Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rejected my first review HI has asked me to modify my first review because they didn't like it. I won't do that. I will tell you that 2 years ago they charged me 2X what the neighboring hotels were charging and I complained to the Lexington property as well as wrote to the President of HI. Received no responses or satisfaction from either. This time the pricing was right (finally!!!!) and the hotel is now pet friendly...but the mattress in my room was horrible. I was totally unable to sleep due to the mattress bowing in the middle and being so soft and worn out. This is the ONLY HI I have ever had problems with. All the other ones I have stayed in across the country and around the world have been great. The Lexington property is just not up to snuff. And I am a gold member. Let's see if they publish this. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Got a good rate in a clean and comfortable hotel. Good variety for breakfast. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfort room and super service. I would suggest this hotel to everyone. The employees were very friendly and treated me as if I were part of their personal family. This is the way costumers are to feel when we enter the hotel and it should last until we checkout to come home. If I needed to come back to the Lexington, Virginia area I will hopefully be able to stay here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by honest people still exist I used a coupon when I checked into this hotel ,it was getting late and the snow had made the roads unsafe..I found this hotel to be one of the better hotels I have stayed in.. Easy, fast check in, rooms were clean, bathroom clean, beds comfortable. There was hot coffee,tea,and apple cider and cookies available for free in the lobby all evening...There was a nice variety for breakfast.. The reason I rate this hotel so highly is because of the honesty and integrity of the hotel.. As we were finishing up our packing to leave,,Sharon (I am sorry if I have your name wrong,i have misplaced the card that had your name on it) from the front desk called and asked if I would stop by before we left. To my surprise, she said that they had overcharged me the night before and refunded the money I had overpaid.. It would of been so easy for them to have not said or done anything....This gives them an A+ on my rating system.... February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel.There was hot coffee and cookies available upon our arrival. The room was clean and very comfortable. We were able to relax and slept very well. The dining area was very nice. Food was hot and plentiful. The lady who took care of the area, was very friendly and kept everything clean and neat. When we arrived, presented a coupon to the desk clerk that stated any room for $89. We asked for a room with a king bed. The clerk checked us in and gave us a room key. We went to the room and it had two full size beds. We returned to the desk and after speaking to him of the coupon given, allowed us to have a room as requested. It took us 35 minutes after arriving to get settled in our room. Despite this delay, the hotel and the rest of the staff were excellent. We are priority members, enjoy the hotel and will stay again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff everyone on staff goes above and beyond to make your stay great would stay again January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend, ... We stayed overnight on our way from Tidewater Virginia to Central Illinois for the Thanksgiving Holiday. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and the wifi worked! While the breakfast was a bit skimpy on fresh and healthy items by the end of the allotted time, that was really our fault and not theirs. We traveled with our young daughter and sheltie and the staff were very accommodating. I will always make it a point to stay with them when we are traveling to see family! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Lights Went Out It rained on us all the way to Lexington, so we were glad to get into the hotel. The room was as we had hoped, clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. We ordered pizza and got to watch our team, Mizzou, play basketball. Storms were forecast for the area. We slept well, but awoke in the night. It was pitch dark in the room. The night light I carry was not on, nor was the clock or the microwave time. I felt my way across the room to open the drapes. The street lights were on, and gave plenty of light to safely move around the room. When morning came, everything was back to normal. The storm had knocked out all the power for three hours, but a hot breakfast was waiting for us and we were on our way for our Christmas vacation. December 30, 2013
2 3 next>>