Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Spacious Room and nice breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in the area. This hotel was centrally located to our travel needs. Room was neat, clean and tidy. The staff was friendly when greeted.

Read More
Read Less

An excellant Holiday Inn Express!

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at numerous HI Express locations. I like the Lititz facility for: large rooms, including common areas; decent size pool; enough staff to keep the Breakfast offerings fresh; nice deli-restaurant across the street with accessible hours;

Read More
Read Less

Fox travelers

By

July 15, 2016

We arrived a little early and was greeted by an a very helpful clerk. She was able to provide us with local information along with a list of places to eat. We did not have the same experience with other clerks. The room was clean, but the mildew smell in the bathroom was very strong. We kept the door closed. There was no problem with noise or any disturbance in sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great room locale

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great stay! We left this hotel totally satisfied as my answers revealed. The bed was very comfortable. The television stations were varied and the selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Love this hotel and close to Spooky Nook Events. Staff is always on point and courtesy all the time. Rooms clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Long time Lancaster vacationer

By

July 09, 2016

Our family visits Lancaster every year including two weeks every August. Been to all the major hotels over the years. The so called "resort" I have been frequenting for 19 years has been going downhill yet out priced us to the point we had to look else where. Best thing they could have done for us . Hadn't been to a holiday inn in years. They certainly have raised their standards. This hotel has that family atmosphere I missed since that larger chain hotel lost its competition and started catering to groups. Yet it is just the right size where it has a staff that cares and knows what's going on. It's immaculate inside rooms, lobby, breakfast room and grounds. Been to many hotels that serve free breakfasts, this one by far the best( except the juice, lol) Pancake machine has sign that doesn't lie"you'll wish you had one at home". Real fresh made pancakes from batter from automated machine even my son loved whose picky. Delicious hot cinnamon buns. Quality real egg omelet so. Sausage, oatmeal, cereals,delicious muffins stocked refrigerator with milk, water, and yogurt. Only thing I'd change is time they close breakfast(9:30 during week,10 on weekends) could be later. Not everyone is a business travelers. Nice indoor pool area. Being in Lititz, great proximity to many sights, restaurants, and stores. Friendly staff and clientelle. Also dog friendly and they mean it when they say it. Best vacation I've had in years.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant environment

By

July 07, 2016

club

Service was friendly and the facilities were great overall. There were some healthy choices at breakfast but would have preferred more. I appreciated that there were whole wheat muffins offered at breakfast -but wished there were whole wheat or multigrain bagels as well (there were bagels - but did they did not appear to be whole grain). Also wish there were more fresh fruit (besides whole apples and bananas) offered. My kids enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the fitness center. However, the kids complained the towels at the pool were too small. The towels in the fitness center, however, were big! The price per night seemed a little high for a Holiday Inn Express not located in a major city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

This hotel was lovely from the outside and just as nice on the inside. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night sleep. The staff was attentive and courteous. The breakfast was delicious and more than I thought would be available. I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Having a hospitality management degree myself, there are certain things I look for in a property.

The friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, the outside appearance, and of course the neighborhood the hotel is in.

I have stayed at this property five or six times, and I am recognized by name when I walk in. To me, that is huge !

The staff has always been courteous, however once again I failed to get the front desk clerk's name that checked me in - as she was the one that recognized me.

If there is one thing that I could say that may need improvement, is the people who "hang out" in the parking lot all night long - drinking beer and eating pizza... Not sure if they were hotel guests, but perhaps the police should be asked to drive through the lot once in a while.

The same pizza box and beer bottles were left outside for the last two days I was there.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

July 02, 2016

club

Extremely clean hotel,staff very efficient room extremely clean,dinning room very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Our dog loved it and the staff liked her.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello dakot, Thank you so much for your generous five star review. I am so happy to hear that you took advantage of our pet policy, we love to meet people's pets! Thank you for your kind words and recommendations. We hope to see you again soon! The staff at the Holiday Inn- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary customer service

By

June 30, 2016

Bobbie at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. She made us feel so welcome. The room was very spacious and not crowded. I loved the Keurig coffee maker in the room. We were able to enjoy our first cup of coffee in the morning while getting ready and relaxing before going down to breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello JHay, Thank you so much for your lovely review of our property. I'm so happy to hear how you enjoyed our new Keurig coffee makers and the set-up of our rooms. Thank you for your complements of our staff, we love Bobbi too! We hope to see you again if travel brings you back to the area! Thank you, The staff at Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 23, 2016

club

My wife and I loved our stay at your hotel. The price was fair, the staff was polite and friendly. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable. The only negative is the scrambled eggs were nasty ????

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Bigran 1058, Thank you so much for your generous five star review of our property despite the issue you had with our breakfast. Unfortunately, the scrambled eggs are mandated through Holiday Inn Express which means we have to serve them. Hopefully we can have that changed for you in the future! I'm glad you still enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future! The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less