• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LINCOLN
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The pet fee is 25 per stay
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Memorial Stadium
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Nebraska State Capitol
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Governor's Residence
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is complimentary for all Hotel Guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport provides a comfortable and convenient stay just minutes from the Lincoln Airport (LNK), University of Nebraska-Lincoln, and Memorial Stadium, the home of the Huskers. Our hotel offers a free airport transportation.

Business travelers will appreciate the hotel’s proximity to several major Lincoln corporations. Husker fans will enjoy being so close to the University of Nebraska’s main campus, the Husker’s historic Memorial
View More

The Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport provides a comfortable and convenient stay just minutes from the Lincoln Airport (LNK), University of Nebraska-Lincoln, and Memorial Stadium, the home of the Huskers. Our hotel offers a free airport transportation.

Business travelers will appreciate the hotel’s proximity to several major Lincoln corporations. Husker fans will enjoy being so close to the University of Nebraska’s main campus, the Husker’s historic Memorial Stadium, and the State Capitol building. Lincoln also offers a wide variety of attractions and entertainment for the whole family. The Lincoln Zoo, Lied Center and Children's museum is just minutes away. Within 30 minutes of our Lincoln hotel is Mahoney State Park, which features both hiking trails and a waterpark. You can choose to stay a little closer to our hotel and explore the Haymarket, where you will find the best shopping and dining that Lincoln has to offer.

Come stay with us in our pet-friendly Lincoln airport hotel and bring your favorite furry friend along for a small fee. With an indoor pool and whirlpool spa, you will have no trouble relaxing after a long day. Our hotel offers hot complimentary breakfast and evening reception Monday -Thursday. We offer 24-hour spa like fitness room, free high-speed Internet and meeting room availability. Book your trip now and enjoy our great Lincoln hotel room deals.

View Less
Features
Getting to and from the Lincoln Airport is easy with our free airport transportation. We offer a professional conference room. Indoor pool and hot tub. 24-hour fitness center and high speed internet. As always hot continental breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep good location, nice beds. Great internet service. Easy to get to, parking garage connected to hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room The room was OK.....but not impressive. For the location of this facility I think you'll have do some cosmedic improvments and customer pampering to stay competitive with other facilities in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location For an older hotel, they have made this one consistent over the last 23 years that I know of. It has always been clean. There are some signs of use in places. Staff has always been good at this location. No free breakfast and the breakfast is a bit expensive. The restaurant menu isn't too bad for dinner. The location puts you right in the middle of the Haymarket. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Service and Staff I had great room service and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem I had was that finding electrical outlets for phone chargers was difficult. When I arrived the front desk greeted me with smiles and made me feel like I was a welcome guest. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone that would want a great place to stay. October 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location is Good Hotel needs to make upgrades. Old and dated. Overpriced for the quality of room compared to other properties in the area. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and perfect location the staff were very helpful with any of my needs. The location is perfect for football games and access to the Haymarket activities. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and perfect location the staff were very helpful with any of my needs. The location is perfect for football games and access to the Haymarket activities. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sept 22-26, 2014 Bed was comfortable, awesome view of the football and basketball arenas. The staff was friendly and helpful. Cleaning lady (16th floor) was very nice and attentive to my needs. I will definitely stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 合肥海汇假日,下次一定不会在入住。 床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。 September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient Hotel is located near the NE State Capitol, easy walk making it convenient for the state meeting I attend monthly. Staff always polite and friendly Hotel dated but clean. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel If you would like to get into the spirit of the city then this hotel is for you. It is close to U Of Nebraska, shopping and lot of places to eat. The staff is a A This is the hotel for you. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience except for slow elevators This hotel is very nice for the price. The elevators weren't all working or something September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel in a great location One of the best hotels that I have stayed in due to its friendly and very helpful staff, great shuttle servive, and comfortable well maintained rooms. The conference I attended was well supported and the food and beverage service was excellent. In addition, the bar restaurant was right off the lobby and a convenient place to have informal meetings. The hotel also has the best location in Lincoln; near the new arena, U of Nebraska and the Haymarket district. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Room experience No HBO on TV Pillows too hard Rugs need deep cleaning September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The View The view to see the stadium and see the RED downtown is awesome!!!!!! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Staff was helpful, location is great to wander around after work. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent location, within walking distance of a number of good restaurants. Very clean and comfortable room and facilities in general. Friendly staff, reasonably priced and convenient parking. All positive. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slow start, great finish We arrived in Lincoln around 8:30 pm after spending all day on our motorcycle. We approached the desk and asked if rooms were available. There were two gentlemen attending the desk who answered our questions. They were not impolite, but their responses were perfunctory, at best. As we went through the booking process our IHG membership number was entered. Staff expressions, tone of voice and attitude immediately became quite welcoming. We were acknowledged as IHG members and thanked for our loyalty to the brand. From that point on, our stay was very enjoyable. The only way this could have been better would be if we were given the warm welcome from the start. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorites I stay here quit often because of the location and the quality of the hotel. i come here for both leisure and work related travel September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Comfortable place of stay...relaxing and great staff....will stay there again..... September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GOOD AMENITIES TRYING TO GIVE A GOOD REVIEW IT KEEPS TELLING ME TO SHORT ABOUT TO GIVE A BAD ONE September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Downtown Location with Superb Staff Other than tight parking spaces this downtown facility is very nice. Older type rooms with smaller bathroom with up to date décor. There were no electric plugs near the mirror in the main sleeping area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Location is perfect near restaurants and night life (Haymarket and Rail District). Did not eat in restaurant - tons of eating spots right across the street less than a block away. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent location This is the perfect hotel for visiting UNL and downtown locations. Better value than neighboring hotels. Staff very friendly and helpful. Has everything you need. Hotel is a little dated (older carpeting and paint) but the stay was very comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room This hotel is great because it is downtown, close to plenty of eating and entertainment establishments. Their shuttle service is very good, but in most cases, it is not needed, they do shuttle to and from the airport, but I have never needed that service. The hotel staff are quite friendly too. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and value Comfortable accommodations, good fitness center, and good breakfast included. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and beds The hotel was easy to find. The room was very organized and clean. Bathrooms had all the usual accommodations, but the lighting was not desirable for application of makeup. Our stay was great, but there was a mix up of charges on credit cards when came to checking out. That created complications and confusion later on when the charges appeared on bank statements. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by horrible parking Parking is horrible Bad enough you have pay extra for parking but the lot was so full we had to park on the top level in the very last space available. Not convenient to take luggage from car in lot to lobby. Had to pull up a steep ramp to the lobby. Room was not quiet, could hear traffic noise. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Lincoln Holiday Inn An excellent older hotel in the IHG chain. Was pleased with the quality of the facility and the cleanliness throughout. Would use this facility in the future if the need arises. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to the Haymarket We were in town for Ribfest so it was very convenient. Easy walking distance to everything. We got parking included in our rate so it was easy to just park the car and walk. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean This hotel is consistently good, with clean rooms, friendly staff and located perfectly to take advantage of all the Haymarket area has to offer. August 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading