Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staying at the Vineyard

By

July 19, 2016

We like to stay here every year as we travel through to Myrtle Beach. The hotel is always clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in a great location

By

July 11, 2016

Lovely staff, clean and updated rooms. Great location by the vineyards with great views.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Calista, Hey great news, we are so glad you stayed with us. We are enjoying the great summer weather and we hope you are as well. If your ever this way a gain call us so we can reserve your next stay. Thanks Again,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Lexington NC

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel was very nice. Better than expected. Could not beat the view.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for the location

By

July 04, 2016

club

Above what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Room was updated and comfortable. Value for what was received was good. Outdoor seating was comfortable and the view was amazing. Adjacent winery was a definite plus. Beautiful setting and relaxing location.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear DMac777, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. It is good to know that your stay was comfortable. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. I am glad to read that you found your room accommodations to your liking. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. Thank you for the three out of five stars rating, I hope that we earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

COmfprtable bed and great views

By

June 29, 2016

I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites! the room was very spacious and was very clean and neat. It had all the amenities I needed. I would definitely consider staying here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
tallen5, Tahnk you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay pleases book with us again. We hope you have a great 2016. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

June 24, 2016

All aspects of this motel are well above most motels in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Railife, Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. A spire members opinion is particularly important to evaluate how we are doing compared to other IHG brand hotels. Thanks again. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful scenary

By

June 20, 2016

club

The view is beautiful and relaxing! It is convenient to other areas of interest in Lexington.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The Lexington HIX property looks and feels brand new, is in a great location for I-85 travelers, and the view of the vineyard property in back is perfect for relaxing at the end of a long day. Would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Maggie333. Yes we are a great location for many travelers. We are between so many great spots. The vineyard location is both quiet and comfortably close to Winston Salem; High Point, Lexington, Welcome, Thomasville and more. Hope to see you again soon. Travel Safe, From all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express at the vineyards.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the Lexington, NC Holiday Inn Express several times. The hotel staff are always very accommodating and my room clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
wbarrett26, Thank you so much for continuing to stay here at the Vineyard. Our staff is really improving and we are excited to have return guests such as yourself. Please keep coming back and we will continue to keep it clean safe and friendly. See you soon hopefully. Thanks again, Guest Srevices
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Settting

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Love the view and proximity to the vineyard.
Front desk staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Rating

By

June 09, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn property is really beautiful!! My wife and I would stay here again. Richard Childress has done a wonderful thing by having the vineyard in this location. It is a win-win for everyone involved.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view of the vineyards

By

June 08, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our visit to Lexington and our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. We had a view of the vineyards and it was beautiful. The location of the hotel was very convenient to all of the things that we had planned for the week-end. Loved having the microware and refrigerator in the room. Really loved the size of the refrigerator. We were making plans to return before we even left.

Read More
Read Less