Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Quiet room The pancake machine was not working which caused problems since we had a lot of children with us. The other breakfast items were good. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "Breakfast" could be better My only complaint would be the breakfast. The eggs tasted like they were made the day before and the pancake maker was broken which disappointed my kids. I guess since that is "free", I can't complain too much. The room was nice, cleaned well both mornings for us and the beds were comfortable. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer Service My kids and I really enjoyed our stay. Even though we checked in really late due to last minute arrangements, everything was very nice & we slept well! The person who checked us in was very polite and gave great directions to this location (THANK YOU). Maybe next time we can enjoy a longer stay and swim in the pool. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really Enjoyed Our Stay, Staff was Wonderful! We enjoyed staying here immensely. The room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was a wonderful event with numerous choices. Every staff member we interacted with was courteous, friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again if coming to the area. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean facility I would recommend this location for anyone. They keep clean rooms and a clean lobby. The breakfast selection is great and super clean. The staff wants to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and nice staff I've stayed here on two different occasions, once for almost a week, second for three nights. Each time, the staff has been pleasant, and always in very good spirits. The breakfast was very good, and was well tended to. Not sure what coffee they used at breakfast, but was not great, so I went back to the room for the coffee maker and used it, far better. I enjoy the rooms as they have been updated, and the amount of towels are great. If you ever stay at hotels, usually the internet is painfully slow, however this hotel has the fastest internet ever, amazingly fast. The only downfall I found with the hotel is a lack of complimentary upgrade. Generally, at IHG hotels as I am Platinum level, the front desk will ask if I would like a upgrade, however the first stay had to as if one was possible, in which none was, and the second stay was not asked or told lack of available. That being that only downfall, overall a very nice hotel for this area. Price was likely where it should be for a Holiday Inn Express, but after a week at the price, it hurts a little, wish they had weekly discounts. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I wanted to write a review simply to say the staff is fantastic. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by time/money well spent the breakfast got us going each morning and Alex took great care of us each evening--definitely a do over April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing.... Had to work very late and didn't want to make a 2 hour drive home just to turn around 2 hours later to make the 2 hour drive back.. I chose this hotel to use my club points plus I knew of the great reputation of the Hotel chain. I was not disappointed!! March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need maintenance Checked into room 125 commode would not go down or flush. Clerk tried to find a plunger for me one was not available. No maintenance man was available. Moved to room 123 after we were settled. After moving to room 123 the refrigerator would not work contacted desk she offered another room but we were not going to move again. Pulled out the refrigerator and found it was not plugged in. The Clerk tried her best. Then to check out wake up call was requested but never got one we ran late. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by an experience worth its cost Room was excellent, customer service attendants more than excellent. Comfortable worth the $$.would highly recommend this property. Thanks for making my stay a great one January 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot water and location problems I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on the way to Charleston SC. The entrances to the property are very odd. It is very hard to see from the 4 land highway. The only way I could see to get there was through the parking lot of a restaurant. There was no hot water in the 1st room I was given. I was given another room and the water was fine. But, the power went out late in the evening while I was watching TV. The staff and service was OK, but I couldn't really recommend the property with its odd entrance and having to change rooms. January 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrible time first off we arrived after a 24 hour drive from connecticut and just could'nt wait to just take a shower and relax. when we first arrived at 240 pm i went the desk to check in ,the clerk told us sorry,but we're sold out and your room is'nt ready. i then said ok, where is a good place to eat? she then replied just go up and down the strip there's lots o stuff! we then went to our room and only found 3 towels,even though there were 4 guests. i went to the front desk and asked for another towel,and was told 1 would be sent to te room. 3 hours later it never arrived. my daughter had to use 3 small towels to dry off after a shower. we then went to the pool and there were no towekls there either! i asked the desk clerk and she said there was a housekeeping issue and would get us towels. 45 minutes later we recieved our towels. the next few days of our stay i still had to ask for a 4th towel? even though i explained several time that there were 4of us in the room! the only plus was the MCDONALDS IN THE LOT! i also never got my newspaper i'm supposed to get s a priority member December 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay for at more price This was our final night's stay on our vacation and this was the 4th Holiday Inn Express we stayed in. Strange how everyone of them didn't have an operating waffle or pancake machine. :( And at 9:30 SHARP the attendants picked up the remaining items on the breakfast area, so if you got down there at 9:20.... you're out of luck! The price of the hotel was far more than any other HIE we stayed in and not sure why. October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3