Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient Very convenient to visit family in the area. Only issue was s noisy refrigerator. Very clean and comfortable. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, great service, breakfast buffet Upon arrival with 55 persons we were greeted and speedily checked in. My room was clean and spacious. The bathroom was clean with lots of towels and toiletries. The front desk personnel were warm, friendly and had good knowledge of the area. The mattress and pillows were so comfortable I felt in the lap of luxury! January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel Staff were attentive pleasant. Excellent Service January 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Getaway I have to agree with some of the others comments about the internet service on the third floor - I believe this is at least my fourth visit here, and the internet service (wireless) is not up to par, nor has it been.. I also experienced disconnects and some extended lag time. That being said though, the hotel is always clean, the staff is always friendly, and the breakfast area has always been stocked - even during busy times. I have yet to take advantage of the indoor pool, however from what I can see - it looks well kept, and the water very clear. I do have to agree also with another guest comment about the price... I understand you have to make money, but customers want to save money too... I may have stayed one more day if the price per night was just a little less. I would like to recognize the nice person at the front desk that checked me in - and also checked me out (same person) - for the few times that I have been there, she remembered me by name - and has always went above and beyond to help me out. Overall, I like your property - and I plan to return in June of 2016. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best breakfast for diabetic This is the best hotel in Lancaster/Lititz area, cleanest, and quiet. I have stayed at other luxury 3.5 stars in area, does not compare to this property. Breakfast, pool, jaccuzzi were all great. January 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location The Holiday Inn Express is in a convenient location when visiting my father-in-law at Landis homes with our dog since the hotel is pet friendly and they give a nice discount since they have an arrangement with Landis Homes. The room is large and adequate. It was clean and the people at the front desk were very friendly. Internet is free and easy to access. January 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Loud and very poor internet spped. There was a party going on in this hotel during my stay and the people were very loud and running back and forth in the hallways and rooms. It ruined my experience here. Also, the internet speed was terrible and kept disconnecting. December 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We checked in on time and were quite pleased with the friendliness of the front desk staff, whom answered all of our questions. Later in the evening we requested a later checkout and that person as well was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We were also pleased with all the amenities of our guest room and were able to have a wonderful night relaxing in comfort and without any distraction. December 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T11:56:37.518-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNSPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>