• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LINCOLN
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The pet fee is 25 per stay
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Memorial Stadium
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Nebraska State Capitol
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Governor's Residence
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is complimentary for all Hotel Guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport provides a comfortable and convenient stay just minutes from the Lincoln Airport (LNK), University of Nebraska-Lincoln, and Memorial Stadium, the home of the Huskers. Our hotel offers a free airport transportation.

Business travelers will appreciate the hotel’s proximity to several major Lincoln corporations. Husker fans will enjoy being so close to the University of Nebraska’s main campus, the Husker’s historic Memorial
View More

The Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport provides a comfortable and convenient stay just minutes from the Lincoln Airport (LNK), University of Nebraska-Lincoln, and Memorial Stadium, the home of the Huskers. Our hotel offers a free airport transportation.

Business travelers will appreciate the hotel’s proximity to several major Lincoln corporations. Husker fans will enjoy being so close to the University of Nebraska’s main campus, the Husker’s historic Memorial Stadium, and the State Capitol building. Lincoln also offers a wide variety of attractions and entertainment for the whole family. The Lincoln Zoo, Lied Center and Children's museum is just minutes away. Within 30 minutes of our Lincoln hotel is Mahoney State Park, which features both hiking trails and a waterpark. You can choose to stay a little closer to our hotel and explore the Haymarket, where you will find the best shopping and dining that Lincoln has to offer.

Come stay with us in our pet-friendly Lincoln airport hotel and bring your favorite furry friend along for a small fee. With an indoor pool and whirlpool spa, you will have no trouble relaxing after a long day. Our hotel offers hot complimentary breakfast and evening reception Monday -Thursday. We offer 24-hour spa like fitness room, free high-speed Internet and meeting room availability. Book your trip now and enjoy our great Lincoln hotel room deals.

View Less
Features
Getting to and from the Lincoln Airport is easy with our free airport transportation. We offer a professional conference room. Indoor pool and hot tub. 24-hour fitness center and high speed internet. As always hot continental breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All of the staff we encountered were friendly, helpful and well trained. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Highly recommend this hotel. I always choose to stay here when going to Lincoln and will continue to do so. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke Rooms Need more rooms that are smoke free, we had to stay in a smoking room and it was awful. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by November 2014 Stayed in a one bedroom suite for two nights. The room was great and provided all we were looking for. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was excellent with nice amount of choices and a very friendly staff. We are staying here again in December and look forward to it. Very friendly staff. We highly recommend this property. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff and great accommodations at decent rate I was pleased with my stay here. The kitchen/suite was comfortable and easy to set up an "on the road" office. The reception was "real food" and a selection of adult beverages if one so chose to partake. The staff is friendly and helpful. The only downside is the place is a maze of halls and only one elevator which is not convenient but not a deal breaker. If you need an elevator I am sure you could request to have a room near the elevator. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Is a great stay for work. Great internet and fairly clean. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest hotels we've ever stayed at We were so pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness, cleanliness, and homelike appearance of this hotel room. The ONLY thing we weren't real happy about was that (to us) the beds were too hard. The Social Evening Reception was a wonderful surprise, and the breakfast was great! November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Hotel staff were awesome, attentive and upbeat....room was a great size and very comfortable.... October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Nice place to stay. I was there for a business meeting this time but will certainly look for a room here when I next come for personal reasons. It is not too far away from the downtown area and event centers and the hotel offers very nice accommodations at a fair price. There are also several dining places in the area. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Felt like a luxury. I only stayed one night but from the weeklong trip to central Kansas it was the best. I have stayed in the StayBridge Suites in Massachusetts and was impressed by the renovations - but this one blew my mind. Clean! The bed October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed many times, this time unacceptable My wife and I have stayed many times at the Stay Bridge Suites Lincoln I 80. This time was very unacceptable, not near the quality we have become to enjoy. Room appeared nice at first glance. Then upon further inspection we noticed that the bed skirt had numerous stain marks on it. Walls in the bathroom were dirty. We were woken in the early morning by the room above us walking across the squeaky floor. Then to sound of water dripping in the bathroom. Got up to look and water was leaking profusely through the ceiling from the room above. The stains on the ceiling indicated that this was happening for quite some time. Ice maker in the fridge was inoperable. All in all this was not a pleasant experience. Were there in early October and was just great that time. Maybe we got a dud of a room this time. Staff was apologetic, but was nothing they could do. Now we hesitate to stay there again. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Everyone I encountered was great. The only thing i wondered about was the fact that i was not greeted as a reward member. I could have asked, but needed to go and get things put away. I had food to get in a refrigerator. In other Staybridge Suites I was offered a bag with water and a candy. It is only thing that happened that was different than my other stays October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing experience First time staying in the Staybridge, but it won't be the last. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge - Another Winner I've probably stayed at 15 different Staybridge Suites. Never really had a bad experience at any of them. Occasionally one will be better than the other due to location or age. This Staybridge ranks right up there with the best of Staybridge. Book ahead of time and get yourself a good deal. That makes this extended stay a super deal. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect family setting We had a wonderful mini-family reunion here! Thanks for the homelike setting and nicely appointed kitchette in our suite! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Hotel We stayed here for Parent's weekend at UNL. Easy trip to the school and very well priced for a comfortable, immaculate room with an excellent breakfast. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family time We traveled with our adult daughter. The suite choice of two bedrooms/bath was superior to two hotel rooms. Gave a nice setting to visit with family. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet!! Our stay was excellent with you. The bed was comfortable and the facility was very quiet. Quiet is very important. We would have liked is an earlier breakfast start on the weekend. 7:30 AM was too late for us to partake in the breakfast to be at our individual destinations on Sat. & Sun. We hope to stay with you in the future. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep Everything about this stay made for good sleep, which is why we stop at hotels. The parking area was well lighted, so less stress about auto safety. The lobby was clean and well organized. And the suite was perfect, with a great bed and great TV. So I got what I stopped for... a good nights sleep. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We only stayed for one night but it was a nice hotel. Room was nice and clean with plenty of space for two people. The little kitchenette was perfect for enjoying some wine and snacks in our room before taking a cab downtown for a concert. The front desk was pretty busy the evening we checked in and with only one person working, they seemed a bit short staffed. Otherwise staff was helpful. The continental breakfast was good with lots if choices and the staff serving were friendly and really pleasant. Overall this was a good experience and we would stay again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility Stayed on a week night and found a wonderful complimentary food bar available in the evening. After a day of travel, this was very much appreciated. The rooms are beautiful with a full kitchen and the entire facility was decorated nicely. It made us feel like we were truly pampered. We were glad we had arrived early to enjoy a full evening of comfort at the Staybridge. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the Staybridge Every time I stay at this Staybridge Hotel, things are flawless. The staff is always pleasant and meets all my needs. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, personal touch, professional staff The Staybridge Suites are comfortable, conveniently located, and make a necessary or leisure stay a pleasure. Clean, comfortable, and personalized attention make Staybridge our choice when we had a flood at our home and needed to be out of the house for several days. It seems many insurance companies work well with the IHG hotels. We enjoyed the evening socials and met many nice people. If there was a maintenance issue, the maintenance man was there in a jiffy and the problem was immediately taken care of. We will always choose Staybridge Suites whenever we can. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay! We do a family Husker game each year and have always stayed at the Staybridge. It is a great place to stay and we wouldn't think of staying any place else. The rooms are always clean, the staff is friendly and the breakfast buffet is great. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and nice people We had a wonderful stay here which included friendly staff who were great in customer service along with a delicious breakfast both days of the weekend. Made our trip to Lincoln so nice and will plan to stay here again next time we visit our daughter at UNL. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay very nice rooms with loads of space. Stayed for business and had room to spread out. Very quiet, clean and the breakfast was excellent. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN AND STAFF WAS GREAT STAYBRIDGE WAS ONE OF THE BEST IVE STAYED IN AND CLEAN IT WAS JUST LIKE THEY JUST OPENED. STAFF WAS VERY GREAT AND ALWAYS SAID HELLO WAS A VERY GREAT STAY WILL STAY AGAIN. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Love the stay and great staff! The rooms were great, clean and comfortable. I would come back in a second September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service at the Staybridge I always try and stay at a Staybridge Hotel when traveling either for business or pleasure. Staybridge always exceeds my expectations and thier staff is always friendly and extremely accommodating. This was my first time staying at this location and their exceptional service was the same as the other Staybridge Hotels I have stayed at in the past. I love the rewards program that Staybridge Hotels offer. The program makes it easy to earn and redeem points as well. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying long or short term. Great price, Great staff, and Great location - what more could you want :) September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Wanted to stay at a comfortable place on the way home from a visit to Colorado. Stayed at a Staybridge Inn September 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading