Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved This hotel has been improved considerably by a recent renovation. Beds are comfortable and room furnishings have been re-designed. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in town A very good stay. Comfortable bed,convenient to the town and super staff. Only negative was humidity, choice was cold and humid or warm and humid. But that is a complaint of the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay! Very nice hotel had a very nice experience. Nice pool and free breakfast! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great stay year after year The interior and furniture has recently been updated. The hotels is very clean. The breakfast buffet is well stocked throughout the service hours. The rooms have lots of outlets that are easy to locate for charging a full family's electronic devices. Our family has stayed and HIE in Lititz nearly yearly since they opened and have always have a great stay! Very consisent level of cleanliness, service and ammenities. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff -- friendly and helpful Outstanding experience. Can not think of a negative thing to say. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room; Uncomfortable Bed The room was a nice size for three adults. There was a small sitting area that allowed for some personal overflow. The beds, however, were only full size beds and very cramped for my wife and me. One night I awoke to find my hand braced against the wall to hold me in bed. The bed was lumpy and gave me backaches, due its lack of support. I woke up each morning, stiff and uncomfortable. The pillows were probably supposed to be something special, but I strongly disliked them. There was a soft and a firm, but even the firm one made me feel like I was going to suffocate. The furniture was nice and comfortable for sitting and relaxing. The towels were refreshingly soft and fluffy and absorbent. I hate those old thin scratchy towels you often find in hotels. These were nice. I use a bath sheet at home, so the fact that these were comparatively small made it even nicer that they were rather absorbent. Overall, the place was nice, clean, and the housekeeping staff was friendly and accommodating. They even gave us great service the day we didn't leave the room until 1pm. When in the area, I'll probably stay here again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Pleasantly Surprised We traveled to Lititz, Pa. in July, 2014 to visit my father's home town. (Voted Coolest Small Town in America, 2013). We were VERY pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn Express! The property looked brand new, the decor was upscale and lovely. I'd asked for a room on an upper floor, away from traffic noise. We were given a spacious room on the third floor that overlooked a field of twinkling fireflies! (We don't have them in Calif.) The beds were most comfortable, the bathroom spotless. The staff was MORE than friendly and helfpul, always ready with recommendations for dining and events. The breakfast was served in the 'great room', with plenty of tables. The food items included cereal, eggs, sausage/bacon and a variety of muffins and breads. We were more than satisfied with our stay, and look forward to staying there on our next visit. They get 5 stars from us. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Overnight Stay We really like the comfortable beds and the number of pillows. The pool area is really nice and the breakfast area didn't seem crowded. We've stayed at a number of Holiday Inn Express and this is up there with the best of them. July 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>