Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic I was very impressed overall. Room was great. Thank you. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for more! We stayed over the Christmas Holiday and were pleased there was no drop in service compared to the other times we stayed here. The room was comfortable and all parts of the hotel were clean and well kept. The hot breakfast was excellent. We used the workout room every morning - which had well functioning equipment. Every member of the staff we interacted with was friendly and extremely helpful. We will definitely stay here again when visiting the area. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly late check out policy I stayed at this hotel to de-stress after the holidays. Unfortunately, I left the hotel more stressed out than when I arrived due to their unfriendly late check out policy and the uncaring attitude that I received from the young man at the front desk. I have never had difficulty receiving a late check out at an IHG property up until this visit. I asked for a 12:00 PM check out time, only an extra hour, and was told that I would have to wait until 9:00 AM the day of my departure for the housekeeping staff to make the call...what? I was very disappointed & would not recommend this property due to their very unfriendly late check out policy. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed to shop, close to outlets and other shopping and attractions. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable room The hotel was conveniently located. The room was very clean and very comfortable. Also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Pleasant Experience This was our first time at a Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed at hotels or motels from Toronto, Canada to Austin, Texas and this outshined them all. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel in the 'country'!! My husband and 4 four of our children stayed here overnight so we could go shopping at the King of Prussia mall, as well as some other shops in the area, (and go to The Cheesecake Factory!) The rooms were spacious, beds and linens comfy... we had a 2 queen suite (which included a pull out couch) and a standard 2 queen room- and felt we had adequate room. We would have liked having a bit more control over the room temp... heat seemed a bit overbearing at times, and in November- A/C obviously seemed too much- so we played around with it off and on, TRYING to get a 'not too warm- not too cool' temp- which did seem annoying through the night. Otherwise... pleasant stay! We practically had the breakfast room to ourselves- just our family and 2-3 others. Our two youngest (10 year olds) were THRILLED with that pancake maker! MUCH better than the waffle maker a lot of places have- because while the waffles are good- they take a good 3 minutes each to make- and the pancakes took only 1 minute each, with a 2nd pancake right on it's heels! :-) November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Modern Excellent place to stay. Very friendly front desk staff. Room was very clean and relaxing. Would recommend this hotel to any of my friends staying in this area. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Hotel was great. Staff and service were excellent. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service We stayed 2 nights , comfortable bed , great , helpful employees , abundant breakfast , easy access to route 422 . 5 star rating in EVERY category !! we would stay again anytime we're in the area !! cleanliness , staff and hotel in general A+ November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Staff was great! Asked about local restaurants and they gave me a list of local places to eat. Upon checking out, staff asked me stay was and inquired regarding any issues I may have had. Nice breakfast too. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The whole family loved this hotel! Rooms very clean. Breakfast was great! Loved the cookies and the pool! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by even though i was sick my entire stay great location, room was clean and staff was very friendly.... I would definately stay here again.... October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at your hotel for my daughters wedding Our stay at your hotel was for a special occasion. My daughters wedding. We arrived Friday & left Sunday. We truly enjoyed our stay with the Holiday Inn Express. Everything was perfect. From the time we arrived the atmosphere was warm, friendly & your staff was extremely nice! The room was everything you could of wanted. The food extremely good & most of all everything was close by. The wedding was held at the Copperfield Inn which was 5 minutes away. So we did not need to travel far. All & all I would definitily recommend your hotel. Thanks again for an enjoyable and relaxing stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic in every way! From making the reservation to the warm welcome - fantastic experience! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Limerick - Pottstown is the Best My wife and I are Gold Card Priority Members and we have traveled and stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express hotels, and Limerick - Pottstown is one of the best stays one can have - with its clean, quiet, relaxing, accommodation and excellent breakfast meals. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding booking I cant say enough about this Holiday Inn Express. A pleasure from moment of arrival until last minute departure. As clean as clean can be. Everyone had a pleasant and accommodating way about them. My husband had his best nights sleep in months. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem in the Holiday Inn Express chain very professional staff and the best HIE I have stayed in September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Hotel Our room was ready when we checked in early. It was very clean. Our king bed was very comfortable. We will recommend this hotel and we will stay here again on our next visit. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and facility We travel a great deal for business and always stay at a Holiday Inn - this one is excellent. The staff is friendly and professional. We highly recommend. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, comfortable rooms Very happy with these accommodations for the price. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, clean room, and excellent service. My family was pleased, and had a great stay. The room was spotless and I slept fantastically in the comfortable bed. Breakfast the next morning was very good with many selections to choose from. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel of our summer vacations!! We stopped at HIE in Limerick for two nights upon our return from summer vacations in NC before driving back home. As we stayed in 5 different hotels during our 13 days trip, this was the best hotel we had!! We definitely kept the best for last!!! The hotel opened 3 years ago and looks brand new still, it was clean, the staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was very good. As we stopped to do some shoppling, the location was perfect with Philly Premium outlets 5 minutes away and also brand new high end shops in Collegeville 10 minutes away. We really enjoyed it and wished we could have extended the vacations for 1 or 2 more nights!!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service. The front desk staff was wonderful. The hotel looked brand new and smelled so clean. We had a great time. Thank you so much!!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodation and price My wife and I stayed the weekend for the annual convention by Jehovah's Witnesses. Thankfully this Holiday inn is right off the exit! Upon checking in, we were given directions to the convention site from the hotel, and check-in was fast and easy. The staff was friendly and helpful with any questions we had. We were very satisfied with the cleanliness of our room every day. The indoor pool is a great feature, and there were a slew of television channels to go to sleep to (in HD!). The complimentary breakfast was average, yet was kept stocked during breakfast hours. We definitely would recommend staying here and we plan to do so again in the future. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here: Clean, Friendly & Relaxing My mother and I stayed on 8/9/2013, 2nd floor, 2-queen beds The front desk staff greeted us with smiles and the check-in was a breeze. After an evening out, we arrived back at the hotel well after midnight only to discover that I had misplaced the key cards. No problem. The "awake" and smiling desk clerk provided us another room key (no charge). Upon entering our room, we discovered our two key cards that we forgot to take with us sitting on the desk. Getting to spend a weekend away with my mom is priceless. Staying at a hotel that has great service, comfort and is affordable makes spending time with mom even more special. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, don't rely on the wifi I was happy to check in to this very clean, well maintained hotel for my 4 night stay. The hot breakfast was fantastic. Great variety and not just the basic continental fare. The furnishings are modern and the hotel is in great shape. I didn't use the pool although it too looked to be satisfactory. The staff was efficient and friendly. I knew in advance that the hotel was in a fairly remote location, so I didn't expect much in walking distance. My biggest complaint (really, my only complaint) is that the free wifi is very unreliable. The signal is intermittent and disappears for a split second, every 5 seconds or so. For most internet use you will find it annoying but passable. However, I needed to login to my work email, and every time the connection was lost for that brief moment, I was returned to the login screen. As a result, I was unable to check my work email for the week, which caused a minor inconvenience for me. I had to drive to the McDonalds 2 miles away with my laptop to check my email. I would recommend this hotel! August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Clean property. I was able to rest due to cleanliness and freshness. Check in was smooth and polite. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous clean hotel with great staff!!! We were very surprised to find such a clean hotel!!!!!We thought it was built this year.The staff was so courteous and gave great dining recommendations. We were traveling with my 92 yr old mother and the separated wall in the room worked perfectly.She was hesitant about sharing a room but was very comfortable when she saw it. We (I)only wish I could have stayed longer and shopped. Breakfast choises were amazing and plentiful.Again,great for mom. Thanks !! P.s. loved the gift bag for being a rewards member. Nice perk. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved EVERYTHING at this hotel!!! I made reservations at this hotel because I was attending a convention in Reading. I enjoyed everything! The quiet area, the VERY comfortable bed (definitely the best mattress I have ever slept on), the hot breakfast every morning and the wonderful staff including housekeeping who did an excellent job cleaning my room each day. I wish I could give you more stars! Thank you so very much for a lovely stay! August 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>