Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 221 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Consistent, HIgh Standards ease our Minds

By

July 12, 2016

club

My wife and I like the fact that we know what you are going to get from our stay at a Holiday Inn when we drive up to each one. The guess work is taken out by the consistent standards set and followed by each Holiday Inn. They are consistently managed well, are extremely clean, have a pool for the kids, and offer a free breakfast. A simple recipe for success by all parties involved, especially my family.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

July 11, 2016

club

Spacious room/suite. We had a king suite, with a pull out bed in the entry room. TVs in both rooms allowed for each of us to relax with whatever we each felt comfortable watching. Excellent breakfast, with a wide variety of choices. Would recommend this location for leisure or business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that your room was spacious and accommodating and the breakfast was excellent and had the variety of choices to meet your needs. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Liberal, KS HEX

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and presentable. The bed and pillows were amazing and made for the best night's sleep on my entire vacation.

The breakfast was really good, especially the pancake maker.

The coffee quality was really poor. I couldn't even finish my cup.

Overalll this hotel was really great and I would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was a positive one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 28, 2016

Enjoyed my stay at IHG in Liberal, Kansas. The staff was very helpful and attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that our staff was helpful and attentive, making your stay with us a positive one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fitness center

By

June 23, 2016

Because there were 2 machines not working properly would rate this only average. The carpet in the room should be cleaned soon.

Because there was a storm the staff let me park under the marquee during the storm which was very considerate

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to write about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience in the fitness center was not up to your expectations. We strive to exceed guest's expectations in as many ways as possible. We appreciate your feedback on this issue and hope that you will consider returning in the future so that we may have another chance. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Liberal

By

June 20, 2016

club

Never knew this part of town existed. Get off the highway and experience a very fine hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was a new and positive one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding in town

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel and staff were excellent. My son was getting married and I traveled 6 hours to stay there. We used the conference room for the rehearsal dinner and I had tried to pack everything but forgot a few things and the staff was great letting me borrow a knife, tongs and the refrigerator.

I made "guest bags" for the wedding guests and they placed those in their rooms for me!

Again above and beyond!

Special thanks to Christy and Nicole!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that everything went smoothly for your son's wedding and our staff went above and beyond to make sure you had everything you need. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 13, 2016

on the first day the girl that helped me check in was amazing she got me every thing i need and then checked to make sure it was what i needed. thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your our staff made sure your experience was a positive one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this Holiday Inn Express

By

June 10, 2016

The management of this particular IHG Hotel refuse to give complimentary room upgrades to IHG Reward Club mwembers to acknowledge the amount of money and brand loyalty they have given to achieve their Reward Club status.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to write about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your expectations. We strive to exceed guest's expectations in as many ways as possible. We appreciate your feedback on this issue and hope that you will consider returning in the future so that we may have another chance. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best thing about Liberal is the Holiday Inn Express

By

May 09, 2016

club

We love this location! In town for the weekend for college graduation, very happy we decided to stay here! I highly recommend this location and we will return next time we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was a positive one and near your weekend plans. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

May 05, 2016

platinumelite

When walking into the hotel the desk clerk was super friendly and helpful. The wizard of Oz theme room is a must for children.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience with our staff was friendly and helpful. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

May 05, 2016

club

This survey was unreasonable long and I will not offer to take again as it has taken much more time that I realized that it would.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to write about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your survey experience was not up to your expectations. We strive to exceed guest's expectations in as many ways as possible. We appreciate your feedback on this issue and hope that you will consider returning in the future so that we may have another chance. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less