room. We had to eat in the lobby both days, was inconvenient. I got one bottle of water for paying for a room for 4 and 2 nights (2 rooms). October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, caring staff. My husband and I were here for 5 days to attend our daughter's funeral. From the moment we arrived and throughout our stay the staff was there for us. Their caring manner throughout our time here was just what we needed. We hopefully will return and we have and will continue to recommend this property to anyone who asks. Thank you from the bottom of our heart. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk clerk recommended Babes's restaurant which made our evening extra special. This lady was on duty at 7 PM on 09/20. I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't an indoor pool. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel First and foremost, the staff is wonderful. They go the extra mile to ensure that your stay is comfortable and to me, that speaks for itself. On another note, my room had a small ant infestation, which happens, but I was not fond of waking up to an ant biting my neck. Room maintenance seems to be a bit behind as well. The television stand mount situated the television at about an angle of 15 degrees which made it appear crooked and the AC unit's control panel was broken. Small issues, yes, but if this is a regular occurrence, I will be sure to notify the staff next time. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great management team: Gene is the nicest person to deal with. I always stay at this location because of him. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place for family reunion to hang out im impressed that you had a room for us that has hearing impaired doorbell and firealarm. that is my first time seeing one in any hotel. thanks September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay As a Platinum member, I have been fortunate to stay at Holiday Inn facilities all over the world. I must congratulate all members of the staff on every aspect of our stay. From check in through check out our stay was great. During our stay a teen level soccer league was in the area and the hotel was full of young people. Each and every person was received with promptness. The mornings were quite busy as league teams prepared for their departure to the matches. The restaurant was always full of guests, yet not once was the breakfast bar neglected it was never in need of additional food, and it was kept immacutely clean. Kudos to the entire staff for a job well done. Thank you for a wonderful stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay At first I thought the air conditioner wasn't working along with the refrigerator. They called someone in after hours to check it out. It did take a while for the room to cool, but once it did , we didn't have any problems. The staff was very nice, and the breakfast area was extremely clean, and actually it was good. Better than other places we have stayed. I would definitely stay here again. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday express review Had a very pleasant stay. Will come back next time. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I did not enjoy my stay! The room I reserved was not available when I arrived. They offered another room with a smaller bed. Thanks! The refrigerator was broken, so I had to use my igloo cooler from my vehicle instead. I had to call the desk to complain about noise in the hallway outside my room at 11:15 pm. The foot traffic and noise came from the entry/exit to the pool area on the first floor. I do not recommend a room on the first floor. There was a party atmosphere in the hotel. Overall, my worst stay at a Holiday Inn Express. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always first choice in area We have stayed at several locations over the years when we go to watch racing. The rooms are always well maintained and the staff super nice. Breakfast is a great bonus and has saved us a lot of money the last few years since we started staying at HI-E. Plan on continuing the use and already booked for next race weekend! July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel This was a nice hotel. slightly dated in areas, but overall nice. The staff was exceptionally nice and professional. My only complaint is the breakfast was not that great. We would definitely stay at this location again. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Hotel was comfortable and a good value for the area. Convenient to Dallas area. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a cold room The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room A/C worked great and keep the room cold to my liking. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We picked this location again because of our satisfaction on our prior stay. This time was for proximity to the hospital for my husband's surgery. Again, the room and service were excellent. I would highly recommend this location. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We had a wonderful experience at this location. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast staff was constantly monitoring and cleaning. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay What I expect from a Holiday Inn. Excellent service and excellent accommodations. Thanks! June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grat breakfast choices Free breakfast with a lot of choices. Room was very comfortable and service was excellent. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR FAVORITE BY FAR We have stayed at many hotels in the Dallas/Ft Worth area as we are from OKC and travel there quite a bit. Everything about DALLAS LEWISVILLE Holiday Inn is absolutely awesome! We will stay here from now on no matter where in Dallas we need to be - its worth the drive! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access Great size room. Large and comfortable. Next to Mall, movie theater April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF- OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME WE LOVE THE MANAGEMENT TEAM, THE STAFF IS VERY PLEASANT... AND THE BREAKFAST LADY IS TERRIFIC!! WE STAY AT HIGH END HOTELS WHEN WE TRAVEL BUT THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT FOR US TO GET AWAY TO. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!! April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL I stay in hotels often and found this property to be very nice, comfortable, clean and everything was in tip top shape. I am big on having reliable internet and this is one of the few properties I have stayed in that has fast internet. I will be staying here again as often as I am in the Lewisville TX area. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great. We cannot be happier with our stay there. It was clean, very friendly staff. The breakfast was very good and the lady that was in charge of it was very nice and helpful. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a week! The bed is so comfortable and the breakfast selections are wonderful. The staff is very friendly. The value for the money is the best I've found in years! February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service at the front desk. Room was very clean and quite. Great selection at the morning breakfast. February 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>