Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great hotel and friendly staff. Convenient location and easy to get around with 1-80 access close. Breakfast was good and manager reception was nice. Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 05, 2016

My stay was comfortable, my only disappointment was there were areas that needed repair, for example the bathroom door rubbed on the floor making it difficult to open and there were broken tiles in the elevator witch looked unsightly and in disrepair.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We are excited that you enjoyed our great service and want to share with you that we are about to embark upon a complete renovation. We hope to have you as our guest upon completion for another great stay.
Read More
Read Less

great stop over

By

August 02, 2016

club

Excellent all the way around - great service, wonderful room, very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear sbrocket, Thank you for you kind words. We are excited that you enjoyed an excellent stay with our award winning service, and relaxing rooms. Please do stop and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

Good Hotel with nice clean rooms. Staff always friendly. Would stay again if I were in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guest with a welcoming stay in a clean and relaxing environment. We are excited that you appreciated their efforts. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 22, 2016

club

Relaxing and pleasurable atmosphere for a road weary traveling family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
It was our pleasure to provide you with a restful stay in our relaxing and comfortable hotel. We hope to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Moving Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was very clean, the bed was super comfortable and the room was quiet. We were driving cross country for a move and needed a good place to rest. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport for your stay along your journey. It was our pleasure to provide you with a restful stay to get you back on the road to your destination. Please do remember us as travels bring you our way again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Airport

By

July 14, 2016

Friendly staff. Could be a little more careful with vacuuming, Quiet. BUT the bed needed a new mattress which caused a bad sleep night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy to see that you appreciated our friendly staff. We strive to provide our guest with a restful stay and are saddened that your rest was interrupted. Your concerns have been shared with the appropriate staff. It is our hope that you will visit us again and enjoy a relaxing stay.
Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

I stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Missouri, same experience, very clean, good service. The only thing I missed was somewhere really close to get food in the evening. We arrived very tired and would have had to go out by car to get food. Other than that, it was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy your stay was wonderful and we hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Getting off the Road

By

July 08, 2016

club

The Express has a clean crisp look and provides a peaceful stop for the road trip warrior.

If you keep up your driving pace during the day, you can take some time to enjoy yourself at the Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure providing you with a peaceful rest during your travels. We hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

June 28, 2016

My stay at this location was positive, comfortable beds, rooms were clean, overall perception of hotel was clean and well kept just check your rates upon check-out as I was charged a higher rate than quoted... Hotel staff, after 3-4 days, have yet to respond to my calls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear MavMom, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be comfortable, however, we are concerned that you said there was an error in your billing. We have recently had changes in staff and encourage you to reach out again so that we can review your billing with you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 13, 2016

club

We were greeted by friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. No problems,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable and welcoming stay. We hope to have you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Not a good property

By

June 08, 2016

We only stay at Holiday Inn Express, and will continue to in the future due to price and breakfast in the morning, but were very disappointed by the Lincoln Airport Holiday Inn Express and will avoid staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing with us. We are devastated that your stay left you not wanting to return. We encourage you to reach out to us directly.
Read More
Read Less