Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Really nice hotel. We've had to stay at many hotels the past few years, and this one is probably one of my favorite. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location This hotel is very conveniently located for anyone just passing through Lincoln if they are taking Hwy 2. It avoids all the congestion of Lincoln which we find terrible. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay The hotel did not meet up to my expectation of what I normally receive from a Holiday Inn Express. I was disappointed and had to track down towels and additional supplies as there were 4 in the room and only enough towels etc for 3. It is obviously an old hotel and the amenities were not up to par. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable Hotel in a good location and easy to fined. Eating areas in and around hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We were just there for the night, but used the pool, ate breakfast and slept and all of the above were good experiences. It one of the nicer hotels that we stayed at on our trip August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REPEAT we stayed here the Tuesday before and had a great time which is why we stayed here again on our way home from vacation. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable We have always had great experiences at HIExp The breakfast is always good and hot. We love the pillows and matresses. The best night sleep on the road is at any of these hotels. The only downside is that we no longer get bottled water or snack bar as a Rewards member. I was told that base members get no perks like they use to. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Road Trip Stop This was a comfortable stopping point on the road with my boys. Clean, comfortable and easy. My boys always enjoy the free breakfast and newspapers. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This survey is too long and I will never again answer your survey again. My stay was great and I wanted to provide feedback for the god job but after going thru this incredibly long survey it sure makes it hard to have a complete great experience with Holiday Inn. I will continue to stay at your hotels but I will not answer any surveys. Sincerely, Mike. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, affordable and comfortable Even though our room faced a busy highway, the room was very quiet. Rates were very affordable. The bed and pillows were awesome! It was nice to crawl into a very comfortable and supportive bed at the end of very long days. Continental breakfast was great! Professional and friendly staff. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Excellent HI Express, one of the best I have stayed in over the ears. Rooms are big, well kept and up to date. Excellent location, friendly staff. Highly recommend this HI Express. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Sleep Found the beds to be very comfortable and had great nights sleep August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff The people at this hotel are exceptional. I travel frequently for business but look forward to this hotel in particular. I am always remembered by name and always treated as if I were the most important person in the hotel. The rooms are always clean and in good repair as you would expect, but it truly is the people that make this hotel special to me July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay As always, my stay was great, the managers time with Beverly was great! Great Hostess, The Eggs in the Morning could be a little more Scrambled and not so Chunky. But over all a Great stay! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! One of the best Holiday Inn Express i have ever stayed at.I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Even though they were booked some nights i was there they somehow kept me in my room for 12 days without moveing! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Nebraska Heart Hospital This hotel is convenient if you have a friend or relative in the Nebraska Heart Hospital, which is about 1/2 mile away. While the property was clean and the staff friendly, I was surprised that there was no automatic door opener at the main entrance. The hotel did not look old by any means and I thought it very odd that they didn't have an automatic door opener. I am not disabled, but when I carry in bags I find that the auto door opener a great help. The room was clean and the bathroom nice; I also liked that there was a roomy refrigerator for keeping beverages cold. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience even thought it's a little out of the way! Great hotel for the price! We were a little concerned since it was about 15 minutes out of the way, but we would definitely stay here again! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Par The air conditioning unit in the room was very loud which was very disturbing. Also, the sink did my drain very well. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were not as soft as other HIE Loved the hotel, the room and the staff. My ONLY complaint is that the beds were not as soft - comfortable as other HIE that we have stayed in. I'm not too picky about things - just give me a soft comfortable mattress so I can get a good nights sleep.The pillows were great though! June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed From the outside, it seemed like an upscale facility, but the inside was in need of freshening. The Breakfast selection was reasonable, ranging from pastries to hot food to fruit, but the hot food was not fresh and lacked flavor. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean, great staff Excellent value, great staff. Staff helped to find the last room available during the college World Series, and did not take advantage of my last minute need. Wonderful stay. Thank you!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and allows pets We needed a place that would accommodate our dog. This hotel met our needs, and the room was very clean with no evidence of pets being allowed to stay. The staff was courteous and efficient. The room met our needs and the surrouding area provided restaurants, etc. for use during our stay. A pleasant experience. June 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room to warm; thermostat did not work properly. Room too hot. Thermostat did not work properly. Woke up sweating multiple times during the night. Kept trying to adjust the temperature with the thermostat. Eventually it worked (seemingly randomly), and the a/c turned on and cooled the room down. This was the worst sleeping experience I have ever had at a Holiday Inn Express due to this problem with the temperature and the thermostat. I did not contact the staff for help because it was the middle of the night and there was another family member sleeping in the room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hitting the links. We have used this motel for several years and have had no issues. It is a great place to stay and relax. After playing 36 holes a day, a hot shower, hot tub and great bed add up to a very pleasant stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds and pillows slept the best I have in months, the room was very well laid out. my only complaint is the shower pressure. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quite room The room we stayed in was very big. It had lots of room to move around without running into each other. The pool was very relaxing. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, terrific value, will stay here again The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Internet worked very well, good selection of TV channels, appreciated availability of minifridge and microwave. Several good restaurants nearby. Location is convenient just off Highway 2 which provides quick access to downtown or University of Nebraska functions, yet far enough off highway that we heard no traffic noise.. Breakfast was awesome, good selections, something for everybody. What was unexpected was happy hour in afternoon with wine, beer, snacks. We travel with 2 (very well behaved) dogs and first floor room close to exit was appreciated. Staff was friendly and outgoing. There are nice suburban sidewalks and nice landscaping for walking dogs or taking a quick jog. We didn't use the pool or exercise room as we usually do, but was nice to know they're available for our next visit. All in all, a very pleasant stay and the price was a very good value for the quality of room. Will definitely stay at this location again. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and very comfortable room WE had a king room with plenty of space to relax after a long day of driving. It was a last minute change of travel plans and a holiday weekend but the hotel very graciously got us the room we wanted.Easy access to highway also!! I would recommend this hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good customer service. This is the second time we stayed here and the staff has been very helpful when we needed it. The service was great. The only complaint we had was the tv and the staff was on top of it helping as much as possible. We were told that there were new tvs waiting for the company to do new wiring. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln Way I had to drive 445 miles to do training in the wonderful city of Lincoln, NE. I was very tried and ready to crash when i arrived. The front desk people were great! Friendly and helpful when asked about places to eat. The room was cool and very clean, the bed was large and soft. It felt so great to lay on. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone going to Lincoln, NE. Also, the shoping is great and very close by! May 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>