Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Slept well and relaxed. Great hotel. Staff has great customer service skills. Rooms clean June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best in town..stay here!!! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Litchfield Illinois for a wedding on June 6th, 2013. I'm a travel agent so tend to notice things others don't. No one knew this at the hotel..so I was treated just like any other guest. The staff was friendly, the property beautiful, clean, comfortable. The rooms were big, nice large flat screen, large double vanity /sink area with huge mirror in entry area away from enclosed shower/toilet. The bed was unbelievably comfortable, sheets soft, and a pillow menu if you will of 4 king pillows on the bed. I was on the first floor in the hall leading to the pool and didn't hear a peep outside my door. Breakfast in the am was great with huge selection of food for every taste. I would highly recommend this hotel ,as off the Highway enough you hear no highway noise.. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with our stay. We recently were on a 10 day vacation, and stayed at Holiday Inn's throughout the entire trip. This particular one was indeed a disappointment. The airconditioning in the hotel was not working well, and it was very warm in the room. We also had ants on the desk and television credenza. We would probably not stay at this particular Holiday Inn again. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and willing to help you with your needs. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Normally at great motel I've stayed multiple times in the past without any complaints. This time the room smelled of smoke and cat urine......it was terrible. I was very disappointed. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and very clean and confortable. wonderful place to stay. Will make sure we remember it because we travel that way once a yr. Loved the big room we had and food was great. Thank you, February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A;ways great place to stay and great service. Always a great place to stay, Friendly and clean! My room is always clean and the remote works! February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service.. Secondary parking lot, is utilized for for professional drivers, however is always filled with other vehicles , tow behind trailers, and local railroad workers personal vehicles and storage of railroad vehicles, local business worker parking and as a professional driver I've learned to get into the lot ASAP otherwise good luck getting a tractor trailer into the lot or finding parking, Rooms are clean ! Pillows are to small, ( personal preference ) Some beds are worn, sagging Great location for local dinning , shopping, movie theater Within 1/4 off i55 with easy on/ off I'm a weekly guest and will continue to do so February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond!! On my recent stay at this property my car would not start in the morning. The staff were so very kind and contacted another guest who graciously came downstairs to assist me! THANK YOU to this wonderful staff!!! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent A nice place to stay and stay there often. Good service and good atmosphere. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay What a nice hotel for the price. always clean rooms, comfortable beds, good free breakfast. staff is very friendly and helpful. the manager at this hotel does a great job!! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 2nd Stay This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Litchfield. We have enjoyed the rooms on both occasions. We will definitely stay in Litchfield in the future. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely satisfied The room was clean, the bed very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast. Stay at a Holiday express whenever possible. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always A great place to stay. Staff is very kind and very knowledgable. The best place to stay in Litchfield il. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful 3 night stay - no complaints Having a late night check-in we were greeted with a badly needed bottle of water and a snack from a most friendly and accommodating night desk man. Our room was warm and quiet and very clean. We would certainly use this motel if we are in this vicinity. Great staff - Stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express motels and this was the best. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel!! The staff at the hotel makes one feel that they are staying with family. The staff remembers you when you come back for another stay. They make you feel that you are staying with family. That is so rare these days. I will always stay with HIE in Litchfield when there is other hotels. For the price and the staff you can not beat it anywhere. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice HIE in Litchfield I took a late flight from Las Vegas to St. Louis to work in Pekin IL, a collegue suggested staying in Litchfield the first night and he was right, this was just an hour out of St. Louis and the hotel was excellent. I highly recommend this HIE!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The staff is welcoming and attentive. The rooms are updated, spacious and clean. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! Once again the HIE in Litchfield provided a fantastic stay for us! Since we were staying 3 nights, they picked an extra good room for us to use. The breakfasts were top quality-as always. The swimming pool was clean, warm and truly enjoyable. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was wondrously friendly and at the same time truly professional. We stay here about twice a year and will certainly continue to do so as long as our son and his family remain in this area. We accidentally left some items behind and they were quickly found and given to our family members! Thanks. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay from check-in to check-out Our room was comfortable, quiet and clean. The desk personnel were very professional and immediately acknowledged me as an Rewards member. Would recommend this property and will stay here whenever in the area. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest Last night on the road. Business trip. Good nights rest. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience The hotel had many workers from the railroad staying the night were ther and while visiting the lobby to print directions, many of the railroad workers were using harsh profanity, while the site manager did nothing to curb their behavior. We even had to ask a rail worker to please move as he was purposely blocking the elevator entrance. Would not recommend this hotel and would not stay there again. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, as expected. In all aspects, this hotel met our expectations. It was clean, the facilities were modern and well maintained, the staff was friendly and helpful. Especially since this facility is on a very busy route at a popular overnight stop, it was a healthy and enjoyable stay. The only reason we did not give it five stars is the fact that, like nearly every other hotel like this one, the heating cooling system is a disaster. It has the usual under the window monstrosity that heats and cools and that is only bearable when it is turned off. The problem is when you stay on a very warm or very cold night and it has to be on. The temperature is impossible to regulate. You are up all night turning it off when it overworks and then turning it back on when you need some temperature moderation. Since this is apparently the way these facilities choose to control room temperature, it is not possible to fault this facility too greatly, but we would certainly like to see some genius come up with a better system. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem before St. Louis The facility is very quiet the staf was helpful. I very excellent Ariston's is just 3 blocks away. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed's and Very Good Service I would recommend this Hotel to others!!! We really enjoyed our stay We was 3 nights and 4 days here October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Litchfield Inn was over price. it should been half or 1/3 less. Room was very clean and quite. The staff was friendly and were quick to help. The only bad thing is the value. Alex Laredo, Texas October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience door to door! Thanks! Nice experience door to door - Thank you! Staff, facility, rooms all great and it's a relatively good price. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! Jane and Nancy went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. Carol made a great breakfast. The food was always full, hot and fresh. I enjoy walking into a clean hotel, eating area, room and bathroom. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express Litchfield to any and all. Thank you for the great hospitality. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking is a NO-No Have stayed at this hotel a few times as family functions happen in the south. But this weekend, there was only one room left and guess who got it?? ME...a smoking room....I don't smoke and neither does my hubby! So if you ever get the last room bring alot of air fresheners with as they are highly needed!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast This Holiday Inn has one the best breakfast, I have been at. Clean room, no noise, free wifi, easy 30 seconds to check in ..all a bonus.. September 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>