Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln Very good hotel and it is getting upgraded by inside and outside remodeling. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stays I stay in this hotel on a regular basis over the past years. The staff has always been great all areas clean.The only down fall is the breakfast has slipped some and the rooms could use microwaves and refrigerator's. But overall a great place to stay September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Title The hotel was nice. I would stay here again. It was a very nice hotel. I would stay here in the future. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home sweet home staff is very good at their jobs and talk to you as one on one bases makes me feel wanted September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff goes above and beyond to take care of you. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Our stay was very good. We arrived late to a nice clean tidy room with room darkening curtains. Very quick service at the front desk with a lovely woman greeting us very nicely. The bathroom was clean with all the towels and hot water we need. Flat face tv had all the stations we needed to tune in our TV watching habits.All in all very good stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay New hotel, great comfortable room and welcoming staff when checking in at Midnight. Excellent sleep and breakfast was of a good enough choice to decide to take breakfast at the hotel. First time hotel and unique feature I have not experienced before at a hotel of this category was the Take Out breakfast of cinnamon buns. Reception staff both at midnight and at check-out assisted my wife and I greatly to ensure our requests were met. I almost never give these type of glowing comments, so the stay at Lincoln exceeded my expectations. I was surprised at the room rates at being a little higher for the small community of Lincoln, but after checking into the hotel, I was able to take advantage of AAA rates. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second chance I used to stay here all the time, would drive out of my way to stay. Last time I had stayed they made some changes with employees, and it was not as good. This time it was better but still not the quality it used to be. The breakfast was not much selection this time, hopefully they didn't let Karen go also, she was great at breakfast. Brandie was pleasant at check in. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Above average, but very disappointed in the explanation and the handeling of my billing inquiry. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming & clean We came from a very poor experience where we had to leave a place because it was so far below expectation. This was a welcome relief to find a room here and the staff was so accommodating and kind. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Able to get a great night sleep. Room was clean and bed and pillows very comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, good location. easy to get to. Quality stay and good hotel. Exactly what we needed. The quiet was wonderful. Enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service very clean and quiet staff very friendly and helpful to all my needs August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast My daughter was disappointed that there were no cinnamon rolls at breakfast because they were all out. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service I was happy with all the service, amenities that was provided while I was staying with my family. The knowledge and sense of directions to provide good service was extended to us without any hesistation. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn hotel I wanted a hotel to stay during my travel, and booked this one. I didn't had much expectations, but booked this one based on the travel ratings, but I must say this hotel deserved all the stars. This was nice, clean, hotel with super friendly staff, good variety of breakfast. It exceeded all my expectations. Would definitely recommend this property y August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation The exterior is being renovated so the appearance was not welcoming but totally understandable. I would like to see Breakfast go until 10:00 at least on the weekend. Outdoor seating or gathering area would be a plus!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and good value This hotel is quite lovely. The staff was very nice and accommodating for our Chihuahua show held at the nearby Lincoln College. We truly enjoyed the pool and the hotel itself was quiet during the night. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has what I expect from H. I. This hotel has "Holiday Inn quality". There are certain things you expect from a Holiday Inn and this hotel has never been a disappointment. I've stayed at this hotel every couple of years and it has been a consistently good hotel every time. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD STAY The over all of this hotel is very poor the room was nice however if you wont to use the pool you had to deal with kids screaming the hole time. You had the bunch of kids running up and down the hall most of the night. The hotel was under going construction and you look out your window and saw scaffolding. We were told that we would not be able to be up graded when we got there. There ground were not well kept the grass was very tall the only reason I bring this up is we do travel with are service dogs and walking them in the tall grass that was wet from the rain the night before was not fun because the bottom of your pants will be very wet so you will have to change or just start your day travel with wet pants. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds...relaxing! This was our first stay at this HIE...our only real complaint was that the air conditioner could not keep the room cool. Obviously it was better than none...but needs updating badly. Staff great. One thing I totally appreciated is that the sheets and bedding did NOT look like they had sat in the dryer or wadded up to bring on floor...they actually looked ironed. I really liked that. I don't have wrinkled bedclothes at home, and don't like it when they look poorly anywhere I stay! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week-end with grandkids!! Spent the week-end with my grandchildren and had a blast. The pool temperature was perfect on a hot day. We loved the poolside towels provided by the hotel. After a swim we went to our room and got in the Jacuzzi just for the fun of it - all three of us fit in there perfectly!!. I love spending time with my grandkids. We had snacks and watched TV and they had no problems falling to sleep! Thanks for the memories with loved ones! June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Musty There was a musty smell inside this motel. The layout of the room was not convenient. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent night's sleep This Holiday Inn Express provided us with an excellent night's sleep. I have stayed in numerous Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past, both in USA and Europe, and so I know what to expect in terms of room and facilities. This HIE exceeded my expectations. We were greeted at the front desk on arrival almost as friends. Check-in took only a couple of minutes. Breakfast was superb with a greater choice of food than what we were expecting. It was the first time that we experienced the pancake maker! The HIE, Lincoln is situated by the I55 intersection and close to the heritage "Route 66". We found the HIE Lincoln a convenient stopping point on our route south from Chicago, experiencing "Route 66", our tourist visit to Springfield and experience of "Armish country". June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware all asthmatics! If you will be staying at this particular hotel, be sure to ask for a non-smoking room, and be sure to specify that you want a room that has never been a smoking room. We were very disappointed that our non-smoking room had been a smoking room not too long ago. Even though we checked in early, our request for a different room could not be accommodated because the hotel was going to be almost full. The front desk did send someone to put a machine in the room for a 'treatment'. Didn't help very much. Otherwise, it was just an ok stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. Thank You, Marsha , Karen, Glenna and front desk staff. I did want to mention the air conditioner did work sufficient but it is very noisy . other than that we had a very nice stay as we always do when we visit for the motorcycle races twice a year. We truely enjoy visiting with your staff they are very friendly and we have enjoyed their long term loyalty with your hotel. We have become very good friends due to our many visits. Thank You Again, Tom June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Interstate Lodging Pros: comfy bed, clean room, complimentary newspaper, lots of TV channels, fridge, coffee maker, microwave, split bath (with sink outside tub and toilet), good/plenty towels, breakfast ready and refilled regularly, front desk staff got us into our room early because it was ready Cons: lots of noise coming from floor above, lamps have a difficult switch that has to be pushed down hard to light, soap melts all over the counter because there is no 'real' soap dish, front desk staff efficient but not friendly (on previous stay we've been greeting upon entering and leaving the facility - this time front desk personal conversations continued with guests walking in and out), May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I was very impressed with the cleanliness. Everything was also very well maintained. Beds were great and room was quiet. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel offers everything we can ask for .The front desk staff was great at check in and again on check out. The breakfast attendant was super and had a good smile for everyone. A good bed,clean room,clean bathroom,and nice unbroken furniture. I will stay again anytime I'm near Lincoln. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and helpful staff Nice quiet location. Staff was friendly and helpful. May 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>