Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-26-2016)
(e.g. May-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean hotel Nice hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. The front check in was getting remodeled, but still was very clean and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the choice of pillows was very nice. My husband and son slept like babies! My quality of sleep was awful, but had nothing to do with the hotel! My only complaint was the pet fee. Don't get me wrong, I knew about the pet fee in advance, but making it non refundable is ridiculous! I see no reason why the front desk person can't do a walk through of the rooms after check out and refund the fee if there were no problems. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Bed and pillows were comfy too. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable facility. Clean and comfortable facility. Easy access from off of interstate. Nearby dining was also a plus. I would recommend staying here to others without hesitation. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, good location Our overall stay at the Limon Colorado Holiday Inn Express was enjoyable. I found the prices to be a little on the high side, but once my corporate discount was applied it was not too bad. The bed was a little on the hard side, but that's pretty much standard across the industry with hotels in this price range. There was only one thing that I found to be a bit troubling, when I was checking in I was told that there would also be an additional $50.00 non-refundable pet deposit.....? When you add an additional charge to a persons bill, do not insult the customers intelligence by calling it a deposit, it is an additional charge. I find this and the amount they charge wrong on many levels. HI could go along way with it's pet owning customers if they only charged a ten or fifteen dollar fee/visit, which is fair especially when you have their credit card authorization for damages. Don't get me wrong, I appreciate them being dog friendly, but a charge review and maybe re-wording the explanation of the charge would be helpful to travelers. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR Good location off I70 east of Denver. Front staff was accommodating. The driveway to this hotel is on the side and a little small as there was construction on the property across the street. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! We stayed here enroute to Aspen. The room was comfortable. Some construction in the hallway and lobby was only a minor inconvenience. We enjoyed the hot tub and the morning breakfast. We would stay here again definitely. May 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Not well maintain. I had confirmation for a king and was placed in a two queen room. The room keys would not work. After three different sets of keys, the front desk clerk came and look at it. Then they open it with a master key. Then they want us to go to that room and stay even though we would be unable to open the door with a room key. The third floor had a strong chemical smell in the hall way. The elevator floor was dirty. Breakfast area was dirty and both trash containers were overflowing with trash. The food was either cold or under cook (bacon). The Manager on Duty actually walk over to the breakfast area to throw away a cup, saw it full and just walk away. Made no attempt to empty it. A cleaning staff made a cup of coffee, threw a creamer container in the trash which was full. The container fall on the floor and they just walk away. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Staff and facility were very conscientious about the stay even though the hotel was undergoing a major renovationl May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:24.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMNCO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>