Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Stay...!!

By

August 09, 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay in Libertyville while visiting family. I would gladly go to this facility again. The beds were comfortable, the staff very friendly, and the breakfasts were incredible. Check out the automatic pancake machine...!!

Read More
Read Less

quiet room and great pillows.

By

August 01, 2016

club

Other than not being able to find switch for hot tub for
awhile, the room was comfortable and the pillows were
amazing. The room was very quiet! LOVED THAT!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and also for bringing the issue you encountered to light so we may look into the situation. We are delighted to hear that everything else with your stay was so fantastic and we look forward to the opportunity to living up to your expectations in the future! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay andservice

By

July 31, 2016

club

The stay was nice and staff very efficient and friendly. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that the service during your stay was so exceptional and that the overall stay was just what you needed. As an IHG Rewards Club Member we appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Dtab Room with Insufficient Lighting

By

July 27, 2016

club

Room was drab. Needs coloar.
Lighting was horrendous. Needs higher
wattage.
Housekeepng needs to be more attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Good Location

By

July 27, 2016

Found the staff to be friendly and extremely helpful. Room was well appointed with amenities and was comfortable. WI-FI was easy to connect and provided great coverage throughout the property. Property was centrally located providing easy access to various venues and destinations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Greeted with a smile

By

July 25, 2016

Great staff, facilities are good enough for my needs and requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Coutious staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

All the staff that I came in contact with were always smiling and happy to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that the service during your stay was so exceptional! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and a positive experience is something we take great pride in. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service,

By

July 21, 2016

Stayed to check out for an upcoming wedding! It was great and we have no problem having all the family stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm happy to hear your test run stay, was a success! I take it you've booked a wedding with us! Thank you so much! We look forward to having you with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

Overall very clean and the agreement with the Libertyville Sports Complex keeps me coming back time and again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm glad to hear you're a repeat guest! Please let us know if there's anything we can do better for you!
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

July 19, 2016

Kayla the GM was welcoming and wonderful. She made sure that we were comfortable and that our stay was smooth. The cleaning staff was wonderful and the hotel was spotless. The rooms were comfortable and everyone was eager to help! I will stay at this property again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! It was my pleasure to be of assistance! I'm so happy to hear that you will return!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 19, 2016

The staff is great. The breakfast choices available are to die for! We went for my son's naval graduation and was able to have a shuttle available to take us to the center and back. The staff provided us with all kinds of information about attractions in the area. I highly recommend Wildberry's! The downtown area has a lot of nice places to eat and visit. The hotel was super clean and did I mention the staff? They were wonderful. Answered all my crazy questions with a smile!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much!! I can't thank you enough to for staying with us and additionally, sending us your feedback! Please congratulate your sailor on our behalf!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

Excellent....We had a wonderful stay.....Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to rate our services! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less