Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful stay Came to Lincoln to play in a softball tournament. The hotel is located very close to Foskett Park softball fields. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable room, excellent hotel staff from the front desk right through the entire staff working there. Very competent, helpful and friendly. I will stay here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable beds and great service Love staying at Holiday Inn Express, Know I will get a good night sleep on their great mattresses. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The stay at Holiday Inn Express was very relaxing. Deb at the front desk was awesome. She was ab le to answer all my questions. And gave great service.All the employes smiles. And I could understand what they were saying. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Disappointing return to this hotel. The condition of the room has deteriorated since we were there last. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Although we only stayed one night, the staff was very professional, the room was fantastic, better than we expected and the breakfast in the morning was good. We are relocating to the Plumas Lake area and will use this location in the future. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean quiet and nice place to stay. Breakfast was so so, but everything else was great July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel/repeat guests annually I travel home annually and love to book this hotel. I love the free washer/dryer perk. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean and staff is really helpful and nice. I look forward to booking this place again next year as usual. Thanks for all you do! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend concert get-a-way Booked the room for a night out after a concert at Thunder Valley. Had a great experience! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and cleanliness Excellent staff provided great service. Hotel and rooms were clean. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln We checked into our room and there was a empty 40 oz steel beer can and candy wrappers in the room by the couch as if someone had been there after the room was cleaned and had a snack. I wouldn't use the sheets that were provided and got a new set. I made the manager aware and he would have had the maids go and reclean but I said it was ok, we just want the clean sheets. It was very late and I just wanted to go to bed. The next morning, I had asked for the trash to be removed and new towels. Instead, they brought a trash bag and left the trash and put towels on the bathroom counter. Not a big deal. It's just that for the amount of money we paid for the room I expected a little better. I will say the staff person on Sunday who took care of the breakfast area was really nice. We didn't ask her to get us cereal but she offered the little girls some cereal since we missed the breakfast. She was kind enough to get them a bowel of cereal and a banana. I also appreciated that they had a shuttle to the casino. Overall, it was a nice place and I'd stay there again. I would however, be more careful checking the rooms. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed clean room and great service Our experience here was great. The staff was great, very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean on the larger side with and relaxing chair and desk. Having the refrigerator and microwave in the room was awesome. The breakfast had some really good choices. I will be back, it was a very nice stay thank you. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place I really enjoyed staying here and using the shuttle to see a show across the freeway. This hotel is clean, comfortable and safe. With the added bonus of breakfast and a shuttle to see entertainment there is no reason to stay anywhere else! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was perfect to attend a military promotion This was the best Holiday Inn express I have stayed in so far. The staff was very accommodating, the room was nice and the TV had good choice of programming. The breakfast was good but could of used more fruit. Warm coffee was offered throughout the day and the cookies were a nice afternoon treat. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best choice in Lincoln CA I have stayed at this property perhaps five times over as many years, and you can't beat the location -- especially if you want/need to get out of the Roseville mega-malls. The staff here is excellent. The property is clean and in order, but its beginning to show its age, particularly in the beddings and room furnishings. Time for some upgrades here. July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and Sauna Let Down I was disappointed that both the jacuzzi and sauna were out of order during our stay. Rather than apologize for the inconvenience, the service staff told me that they didn't know when it would be rectified and that the sauna had been out of order since she started working there. To me, this is completely unacceptable as I felt I had been tricked by false advertising of what the hotel truly offers. The one big positive was that the hotel offered free continental breakfast which some other Holiday Inns do not. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Location This hotel is a fairly new location (within the last 3-4 years). It is well maintained, easy to get to and very clean. The staff is very polite, the breakfast is pretty good and the amenities are everything you'll need; including free Wi-Fi. The pool and jacuzzi are inside, so the family can enjoy the water 12 months out of the year. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip - Great Value! Excellent location near my client's business. Warm, friendly front-desk staff. Clean room and bath. Comfortable bed. Easy Internet access. Excellent value for price. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by byo-tp bring your own toilet paper, because they give the kids at school softer stuff to wipe with. noise quaility was terrible. you will hear every person who walks by your room and the housekeeping in the room next door to you in the morning. bed and pillows were super comfy. tv was nicely appointed with great channel selection. mini fridge but no microwave. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comodidad Los planes de divertirnos antes de nuestro compromiso al día siguiente fueron muy buenas. Nadamos y nos relajamos después. Las camas fueron cómodas. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Cookies This was the best express I have stayed in so far. The staff was very good, the room was nice and I like the choice of pillows. This unit seemed quieter than some of the others i have visited and my room was right across from the vending and ice machine, plus the elevator. Of course the warm cookies every evening is the best. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Place... In a Real Nice Area So I found this place by accident, and glad I did. Real friendly staff, and very nice place! Will be back!!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was perfect to attend a family graduation Quiet, comfortable rooms, excellent service, better than average breakfast and accomodated my need for an early check-in. Accomodating in providing extra bedding for a last minute addition of guests. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Pool!!!! The only problem was the pool. The pool was cloudy and greenish looking. I know many teams stay at this hotel, however the pool did not look good to swim. I recommend that unless the pool is serviced, the kids or anyone should NOT swim in that pool. Everything else was excellent!!! June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay First of all, I liked the location - within walking distance to restaurants and stores, pretty quiet overall. The room was not as clean as we are used to, there was trash here and there, and a lot of hair around - a big hairball on the couch, plus quite a bit in the bathroom. Our biggest issue though, was the seat of the toilet was only attached with one screw, and slid around when you sat on on it...really annoying. My husband called down to the front desk and asked if someone could come and fix it, and they said we would have to wait about a half hour because their mechanic didn't start until 6 PM and because it was only 5:30, he hadn't clocked in yet. After waiting an hour and a half, and getting hungrier by the minute, he called down again, and told the front desk clerk that we were going out to dinner so never mind. We dealt with the sliding seat for the remainder of our visit. As I checked out (no under the door quick checkout offered), I mentioned to the young man that the toilet still needed to be repaired - he quickly jumped on the defensive and said "well that's because someone called and told me not to send the mechanic up, so it's your fault!" Really? I said that I was aware we had cancelled the call and that I was just reminding him it needed to be fixed. The other clerk (they actually looked like twins) was arguing with a woman who was angrily asking to speak to a manager, so I guess we weren't the only ones who had trouble...also not recognized as a club member, not a huge deal though. Overall employees not near as friendly as at other Holiday Inns that we have stayed at. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and well located. Many Sun City Lincoln Hills residents have visiting guests from out of town. Your accommodations are very well priced, close to shopping and sight seeing. The only request we have is that you get better tasting sausage gravy for your breakfast ... All your hotels have it and we love briskets and gravy. We stay at IHG hotels all over the west about 15 times a year. Please get better favored sausage gravy. Also, the bacon could be a little crisper. ... This is not a complaint about this hotel, but about IHG's choice of sausage gravy May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than my bed at home,lot's of pillows very clean and lot's of room, VERY HAPPY. great breakfast very friendly staff. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sympathetic staff This hotel is in a great location and is new and very comfortable. The reservation I made through IHG central booking didn't reflect that I was travelling with my dogs when I checked in. Even though the hotel was busy, the front desk staff was able to find space for me. The room was fantastic, but we were adjacent to a loud lobby where high school students were checking in with parents for a local athletic meet and the noise disturbed my dogs and we received noise complaints. The staff was kind and understood my plight, but the situation was embarassing. Booking rooms through central reservations is a terrible idea. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value! Very clean and very comfortable beds! Loved the shuttle service to the casino. Rooms are spacious and decorated nicely. We didn't use the pool but we did have the breakfast which was full of selection. I would definitely stay here again. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Since I travel a lot for business and I am a loyal IHG member, I frequent many Holiday Inns. I have to say that this one is one of the best ones, clean, spacious facility, with a great restaurant. The only drawback with the facility is the number of stairs. Even to get to an elevator, one needs to go up a few steps on the stairs. There are also stairs in the hallways. It is a bit of an inconvenience when you have some luggage. Other than the minute property short-coming, which can not be changed, this facility is by far very well kept and managed. I highly recommend it! March 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>