Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 284 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Family

By

July 19, 2016

Staff was great. Bingo for the guest. Just overall great.

Read More
Read Less

Family Atmosphere

By

July 16, 2016

The staff did a great job making everyone feel at home. They feed us and played bingo. Everything was great and I would stay again. Planning to be back again this Tuesday.

Mark O'Garra

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 11, 2016

Great staff! Friendliest staff I have ever had at a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Hotel needs an update

By

July 09, 2016

Beds are dated and not very comfortable
Beds are dated and not very comfortable
Beds are dated and not very comfortable
Beds are dated and not very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable...that's about all

By

June 29, 2016

club

Our room was not cleaned, trash cans were still full...this overpriced stay and we couldn't even get proper bedding for the sofa sleeper. The air conditioner didn't work- it was just a bad stay all the way around and the staff couldn't care less

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway!

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located. Staff is very friendly and hotel very clean. Rooms are nice size. Mattress was a little uncomfortable, could use a replacement, but realize the hotel is an older one.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express experience I ever had.

By

June 13, 2016

Express check in or check out was not there. Had an unusually long wait checking in because apparently one of the computers was out of order. The first room they sent us to was uncleaned... beds unmade... trash on floor... towels in bathroom floor. The whole staff seemed confused. No one knew what was happening. No extra amenities for Club members.

Read More
Read Less

Grat service

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. We'll stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

June 09, 2016

standard HI express, nothing above standard or sub standard.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation stay

By

June 01, 2016

We went here to see a friend graduate and the hotel was wonderful. Very accomodating. The breakfast was actually really good for a hotel. We got our first room and it had a non flushing toilet so they moved us immediatly to a new room. Their problem solving skills are on par. Honestly we will be staying here again next time we go to SC.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

Perfect place for our basketball teams to stay for tournament. We had about 30 players and their families stay for the weekend. The staff was incredibly nice and constantly went out of their way to help us. We will book again for next year's tournament.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and great location

By

May 16, 2016

I didn't know what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprise how quiet the room was. The hotel itself is close to a lot of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less