Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay No complaints about this place. Have stayed here twice and have enjoyed it both times. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definatley recommend this hotel Friendly staff. Clean Rooms and a nice breakfast for a reasonable price. No problems at all. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Although we only stayed one night the hotel and room was clean and comfortable. The food offered at breakfast had variety and was good. We would stay there again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast The lady that took care of the breakfast was the best of any of the Holiday Inn Expresses we stayed at on our trip to Gettysburg, Hershey, and Philadelphia. Everything else was great except the mattress on the pull out bed in the suite. It was very uncomfortable for my grandson. We put several blankets over the springs then he slept ok. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be baack. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent and attentive staff. I would definitely return if needed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast service staff was awesome This hotel was excellent. The morning staff in the Breakfast room were very friendly and constantly cleaning July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay - Good Value enjoyable relaxing stay - friendly staff, clean, neat rooms. complimentary wifi July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience in Limerick-Pottstown! Our stay with the Holiday Inn Express Suites was superb! The beds were very comfortable, the room was spacious. We felt very at home, and were able to do whatever we wanted to do while we were there. The breakfast every morning was awesome, delicious, hot and fresh. The coffee was better than expected. All in all, a great experience, and a very welcoming hotel! July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing stay It is unusual you find a Holiday Inn Express or any hotel for that matter with a housekeeping ring on the toilet signifying clean only to find disgusting stains. Then the toiled was not properly sealed to the floor causing flooding. I couldn't stay any longer in the room and checked out around 3:30 a.m. having a long day of driving ahead. Very disappointing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL The room was very clean. The interactions I had with the front desk was professional and pleasant. The breakfast was outstanding. I had a great stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I have stayed at this hotel property each year since 2011 and really have enjoyed all my stays. I am very happy to say that this current stay they had a couple more options for those individuals who do not eat pork and for pesco-vegetarians and vegetarians. My only hope is the next time I stay here they will have the blinds darker or longer or whatever to close out the sunlight to have a complete dark room when napping and sleeping. Overall, I really enjoyed the stay, the convenience to the outlet, and the afternoon snacks that were available. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Stayed for one night each on two different weekends. Both rooms were very nice. Roomy and had everything we needed. I love the wall thermostat so we could control the room temperature easily. The pool was a little cold the first visit but clean. The second visit the water was a little cloudy but the staff double checked it when I made an inquiry and made sure it was safe to swim...it was a chemical that had been added that day after cleaning. My daughter loved the warm cookies and lemonade on check in. The staff was VERY friendly and went above and beyond to make sure everything was going well for us. Very clean throughout. Would stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Clean, comfortable & excellent service! 4th visit here & will come back again! Very satisfied! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and amenities We were very happy with our stay. The room as well as the entire hotel was immaculate. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We would definitely stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Hotel in Area We were very happy to have such accommodating desk attendants since we booked on a different date but had to change out plans due to travel complications. The attendants were very gracious and switched our dates for us. We knew the hotel was new since I had worked in Pottstown as a Magisterial District Judge and come back frequently to visit the children in the area. I was pleasantly surprised as to how nice the grounds and interior of the hotel was and the breakfast was great. We will make this our hotel in the area on our next trip. Thank you to all the staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved this hotel. It was in a great location, easily accessible to many things. The hotel was in immaculate condition. Extremely clean and inviting. The service was amazing. The rooms were incredible. I travel a lot and stay in a variety of hotels, and I would highly recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations. Exceptional breakfast. Our stay at the hotel could not have been better. We enjoyed the hotel suite and the morning breakfast was exceptional. The location was convenient with access to a nearby highway. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place with an A staff!! Very beautiful place inside and out staff is very friendly and make you feel as if you are the only customer they have to care for. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service and staff. Very nice room with comfortable bed. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I stayed here 3 years ago and chose it again because it was such a comfortable stay previously. I was not disappointed. Quiet, clean, comfy, attractive with friendly staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large and spacious suite Large and spacious suite and the free breakfast is very good. The place is only 4 years old so everything looks new. The staff is very friendly and helpful. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff There is something about this hotel that is simple but special. I always like coming here. Something for everyone. I like the breakfast, my daughter likes the pool and my wife likes the proximity to the shopping outlets. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and property We were very impressed by the overall look of the hotel. Everything still looked brand new. The pillows really need to be upgraded. The outer shell is not soft which is not very comfortable when laying on them for sleep. Also no baggage carts available upon checkout. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were there with extended family for a wedding for 3 days and were treated wonderfully. The rooms were clean and very comfortable.--the staff was very helpful and we would go back in a heartbeat...thanks for making this very long trip with my ninety year old mom, very enjoyable..keep up the good work. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stopover We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express- Limerick on our travel day. It wasn't our destination, it was just a place to stop on our way. We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel. It is lovely, well kept up, the room was so nice, and the service was fantastic. The breakfast and the attendant, Bernadette (I think that was her name) were both wonderful. She was so attentive to detail, and made the whole experience really nice. My kids found something they'd like, and we were able to eat a whole breakfast that would tide us over on the trip to Connecticut that day. It was a really great stopover... so great that we stayed there on our way back! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room The hospital was close by and easy to get to from the Hotel. The staff worked with us as we requested to be on the first floor. They came through for us. We were always greeted with friendly staff. Even though we were in the area for a surgery if we ever come back through for something besides surgery we will definately look you up. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Welcoming We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Limerick because my daughter had a softball tournament. The hotel was very kind to allow us to use the breakfast area for our girls to have pizza and socialize after their games. I ordered the pizza and forgot to ask for plates from the pizza place and the hotel was kind enough to provide plates for us. When I checked in my room I realized there was only a king bed and we needed either a pullout plus king or a room with 2 beds. I called down to the front desk and without hesitation they accomadated me and changed my room to one with 2 queen beds. The staff there was also kind and very welcoming, no complaints here. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful new hotel! This is one of the most modern HIE's I have stayed at. From the moment you walk in the door you know that you are in for a nice stay. The staff was very nice and the second floor open walkway that spans the entrance is a great touch. Everything about this place is new. I look forward to staying here in future trips to the area. Thank you! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place! This hotel was fantastic! I have family in Pottstown and come back often to visit. i will definitely stay here again. The staff is wonderful and the breakfast was very appealing and satisfying. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the bed was very comfortable. For anyone visiting the area, this is the place to stay! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay! This hotel was superbly maintained; friendly staff; spacious room; comfortable bed. The hotel is located in a quiet area with eating options not far away. April 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>