Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 100 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars

Exellent rapport qualité/prix

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hôtel proche de Lisbonne avec de très bon services. L"accueil est polyglotte et de bon conseils. La literie et de bonne qualité excepter pour le canapé convertible qui lui est moyen. Mais le rapport qualité/prix pour une chambre familiale est vraiment perforent.

Read More
Read Less

bon rapport qualité/prix

By

July 19, 2016

club

hôtel très bien, parking devant hôtel, réception agréable.
Le petit déjeuner mérite d'être un peu plus évolué.

Read More
Read Less

Excelnte hotel for the price

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice location if you want to visit Sintra , Cascais, Mafra. Its, almost in the middle of those 3 locations, and with very easy access to Highways. I don't have to say you need to have a car. It was perfect for us that didn't want to spend 150USD per night to stay in Sintra or other fancy city. The hotel rooms are adequate and very good for an Holidayin Express. The staff was very friendly and parking is easy.
Internet worked flawlessly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for transiting to or from Lisbon Airport

By

July 14, 2016

club

This is a good choice is you are at the beginning or near the end of your vacation in Portugal and are on your way to other destinations in the country or heading for the Airport. Especially good if you are driving as there is ample parking space and is a 15 minute drive from the Airport just off the highway. Rooms are clean and of high quality and price reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

rien à dire tres bon établissement

By

July 10, 2016

club

20 sur 20 sur tout l'établissement et le personnel tres aimable et accueillant

Read More
Read Less

short break to lisbon

By

July 10, 2016

great choice of hotel for a quick stop over. Breakfast quality and environment better than most H Inn Express Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

conforto e limpeza

By

July 05, 2016

club

quarto muito confortavel e limpeza extrema , gostei e irei repetir sempre que viajar para a zona de oeiras .

Read More
Read Less

atencion post partida

By

June 30, 2016

club

la reseña que ya he comentado anteriormente, la falta de atencion a un problema de olvido mio, en la habitacion por parte de la recepcion, cuando me dicen que me llamarian y no he recibido ninguna respuesta

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Estimado pepeel5, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para escribir su reseña. Lamentamos que su estancia con nosotros no haya sido satisfactoria. Nos preocupa cuando ocurren éste tipo de situaciones y queremos investigar a fondo lo ocurrido. Le hemos enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Esperamos recibir su contestación y poder ser de más ayuda. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

とてもよかったです

By

May 30, 2016

club

今回が2度目の利用ですがとてもよかったです。
部屋の清潔度快適性、全てにおいて問題ありません。
また次も利用します。

Read More
Read Less

bom atendimento e bom pequeno almoço

By

May 21, 2016

de uma forma geral é um excelente hotel, muito sossegado e bom para descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Will Return

By

May 11, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Qeiras many times on my trips to Portugal. It is clean, has a great staff, good breakfast offered, good internet, and great value for the price. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

A well valued Hotel

By

May 05, 2016

club

A very modern looking hotel, perfect for a quick weekend away in Porto Salvo and the surrounding areas.
Polite, Courteous multilingual staff.
The rooms were extremely clean and comfy, very good air conditioning and black out drapes for the windows.
Breakfast served was a standard continental breakfast with meats, cheeses, bread etc. Simple but effective.
Bar was well priced and relatively well stocked.

Only things I was not keen on were the following:
Only two accessible plug sockets, one by the desk and one by the door. Would be helpful to have one near the bed somewhere.
I felt there could have been more available staff as one of the staff had to keep jumping between serving me at the bar and checking other guests in. Internet connected relatively easy but it was not the quickest in the world.

However all in all a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less