Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. I have stayed here numerous times on business when in the Lexington area. The Staff has always been top notch, as well as the accommodations. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great people This hotel iss a great location to the University of Kentucky and the staff is wonderful! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great UK location Great location, great staff, comfortable quiet rooms August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay in a long time ***** 5 stars one of the best stays ive had in quite some time August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lexington Great Place This is the second time I stayed here in a month. I was in the same room both times and both times were excellent. The folks at the front desk always had a cheerful "good morning". The folks in the breakfast area were very nice and always asked if we needed anything. The hotel is a great place very close to the University of Kentucky. It is within easy walking distance. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My Stay This Holiday Inn express has an exceptional staff that has made every stay pleasurable. They are very courtesy and friendly and aim to please however possible. Theresa has a great attitude and helps brighten up my mornings. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel, but top notch staff! Was in Lexington for business and stayed 4 nights at this HIE. We usually stay at HIE and this hotel was located downtown to better see the sites after my meetings. After being spoiled in a newer HIE in Ohio, this one at first glance was not up to par, no fridge or microwave, so-so beds and very thin walls. We were woken up the second night by people upstairs at 2am, called the front the desk and they immediately called the room (heard phone ring) and the noise eventually subsided. This HIE has you sign a quiet policy agreement which i liked, but had to be a result of the many young college kids (mostly sports teams) who stay here to play the Univ of Kentucky. But don't let any of this dissuade you from staying here, great staff (we will miss Becca) and her bubbly personality. The breakfast area is large (Theresa is great) and the food is free and plentiful, free USA Today and local papers and the hotel is in a good location to many restaurants and downtown. I gave it 3-1/2 stars as the hotel is a little run down and the rooms/beds in comparison with the other 20+ HIE we have stayed need some upgraded. All in all a good stay, but their staff and sightseeing recommendations made it great. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continued use I usually stay at this Holiday Inn Express when in Lexington on business. I don't think that I have ever had a negative experience here. The staff has always been good and the facilities in good condition. August 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>