• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LINCOLN
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The pet fee is 25 per stay
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Memorial Stadium
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Nebraska State Capitol
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Governor's Residence
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is complimentary for all Hotel Guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport provides a comfortable and convenient stay just minutes from the Lincoln Airport (LNK), University of Nebraska-Lincoln, and Memorial Stadium, the home of the Huskers. Our hotel offers a free airport transportation.

Business travelers will appreciate the hotel’s proximity to several major Lincoln corporations. Husker fans will enjoy being so close to the University of Nebraska’s main campus, the Husker’s historic Memorial
View More

The Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport provides a comfortable and convenient stay just minutes from the Lincoln Airport (LNK), University of Nebraska-Lincoln, and Memorial Stadium, the home of the Huskers. Our hotel offers a free airport transportation.

Business travelers will appreciate the hotel’s proximity to several major Lincoln corporations. Husker fans will enjoy being so close to the University of Nebraska’s main campus, the Husker’s historic Memorial Stadium, and the State Capitol building. Lincoln also offers a wide variety of attractions and entertainment for the whole family. The Lincoln Zoo, Lied Center and Children's museum is just minutes away. Within 30 minutes of our Lincoln hotel is Mahoney State Park, which features both hiking trails and a waterpark. You can choose to stay a little closer to our hotel and explore the Haymarket, where you will find the best shopping and dining that Lincoln has to offer.

Come stay with us in our pet-friendly Lincoln airport hotel and bring your favorite furry friend along for a small fee. With an indoor pool and whirlpool spa, you will have no trouble relaxing after a long day. Our hotel offers hot complimentary breakfast and evening reception Monday -Thursday. We offer 24-hour spa like fitness room, free high-speed Internet and meeting room availability. Book your trip now and enjoy our great Lincoln hotel room deals.

View Less
Features
Getting to and from the Lincoln Airport is easy with our free airport transportation. We offer a professional conference room. Indoor pool and hot tub. 24-hour fitness center and high speed internet. As always hot continental breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Whenever I am in Lincoln I stay at this hotel. It's location is ideal and the rooms are always clean. Most of the staff has been there long term and always have a smile and a friendly hello. I would definitely call this hotel my Home Away From Home when I am traveling to Lincoln. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Nothing negative to say everything was perfect. I will continue to stay when I come to Lincoln. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay they made my whole family feel like home and cared about are stay and how our school basketball team was doing two week ends in a row both girl and boy state basketball we will be back thank you for a great time March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! The staff was very courteous; all shifts. Room was very clean and warm. Will definitely come back in future! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room for a great price I love the amenities in the rooms at Staybridge hotels. The size of the rooms for the price is amazing. The full size refrigerator is awesome when you're traveling & would like a real freezer. The continental breakfast is excellent with lots of items to choose from. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! We had a outstanding time at Staybridge. The staff is very friendly and helpful if needed. The breakfast is awsome. Will recomment to my friends and family to stay there. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent lodgings at a great price. Excellent and clean two room suite with all the necessary amenities for a very comfortable stay, and at a great price to boot. Friendly staff. Highly recommended. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time with family We had a great time at your hotel. The service was great and the social was very nice. The room was great but there was a smell as you walked into the room. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! The staff at the Lincoln Staybridge Inn always make me feel right at home! They are welcoming and do their best to meet your needs. The breakfast staff and reception staff are exceptional! I would recommend this motel to anyone traveling in the Lincoln area. The rooms are comfortable, the accommodations excellent. Love the breakfast selection, the pillows, the well-equipped kitchenette and the location. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service The best service experience I have gotten from any hotel brand, chain or property hands down. Linda make you feel as though you are a guest in her own house for breakfast. The breakfast is a REAL breakfast as well, not as limited as other properties offering complimentary breakfast. I have changed how I look at the Staybridge brand. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience really enjoy staying at the motel pleasant staff, clean & comfortable room good breakfast & service & selection very good November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I have traveled all over and this is one of the best places Ive stayed at. The crew works together like a fine oiled machine and puts the guests first. Great breakfast.....bacon and fresh fruit were my favorites! Slept like a baby. I will be back!!! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room was very clean and comfortable. Check in was fast as was check out. I would definitely stay here again. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover location/comfortable bed/great service Easy on and off the freeway. For my stay it was exactly what I needed and the breakfast was great. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great room. My wife could go to bed, and I could stay up and watch TV without disturbing her. Kitchen was fully equipped and it and the bathroom were both very clean. Free breakfast was terrific, and the ladies that served were awesome. Probably doesn't hurt that both our Moms live within a mile ! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep We were on the road for 13 hours, and the Staybridge Motel was a welcome respite. We got a great suggestion for a wonderful local restautant - with directions. Slept like a log. Very clean, comfortable bed, home-like atmosphere. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay was treated with respect by all involved very comfortable bed , room clean, and enjoyed stay staff very friendly from check in for room I wanted, to breakfast ladies, service staff got the extras i needed, and very helpful at checkout as was headed west into weather THANKS for a great stay will do it again October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I did good! My family and I stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. It was spacious, clean, and had 2 bathrooms. The staff was always friendly and helped us with everything from extra towels to where to eat for dinner. The breakfast was good and the eating area was kept clean. During our stay my husband would say "you did good babe" he and the rest of my family enjoyed our stay. The location was close to the freeway so getting around was easy. We will definitely be back. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast What a great way to start the day with this awesome breakfast. Everyone was great and the staff are very nice. Clean rooms and lots of space and full kitchen to cook in. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. The room was very clean. We liked the bed and blankets and the temperature of the room was easy to control. The couch was a bit saggy in our room. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility & staff It was game weekend so the on-site operator told me I had to book two nights, I was able to book just one night by doing it online. Being game weekend also meant I had to pay double the normal rate. If money were no object I would have no complaint. The room was clean, didn't have an odor, and was the correct temperature when we first walked in. There were easy to access outlets and the wi-fi was free. The suite kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, paper towels, etc and our stay was quite comfortable. Breakfast was good and the hours were actually long enough for us to sleep in a little! We would definitely stay here again. (And the elevator was fast!) September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly. Easy checkin. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for couples, singles or families Wife and I stayed at this hotel when we came down for a Husker game and were able to book a room 2 weeks before the game. One concern we had was being able to check in early since we wanted to drop our things off and tailgate before the game. Called the hotel and they were able to have our room ready before check-in time which was a major convenience. The room was spacious with 2 TVs and everything we needed....even privacy for the bathroom area....one could shower or use the john and the other could use the sink or be in outer area if they wanted to and not be disturbed. The bed was spectacular....choice of pillows and very nice....just the right amount of bedding too. Thank goodness they use a satellite or cable provider instead of a company trying to get you to use their pay per view movies. HBO is all we need. Breakfast was great....choice of scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles and all the fixins too. Definitely worth about 10 bucks each person. Site was clean and easy to get to from the interstate. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value on a home football weekend. We love staying in these mini suites when we travel. We came to Lincoln for an event that did not involve the Nebraska football game and were not gouged on the price because of the home game. Its nice to know we can get a room at a good price even if we are not visiting for football. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel experience I was so surprised at how nice the accommodations were at Staybridge Suites. This was an actual 2 bedroom apartment with a kitchen and living room, and 2 baths! I will definitely try to stay in this location when I am in Lincoln again. Definitely a great place for a family to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, and great service We were so tired from our long day travel and that we're so ready to rest for the night. I was hoping to find a place to sleep that is not so expensive yet clean. I called toll free number to book. When we arrived were so glad to find the room clean and comfortable, and the fee was affordable. There is a mini-kitchen which is so important for a traveler. I would definitely book again with this hotel and recommend to friends. Hopefully their fees would remain affordable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Love it. We really enjoy our stay we were in town from Phoenix for my sister anniversary. The Hotel was very nice it look good inside and out. And quite. The staff were friendly. We stay in a suite love it! The room was very clean and look new not old and the beds were Great! The breakfast was good. Over all we love our stay and will stay there again. The cost of the suite was Great! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Home We had 4 adults in the suite-1 is a flight attendant who stays at MANY hotels and was VERY impressed w/cleanliness, the stocked kitchen & room size. We were also upgraded at no cost, b/c it was available. Great staff to make that offer, which as you can see, was WORTH it. Signed up for the point card, and then stayed at another IHG hotel on our way back home. GOOD WORK STAYBRIDGE. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Smelled Terrible Our room smelled pretty bad - either from some strange cleaning compound or something else. When I checked out, I told the front desk about this and they just said "that's too bad" and handed me the receipt. I thought that was pretty poor and will not recommend this place to others. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good I travel mostly in Nebraska for my job, and this is without question my favorite hotel. They really do a nice job. The only minor nit to pick would be the internet access. Often when I click on a link I get an error message something like "Superclick unable to connect" or something along those lines. It never seems to happen when I have VPN active. August 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading