Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 283 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Mattress

By

July 20, 2016

Mini vacation and to see concert, great time and great stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you JT small for the wonderful review! I am so glad you had a great stay with us! We will see you on your next mini vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 19, 2016

club

The manager spoke with us during breakfast and made several recommendations of things to do in the area. She was interested in how our stay was and if we had any concerns. She was genuinely interested in what we had to say. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. All of the staff were so helpful. This was a very safe area and the noise level was very low.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you Omahan for the 5 star review! We love getting to know our guests and how their stay was. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay, your room, and the city of Lincoln. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope you visit us soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Room/Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Room very clean, mattress was very comfortable, front desk staff very nice, and yummy cookies

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you Mr Barry1956 for the 5 start review! I am so glad you were able to have a restful stay with us. I will be sure to give the team kudos for a job well done! I greatly appreciate you taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln, CA!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay was amaxing

By

July 15, 2016

club

Thanks for the comfortable stay! We did not want to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you and wish you could stay longer, but we are looking forward to see soon. Have a wonderful rest of the summer.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

Everyone was helpful and polite. We especially enjoyed Mohamed the shuttle driver - a very nice man. And, the staff at the desk - no matter when the shift changed were all so nice.

We will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you JanandCarl for the wonderful 4 star review! I will be sure to let Mohamed and the staff know of your review! I am glad our team made an impression on you and your stay. We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln, CA!
Read More
Read Less

Check shower temp

By

July 09, 2016

club

A great place overall. I was disappointed because the shower water wouldn't get even warm. Maybe more seasoned travelers check this upon check in, I will from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very sorry there was a water issues during your stay. We have notified our maintenance department about the issue and it has been resolved. We greatly appreciate all feed back from our guests. Again, my sincerest apologies and we hope you visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

The shuttle service is top notch, as well as the staff. I didn't sleep well due to the people above me. I could here them walking around, talking and opening up drawers. I would recommend the top floor for a good night sleep. A little expensive, although I did go on a weekend, so its to be expected. The breakfast is just okay, stale, hard biscuits...but the gravy was tasty. The pancakes were rubbery and hard to cut through, but the orange juice was refreshing. Overall the perfect place to stay to watch a concert at the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Sarah, Thank you again for taking the time to give us feed back on your recent stay. I will let our shuttle driver's and the rest of the team members the wonderful comments. We will make sure to look into the biscuits solution along with the pancake. We hope you have a wonderful day and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Rate through Thunderbird Casino

By

June 26, 2016

Used Thunder Valley Casino and Resort promotion, rate was a good value hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Seniors41, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's always a thrill to hear our guest had a good and relaxing experience with us! Thank you for taking your time and providing us feed back on your stay. We will see you on your next trip out to Lincoln!
Read More
Read Less

sleep quality

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel is average above in most respects. However, the window covering let in a lot of light as morning comes. Also, the pillows, like ALL Holiday Inn properties, are not comfortable for me - even though they have a variety from soft to firm. It seems to be the construction and materials used that make it very difficult to find one which will let me sleep comfortably. I do not have this problem with any other hotel chain - and I've been living half my life "on the road" for almost 17 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am very sorry you had a difficult time with the pillows during your stay with us. We know having a good nights sleep is very important. We appreciate hear from you and sharing your experience with us in order to better improve the quality and service we provide. Thank you again and we hope you visit us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

bathroom problems

By

June 20, 2016

club

hope this gets the attention of the maintenance staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Sbfunrider, Thank you for the 4 star review! I am very sorry about the bathroom problems you encountered. Please know we have already notified the maintenance department to inspect and fix any issues. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I hope you visit us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

June 11, 2016

Comfortable bed. Air conditioning (a necessity in Lincoln this time of year) worked very well without being noisy. in-room refrigerator, microwave oven and coffee maker, Free WiFi. All-in-all a very nice experience at a reasonably price..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear UncleDale, Let me start by thanking you for the wonderful 5 Star review! We are very happy you enjoyed your room and stay with us! Yes, California tends to get pretty warm this time of year. We hope you come back and visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 10, 2016

club

The property was very well maintained and the rooms were great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Mr. Lion, Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We are very happy you were pleased with your room. Safe travels and we hope you visit us soon again!
Read More
Read Less