Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable clean and friendly A clean,friendly and comfortable place to stay. my wife and I enjoyed our stay. Thanks the meyer family August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We had a great experience at your hotel. John at the front desk was AWESOME! During breakfast, Nancy went out of her way to accommodate everyone. You have a great staff! Very happy with our stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very accommodating Enjoyable Express breakfast. Front desk personnel made check-in and check-out, very easy. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. This hotel was a very relaxing stop on a long distance journey. Staff was very welcoming. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, friendly staff RJ is a gem. One of the most professional and compassionate front desk personnel I have ever encountered. My room was clean, comfortable, and the cleaning staff did not miss a single detail. I only wish I had stayed here on my previous visit to Lexington! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Stay This hotel is very clean and quiet. You can expect a comfortable night's sleep. The staff tend to see somewhat apathetic compared to the last time we stayed here. Otherwise, this is a very reliable hotel and would recommend. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Lexington Great Stay with very polite workers, offered great rates and where very courteous to military members August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Layover This is a nice and convenient Hotel to spend time overnight when traveling long distances. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We were traveling with our 9 month-old grandson so it was important to us to make sure we stayed in a clean and safe hotel. We were not disappointed. Everything was clean, and the room was spacious. The bed was very comfortable, and the staff was friendly- even when our grandson spit up on the sheets! The breakfast was great, and the staff kept it stocked throughout the morning. The only inconvenience was that the tv remote didn't want to cooperate. That was such a small thing, and it didn't really affect our stay. We were very pleased with our stay. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The room was comfortable and included everything I needed. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We stay here often for soccer tournaments ant other events. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. There are many restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Lexington. I have never had a bad experience staying here, August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is extremely clean. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ok. They had good selections like eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage, bacon, cereal, and bagels. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Second time staying at hotel. Highly recommend. Room was very, very nice. Breakfast is always good and relaxing way to start the day. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff. W ent out of way to make sure our stay was a pleasant one. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel and great location its always a pleasure staying here. not is it only convenient for us in relationship to my sons home but also several restaurants at hand and the hotel is clean , neat organized and the staff is always friendly July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Great Locaion Very Clean Comfortabe Hotel. The staff was very friendly, check in was very smooth. Great location, close to everythng. Good breakfast. We enjoyed our visit. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience We have stayed in many hotels over the last four years. I have to say that the staff at this hotel understand the rudiments of customer care. They were concerned, caring, and interested in what was required to make our experience a superior one. It was our pleasure to stay at this hotel. Thanks to all of the staff again!!!!! July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied I always look at HI Express first when shopping online for hotels because of their consistent high quality. (The cinnamon buns are always good too!) July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were comfy Great stop for us. We had an extremely friendly check-in experience, but they didn't drag it on. Parking and getting settled was a breeze. The pool was nice and we played Marco Polo forever without a rush of other guests. We could get our car fueled up for the next day's outing, grab a few necessities at WalGreens and grab dinner all without getting on a major road from the hotel. Breakfast was satisfying for all three kids' tastes. It was just right for our quick getaway. Hope you enjoy it too. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff and clean comfortable rooms. Everything about this hotel was great! Good breakfast, friendly staff and clean, spacious rooms Would definitely recommend and stay there again! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk service After driving a number of hours and being very tired; we were greeted with a smile and asked if we would like a bottle of water. Check in was very efficient and our room was clean and ready. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always impressed at this property and friendly staff!! So pleased once again with this hotel and it's excellent staff. We have stayed here many times in the past. The location is great. Several restaurants and grocery near by make navigating the area a breeze! Will and Sandra are always a pleasure to deal with for booking. RJ, Thaxton and Jon at the front desk have always been very welcoming and helpful. Ben and the breakfast staff were very accommodating to our entire group by making sure we had hot breakfast ready for our early morning departures. The rooms and property in general are neat as a pin. Very clean and comfortable. Other people staying at other area hotels were commenting that they will stay at HIE NE next time because of all of the wonderful comments and compliments coming from our Pony Club group. Five stars for this rating are definitely appropriate and well earned! Thank you very much!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff here were extremely courteous and accommodating . July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I stayed for 6 nights at this Holiday inn express and found it to be worth it. very clean, nice staff, and comfortable beds and rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My daughter, granddaughter and I have stayed, previously, at the Holiday Inn Express Lexington NE. We returned this year based upon the comfort, cleanliness and especially because of the wonderful staff. Staff is friendly, willing to be of assistance and make visitors feel welcomed. They truly seem to enjoy their jobs.. Any hotel can have clean comfortable rooms...but, this staff makes the difference. We feel very safe staying here and highly recommend HIN at Lexington NE. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay clean and spacious, very nice rooms for the price, the front desk gentleman was very nice and friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I have no complaints. The receptionist was accommodating and pleasant and the rooms were comfortable size. Would recommend. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services staff My daughter will be attending UK as a freshman this fall so we have visited the campus on two separate occasions before the freshman registration. All three visits we stayed at this location. The previous two times the service was outstanding. This past visit though we did not have the same positive experience. The front desk was very lack-luster. Not rude but certainly not friendly. For example we had come back to the hotel to change in the late afternoon/early evening and asked when they would have the cookies available, I was told they are cooling it will just be a few minutes, 20 minutes later we just left. Not once did another guest walk in or did the front desk clerk make any comment or engage in a conversation with me. I had gone to the desk to ask for a recommendation for a restaurant in the area, I could hear voices behind the wall and walked by someone sitting in the office but no one came out of the back to speak to me even after several "Hello's" The breakfast buffet was low or empty on the hot breakfast times 2 of the 3 days we were there the young lady was very busy an it appeared that maybe they were short staffed those mornings. Vending machines on the floors were completely empty. On a positive note, I travel a lot for business and see a varying degree of clean, the cleanliness of the rooms at this hotel is superb. Not sure if there has been a management change over the past few months or not but we will give it one more try for move in weekend and if we have the same experience we will be looking at other hotels in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and great service This hotel was conveniently located. The staff was friendly and provided great service. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was typical HI express food, but sub par compared to other HI Expresses. The breakfast staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of fast-food within steps of the hotel! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and nice and caring staff! We stay at this Hotel for Business and like the location and the staff. Walking distance to Kroger's, Applebee's and many other eateries and business's. On our last visit Will upgraded our room and Sandra fed the Hotel guest pizza, chicken, salad, cold beer and other drinks. July 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>