• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LINCOLN
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lincoln, CA are a pet friendly property. There is a $35.00 pet fee per night per pet. Weight limit restrictions are 40lbs and some breeds are up to management discretion. Extended stay pet fee available.
Pet fee amount  35.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westfield Galleria Mall & The Fountains
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Turkey Creek Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Feats of Clay
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Catta Verdera Country Club
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have plenty or parking space for trailers, trucks, SUVS, cars, and larger construction vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:39
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5584
Lincoln- California hotel offers a comfortable stay in a beautiful setting.

Placer County boasts the best sights and attractions in the Sacramento area and is only 30 minutes from our Lincoln hotel. Travelers will appreciate our great location that offers close proximity to many businesses- golf courses- shopping areas and wineries. Come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lincoln- and see all that central California has to offer.

Conveniently located near Lincoln's oldest
View More

Lincoln- California hotel offers a comfortable stay in a beautiful setting.

Placer County boasts the best sights and attractions in the Sacramento area and is only 30 minutes from our Lincoln hotel. Travelers will appreciate our great location that offers close proximity to many businesses- golf courses- shopping areas and wineries. Come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lincoln- and see all that central California has to offer.

Conveniently located near Lincoln's oldest business- Gladding McBean- and just minutes from the Lincoln Regional Airport- our hotel outside of Sacramento is the perfect place to stay during your next Lincoln business trip. Our Lincoln hotel is also just ten minutes from the Roseville Convention Center and the Placer County Fairgrounds.

Lincoln offers a wealth of attractions and leisure activities. Beautiful golf courses such as Lincoln Hills Club- Turkey Creek Golf Club- and Whitney Oaks Golf Club are less than fifteen minutes from our hotel. The Thunder Valley Casino is just three miles away- and we run a free shuttle to and from the casino several times a day. Several wineries are in the vicinity of our hotel- and these include the Green Family Winery- the Costellano Vineyard and Winery and the Secret Ravine Vineyard and Winery.

Come stay at our Lincoln hotel- and enjoy premium amenities which include an indoor pool- whirlpool and sauna. Call today for great Lincoln- CA hotel room deals.

View Less
Features
Feeling lucky? Or just want to get out for the night? Spend the afternoon or evening at Thunder Valley Casino- located just a few minutes from our Lincoln Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We offer a free shuttle to and from the Casino. We are also closest to the largest retirement community in Northern California. Take some time to visit the family this year!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy personal service Read our comments on the questioner. It will tell your about our stay. The manager offered to discount our bill 25% to compensate us for services we paid for but did not receive. Our American bill for the stay does not reflect that discount or promise. mistake after mistake after mistake! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CLEAN HOTEL My family and I have stayed at this location a couple of times now, it is a very clean hotel and the customer service rocks! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn...they're awesome! December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal! It was a last-minute decision to go to Roseville and I got a good deal for a comfortable and affordable night at Roseville Galleria. The staff is courteous and service great! I wish they can extend the breakfast service to 10:30 am instead of 9:30 am to accomodate late risers like us! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday inn I stay at this location at least half a dozen times a month for buniness and will continue to stay here. the location is great, the amenities is great, food options are decent, they have the parking for my work truck that i need even with a smaller parking lot and most importantly the staff is awesome and helps me when ever there is a problem, which rarely ever happens, for example some one split beer in the elevator, and i told the guy at the front desk and it was clean by the time i was back from my car. great place, great hotel and great people. shane needs a raise, closes one night and opens the next morning on muliple times. great guy. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare on Rose Street Pulling back the sheets, I see a rumpled bed. Huh! Did they change the sheet. On further inspection I notice a 12 in brown hair laying in the middle of the sheets. If my wife would have seen it there would be barf covering that hair. I call the desk and I get relief by being moved across the hall to a room that faces a busy hyway. Thin windows allow me to hear every motor cycle and truck that goes by at night all night. Not to mention the black out drapes that are an inch short. Of course the parking lot light is shining into my room all night. That is offset by the thermostat light hanging on the wall and the microwave. Oh yea, nice breakfast but who ever heard of breakfast without orange juice. I would suggest a traveler give this place a year or two to mature before they stay here. There is a really nice Inn down the block, I know I've stayed there a number of nights. . December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Location, clean and comfortable. I especially liked the bed - VERY NICE !! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jim from montana stayed here for five nights while relative in hospital. clean rooms, great breakfast. a little difficult to access from busy steet but that is statewide problem November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property & very courteous staff. Great location too. Stayed here repeatedly & they never disappoint us! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Nice comfortable feel. Another great bed. Great Bkft and hot tub. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experienced My daughter's travel ball team always utilize Holiday Inn for long distance tournaments, first time in Holiday-Inn, Roseville-GAlleria. This location is nice, clean, near shopping center, friendly staff and breakfast food is great, although they could use some variety of flavored coffee not just Prime roast and decaf... Over all experience is excellent. Our team will definitely use this facility/hotel again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice atmosphere Room, beds, pillows, were all comfortable I might add that when there is more than one person in a room with two beds---it would be nice to have more packs of coffee--regular October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Room was spacious and comfortable. The usual good breakfast selection. Had to mark the check-in clerk down one notch as when we checked in she asked if we wanted water then only gave us one bottle for the two of us. She did give the second bottle after I asked. All the other hotels automatically gave us two bottles and most added some other sort of snack pack. This is a very minor point and would not affect our recommending this hotel or our staying there again. Maybe she is new. Over all, a very nice stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mistake after mistake It began with our room being double booked. Surprised by other party while unpacking. Key card was then deactivated so hubby unable to return to room. Next day, returned to find both key cards deactivated once again (evidently other party had checked out). Staff apologetic and asked "how long will you be staying?" Surprised that reservation is STILL messed up. Didn't receive USA Today 2nd day (benefit as club member) - front desk apologized but told me I could pick one up at front desk. Out of Kleenix and soap on 3rd day. Disappointing because the room was clean and comfortable. Finale was overcharged on bill. Front desk apologized but took 10-15 min to give me $20 discount, actually $15 since I was overcharged $5+. Since we were trying to leave early, did not enjoy the added delay. Overall, a surprisingly lackluster property. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseville Quiet, very comfortable, and clean through out the entire complex. I never had a chance to experience the breakfast due to my early departure. If I am in the area again this location will be first on my list. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service The best staff (Agnes) was very helpful. Also the bed was comfortable. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean property & great service. Very accommodating staff. Room was very spacious & had new furnishings & clean. Will definitely stay there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and convenient Selected based on reputation and convenience; had stayed there before quite comfortably. Clean, convenient room with good amenities. Friendly staff. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, my small dog loved the grounds! The hotel was close to my family, shopping and the room was very comfortable. Easy access to freeway. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel This hotel is absolutely wonderful, from the clean and comfortable rooms, to the excellent customer service provided by the front desk. Breakfast was tasty and the pool seating was pleasant. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who travels to the Roseville location. Will definitely be coming back. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff awesome customer service I was very impressed with the quality of service provided at this hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Roseville, CA "staying place" Great facilities....great staff....we have been staying there for the better part of the last 9 years...Our son lives in Roseville...so we make it a "habit" to stay at the Roseville Galleria HE...next time we are in the area....we "will be back"! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Can't say enough good things about the personnel at this hotel - they were so helpful and considerate. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff I have to travel quite a bit and usually will stay at a Holiday Inn. The Holiday Inn Roseville is probably the best of them all. They always great me as a returning guest, offer me the complimentary water and because of my status will upgrade me whenever possible. The little gift baskets waiting for me in the room are always a special treat. I only wish that the other locations treated me as well as this one does!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oscar at the desk was the highlight of our trip. Oscar at the desk was the highlight of our trip. He was most helpful and courteous! Receives 5 stars for Oscar who helped us in a difficult situation! Thanks Oscar! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by problems with check in but decent hotel. Arrived early and was told that our room was not ready and we were given a ground floor room which we didn't want. When we asked for a different room, it seemed like all the rooms in the hotel were preassigned which was a little strange. Finally we were given another room but told it would not be ready for a half an hour. We decided to go out to lunch and when we got back about 45 minutes later we were given the keys and went to the room and it still wasn't ready. The check in did not go smoothly and thought it was very strange that it was such a big deal to switch rooms from the first floor. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay when in Roseville !! What a wonderful place to stay..... I stay in many different Holiday Inn's because i travel for business, the Roseville location is one of the nicest ones I use. The staff is very helpful and atentive to my needs as a business traveler.... I would recomend this location to everyone! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff The staff made sure we had a great time. Initially, we planned on spending just one night. But with the waterpark nearby, we extended that to two nights. While we had to move on the second night, we actually moved up to a king suite at a lower price thanks to the astute clerk. We were also given extended checkouts as our plans kept changing. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful People, Wonderful Service Couldn't have asked for a better stay. Will be returning to this property if in the area again. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Suite , clean and new, very comfortable stayed one night, upon check inn, customer service agent was VERY friendly and helpful. Suite was big and very comfortable .. clean and neat, and new. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all great experience Hotel was really nice and Shane was great at the front desk. He helped me to find a near by theater so I could see a show that evening and overall assisted me in getting settled. He also called me to see if the room was satisfactory (it was) and I don't think I have ever had that happen before as a Priority member. I really recommend this place...great stay. June 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby & Front Desk Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express & Sutes Lincoln Roseville Hotel exterior Entrance Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading