Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service! We have stayed at this hotel several times during the last 5 yrs as we travel to the area 2-3 times per year to visit family and we always stay here. The rooms are clean and well kept, the breakfast is always fresh and the service is wonderful. Our latest trip home was for my Mother's funeral and Chris & Mark went out of their way to accomodate our needs, We would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Litchfield, Il. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place. I stop here every time I head to Chicago. Nice place, friendly people. I got a free upgrade this time! Nice perk. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Stop Before Home We have stayed at this property several times as it is one night before we arrive home. They offer smoking rooms (yes, really) and have several restaurants within walking and close by areas. One is on old Route 66 and is awesome - a great experience and good food. The room was comfortable and you can open the windows! We will stay here as often as we can when the need arises. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by White Out On I-55 Forced to pull of interstate around 3 PM due to white out conditions. Was able to procure a room using our priority club rewards number.We turned on the heater in the room and after an hour it still wasn't warm. Called the front desk and the clerk came to our room to check it out. Due to the winds direction it was mixing with the heating unit and just couldn't cope with the conditions. The clerk brought us a blanket to put over the unit where the outside air was coming in. We requested another room but the hotel was full up by that time. With a little improvising we were able to get it warm enough to suit us. We like it a little on the cooler side anyhow. Under the circumstances there wasn't much that could be done and the impression I got is this happens from time to time. The weather stripping or how the units are mounted needs to be addressed. The breakfast was the best ever. The lady (Carol, I believe) had covers on the eggs, sausage, and cinnamon buns and they were warmer than is usually the case. Something you may want to consider for your other hotels. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable The clerk that registered us was efficient, polite, amiable, and was willing to answer questions. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. We would stay here again. The cost was reasonable, too. JB March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, accomadating to our needs. The staff was very friendly, the room clean and comfortable. The towels were slightly old and not soft but overall our experience was good. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice We only were there for one night; just assing through. I would definitely stay again. Nice, clean and good breakfast. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds need replaced I read the reviews on this property before stayiing here and I am pretty sure someone else mentioned the beds needing replaced. But I figured that they probably had already been replaced. I have stayed in alot of different Holiday Day Inn Express and Suites all over the US and have never had beds in any of them like this location. Was disappointed to say the least. And I also had to ask if as a Priority Club Member, if we got anything. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by iafla one of my favorite HIE usually use both way to and from Florida January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Excellent accomodations and staff. The bed is so comfortable I had a hard time getting up,did not want to leave.Will certainly return if I find myself in the area. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Love this hotel. Our regular stop between Chicago and Tulsa, OK. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and always helpful. Nice selection of items on the breakfast bar. Would highly recommend. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Enjoyed our visit and the staff recommended the Ariston Cafe for dining. It was an EXCELLENT establishment. Rooms are clean, my only complaint would be the king bed in our room wasn't as comfortable as most Holiday Inn properties for the price. Would visit again. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay...Super Staff I stay at this location often. Once again, the staff has gone above and beyond the expected. If you're looking for a great hotel with clean rooms, great service and a super staff, this is it. The only downside to my stay here is that I pull a long cargo trailer and I had to park on the street....don't get me wrong, there is ample parking here but just not designed for trailers. There is a 24 hour, National chain restaurant next door that serves decent food at a fair price, and a nice steak house and movie theaters within walking distance. You'll like this place! December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay in Litchfield Everything was fine except the bed was not comfortable. This was the first Holiday Inn Express that I stayed in and the bed was not up to par. They are usually very comfortable. November 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4