Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Hotel in Area We were very happy to have such accommodating desk attendants since we booked on a different date but had to change out plans due to travel complications. The attendants were very gracious and switched our dates for us. We knew the hotel was new since I had worked in Pottstown as a Magisterial District Judge and come back frequently to visit the children in the area. I was pleasantly surprised as to how nice the grounds and interior of the hotel was and the breakfast was great. We will make this our hotel in the area on our next trip. Thank you to all the staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved this hotel. It was in a great location, easily accessible to many things. The hotel was in immaculate condition. Extremely clean and inviting. The service was amazing. The rooms were incredible. I travel a lot and stay in a variety of hotels, and I would highly recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations. Exceptional breakfast. Our stay at the hotel could not have been better. We enjoyed the hotel suite and the morning breakfast was exceptional. The location was convenient with access to a nearby highway. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place with an A staff!! Very beautiful place inside and out staff is very friendly and make you feel as if you are the only customer they have to care for. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service and staff. Very nice room with comfortable bed. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I stayed here 3 years ago and chose it again because it was such a comfortable stay previously. I was not disappointed. Quiet, clean, comfy, attractive with friendly staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large and spacious suite Large and spacious suite and the free breakfast is very good. The place is only 4 years old so everything looks new. The staff is very friendly and helpful. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff There is something about this hotel that is simple but special. I always like coming here. Something for everyone. I like the breakfast, my daughter likes the pool and my wife likes the proximity to the shopping outlets. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and property We were very impressed by the overall look of the hotel. Everything still looked brand new. The pillows really need to be upgraded. The outer shell is not soft which is not very comfortable when laying on them for sleep. Also no baggage carts available upon checkout. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were there with extended family for a wedding for 3 days and were treated wonderfully. The rooms were clean and very comfortable.--the staff was very helpful and we would go back in a heartbeat...thanks for making this very long trip with my ninety year old mom, very enjoyable..keep up the good work. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stopover We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express- Limerick on our travel day. It wasn't our destination, it was just a place to stop on our way. We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel. It is lovely, well kept up, the room was so nice, and the service was fantastic. The breakfast and the attendant, Bernadette (I think that was her name) were both wonderful. She was so attentive to detail, and made the whole experience really nice. My kids found something they'd like, and we were able to eat a whole breakfast that would tide us over on the trip to Connecticut that day. It was a really great stopover... so great that we stayed there on our way back! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room The hospital was close by and easy to get to from the Hotel. The staff worked with us as we requested to be on the first floor. They came through for us. We were always greeted with friendly staff. Even though we were in the area for a surgery if we ever come back through for something besides surgery we will definately look you up. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Welcoming We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Limerick because my daughter had a softball tournament. The hotel was very kind to allow us to use the breakfast area for our girls to have pizza and socialize after their games. I ordered the pizza and forgot to ask for plates from the pizza place and the hotel was kind enough to provide plates for us. When I checked in my room I realized there was only a king bed and we needed either a pullout plus king or a room with 2 beds. I called down to the front desk and without hesitation they accomadated me and changed my room to one with 2 queen beds. The staff there was also kind and very welcoming, no complaints here. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful new hotel! This is one of the most modern HIE's I have stayed at. From the moment you walk in the door you know that you are in for a nice stay. The staff was very nice and the second floor open walkway that spans the entrance is a great touch. Everything about this place is new. I look forward to staying here in future trips to the area. Thank you! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place! This hotel was fantastic! I have family in Pottstown and come back often to visit. i will definitely stay here again. The staff is wonderful and the breakfast was very appealing and satisfying. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the bed was very comfortable. For anyone visiting the area, this is the place to stay! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay! This hotel was superbly maintained; friendly staff; spacious room; comfortable bed. The hotel is located in a quiet area with eating options not far away. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very wonderful place to stay before surgery I was having total shoulder replacement at the Rothman Institute and the proximity of the Holiday Inn Express to the Institute made it a very viable choice for the endeavor. I was nervous, but there was absolutely nothing that could have deterred me from relaxing as far as the Hotel was concerned. Nervousness overrode everything. Thank you for being very very close to the hospital, and for providing the most excellent guest services possible for me and my partner. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I recently discovered this hotel on a business trip, and I was impressed as soon as I walked in the door. Beautiful lobby, professional staff, and the room was just as perfect. Thank you! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better! I was hesitant to book another stay at this property as my first was disappointing. However, this stay was terrific! Every staff member who I encountered was engaging and welcoming. I loved the coffee/tea area in the lobby along with the fresh cookies and punch, very nice. The breakfast attendant was outstanding! She is a master at multi tasking, I even saw her delivering fresh biscuits to a table. My room was immaculate, the pool was warm and relaxing, and I am happy to report that I was granted a late check out with absolutely no issues. I will not hesitate to choose this property from now on. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; Great Customer Service We stayed here for an overnight with our two children. The double room was about the size we expected it to be and large enough for our purposes. The pool was warm and well maintained, however, sitting in the room, it was uncomfortably hot, bordering on hard to breathe. We did have an issue with our heater- in the middle of the night, it started making loud noises, resulting in us turning it off and then having to hear all of the "hotel" noises that would have normally been drowned out by the heater. When I complained of this to the front desk in the morning, the clerk was very apologetic and very quick to offer amends. The complimentary breakfast is better than many with lots of options including pancakes, eggs, and bacon, along with cold items like cereal and bagels. The breakfast room was very well maintained and clean. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and was impressed with their customer service. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! Comfortable, clean room, pleasant staff and wonderful selections for breakfast! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Atmosphere The sense of warmth and hospitality from EVERY staff member was exceptional. Their attitudes made all the difference in the world. They were very pleasant and energized. The rooms were lovely and sparkling. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate hotel with great service, but room too small for a family We recently spent one night at this hotel - my husband and I with our two small children. This hotel seems to be the only decent option in the area, and it also appears to be NEW (either it IS new, or the staff keep it up so well that it appears new). Either way - well done, hotel staff! You have a beautiful, absolutely immaculate hotel. We are seasoned world travelers and generally stay in suites or apartments so that our children, who go to sleep earlier than we do, can sleep quietly in their own room. We requested the largest suite that this hotel offers, and I'm sorry to say that it was far, far too small for our comfort level. Clearly this is more of a business hotel, rather than a hotel catering to families or larger groups. I wouldn't call the "king suite" a "suite": it was more like a (small, 300 square foot) room with a queen-sized sleeper-sofa. There was far too much furniture cluttering the room, making it feel ever the smaller to us. The breakfast was as good as a generic, free, budget-chain-hotel breakfast can be expected to be. The fresh fruit was actually fresh, and the variety was fairly impressive. The food was constantly replenished - again, excellent service all around. While I would stay at this hotel again, I would probably not bring our children to stay in the same room as us. There simply was not enough space or privacy in the "suite." I would definitely recommend this hotel, however - clearly the friendly staff take great pride in keeping the hotel sparkling clean and well-run. Thank you! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Consistent Room We stay at this hotel on a regular basis when traveling for youth sports. The staff has been great in accommodating our needs and the rooms and facility are always clean and well kept! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2nd Visit Check in was great. Staff new of some great local places to try that evening. Room was quiet, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and in line with standard offering of HIEX. The staff seams improved from my first visit to this property. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept and clean hotel Very nice hotel with adequate parking and the rooms are well maintained. I booked a room with two Queens with the intention of using my IHG Rewards Platinum status to obtain a free upgrade for a king room. Upon arrival at the hotel I requested the upgrade, but was told that no king rooms were available. I accepted the room without any complaint because the upgrade is not guaranteed. However I had checked about an hour before my arrival and both standard king rooms as well as king suites were available for booking. I also checked online again on my phone while taking the elevator to my room and found that both types of king rooms were still available even though I had just been told they were not. I did not go back to the front desk though because I realize that sometimes the status online could be delayed. Out of curiosity I checked again several times throughout the night and found that I could still reserve a king room or suite. I was disappointed that the hotel had refused to honor the upgrade by telling me that king rooms were not available, when in fact they were. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic I was very impressed overall. Room was great. Thank you. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for more! We stayed over the Christmas Holiday and were pleased there was no drop in service compared to the other times we stayed here. The room was comfortable and all parts of the hotel were clean and well kept. The hot breakfast was excellent. We used the workout room every morning - which had well functioning equipment. Every member of the staff we interacted with was friendly and extremely helpful. We will definitely stay here again when visiting the area. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly late check out policy I stayed at this hotel to de-stress after the holidays. Unfortunately, I left the hotel more stressed out than when I arrived due to their unfriendly late check out policy and the uncaring attitude that I received from the young man at the front desk. I have never had difficulty receiving a late check out at an IHG property up until this visit. I asked for a 12:00 PM check out time, only an extra hour, and was told that I would have to wait until 9:00 AM the day of my departure for the housekeeping staff to make the call...what? I was very disappointed & would not recommend this property due to their very unfriendly late check out policy. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed to shop, close to outlets and other shopping and attractions. December 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>