Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in Lititz This was a nice clean and convenient hotel with a wonderful helpful staff that made our stay most comfortable. I would recommend it as a choice for your stay either on business or pleasure. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience The hotel was clean and the rooms are well taken care of by the maids. There are great resturants nearby and the prices are very reasonable. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations in a beautiful area. We enjoyed our 3 day stay after visiting nearby attractions. This central location was great for Gettysburg, Armish country, & Hershey and provided us with a comfortable stay at the end of each day. Also enjoyed the quaint town to walk around each evening. August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our night in Lancaster Everything about this hotel stay was great except for the room where they had breakfast. It was unclean and disappointing. There was old food under tables and it was not We have come to expect from Holiday Inn express. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hoiday inn Litize Pa. Excellent staff and hotel. Pool and whirlpool were very well maintained and in good condition. Enjoyed our stay! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great modern hotel, everything remodeled & contemporary, absolutely lovely. Very comfortable beds, spacious room. Even had fridge & microwave in room, how cool it that! Nice breakfast buffet. This was our 2nd visit & will go back again. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Stayed two nights, got the PA Renaissance Faire package. Very good experience overall. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Found this hotel very clean and quiet. Was there on a weekend and found the breakfast buffet overwhelmed with guests. No place to sit, Staff was doing a good job in keeping up with supplying food which surprised me but food quality was god and bad, eggs where from powder and pretty tasteless but Cinnamon rolls were incredible. Swimming pool and hot tube where very nice and relaxing. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quiet Location 101 Crosswinds Drive in Lititz is a perfect location for Holiday Inn Express. Grocery stores, Target, and fast food restaurants are nearby. Also within 90 seconds walking time is a sports bar and restaurant that stays open late at night for families who wish to debrief after a long day of visiting relatives. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This hotel is located in a quiet location with good access to local amenities. The staff are very welcoming and efficient and hotel facilities were excellent. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! My husband and i reserved two suites for the night before our wedding, one for him and the groomsmen, one for me and the bridesmaids. They were great with letting us check in early and leave late, plus they made sure we were on separate floors as requested! The pool was nice and clean, and breakfast was fantastic! This hotel was right in the middle of all of the places we needed to be, and not far from Lancaster/Hershey/Harrisburg area at all! Lititz is a nice little town with plenty to do. Will definitely stay again! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk staff Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was good; average for most hotel continental breakfasts. They do have a pancake making machine, so your pancakes are freshly made, but it frequently malfunctioned. Breakfast room needed a thorough sweeping after breakfast. Only one person at the desk at night, so assistance took a little while. Parking was limited due to a big craft show in Lititz. Had to park in the fire lane. Indoor pool; I did not use, but my sister says it could use a good cleaning. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made our long stay fantastic. We had to stay at this hotel for 10 straight days which is very unusual for us to stay so long. This was the most comfortable place we could have picked. I was so very impressed. The location can't be beat. The hotel was clean, comfortable. We slept very well at night. No noise issues. The breakfast options are fantastic for being included and in comparison to other hotels. But for me the thing that stuck out was the staff. The front desk staff.....Joanne, Bobbi and others. The younger man and woman who restocked the breakfast buffet busted their butts refilling and keeping up with the food even though other guests only seemed to point out what was currently out. They were constantly moving and refilling things. The housekeeping was great. Our room was cleaned and Trina did extras like arrange my daughter's stuffed animal on her pillow. Jaquinta (I am sorry I probably spelled that wrong) seems to be a supervisor for housekeeping and was friendly and on top of everything. Even the older gentleman who I periodically would see taking out the trash did extras and went out of his way to be friendly. These were just a few of the employees that were wonderful. I just was completely and thoroughly impressed with this hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent hotel very clean and quiet the reception people and the manager are awesome August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn xpress is always a good choice I was supper pleased with everything except the two girls at the front desk. They seemed a bit snippy with me and I did not receive my IGH Bag of goodies. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King room and hot tub Our room was fabulous and clean. The hot tub was in the room, clean and not messy and fun. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nanny Tammy Stay at this hotel, it was a five star hotel, in every aspect. You won't be sorry. Great location especially if you are sightseeing locally. Very central. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have stayed at Holiday Inn's before but this is the best. Staff are friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing and fully stocked even though the breakfast room was packed. Great value for money! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice getaway Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Employees were very helpful, hotel is very clean and the breakfast selection was fine. Recommend this to anyone wanting to getaway and experience a nice small town for the weekend. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's the staff that make all the difference! I don't write a lot of reviews (in fact I get annoyed at all the "thank you for your xxx, please write a review" emails. BUT, I have to say that this was one of the best HI hotels I have stayed at. The hotel was clean, well equipped and generally at the peak of what I have come to expect from HI. However, what really stood out was the desk staff. Nothing was too much trouble, they were all extremely friendly and gave good information. I was given great advice for a place to eat, detailed instructions on how to get to the company we were visiting, a non-working treadmill was fixed instantly (and apologized for) and, despite my English accent, changing bookings for a colleague staying the same nights over the phone was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I know that none of this is more than "doing their job", but in a world where service and personal attention is rapidly diminishing, this was a breath of fresh air. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, great service The hotel was nice and comfortable. Especially appreciated the care given by the staff member at the front desk. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff was great and rooms/furniture look almost new. Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was good, but very busy the weekend we stayed which made getting what you wanted/needed a little of a hassel. Overall this is a great hotel for the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Litiz, PA The Holiday Inn Express in Litiz, PA is conveniently located and nicely furnished, The staff was good, the king bed room was clean and very comfortable. Overall the hotel is in great shape and a great place to stay. The location of this hotel provides for a quiet stay, it sits back off Route 501 (Litiz Pike). The area around the hotel is nice and seems safe (I didn't worry about parking my motorcycle overnight). The staff also was helpful in identifying area restaurants, they recommended Scooters just down the street, it turned out to be a excellent restaurant. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bad breakfast The hotel and rooms are great,pool,work out room,computer room is all great but the Breakfast is not that great(scrambled eggs way to watery,the omelets were dry,no gravy for the biscuits, the sausages tasted like rubber and they don't mix it up) July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern, comfortable I had to stay close to a class I was taking and this hotel was exactly what I needed. It was also convenient to stores and restaurants. The only tiny thing was that the chairs in the dining room need to be cleaned...a really small thing, but I noticed it nonetheless. It would not prevent me from re-booking at this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lancaster-Lititz Pool area too hot. Variety at breakfast okay for a three day stay. Very nice and helpful staff. Most importantly thank you to the hotel manager for hiring a veteran. The Marine named Billy had the breakfast area running like a well run chow hall. Nothing ever ran out. Everything was fresh and hot. Another traveler wanted her bacon almost burnt. Billy went to the back and brought her very well done bacon. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved This hotel has been improved considerably by a recent renovation. Beds are comfortable and room furnishings have been re-designed. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in town A very good stay. Comfortable bed,convenient to the town and super staff. Only negative was humidity, choice was cold and humid or warm and humid. But that is a complaint of the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay! Very nice hotel had a very nice experience. Nice pool and free breakfast! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great stay year after year The interior and furniture has recently been updated. The hotels is very clean. The breakfast buffet is well stocked throughout the service hours. The rooms have lots of outlets that are easy to locate for charging a full family's electronic devices. Our family has stayed and HIE in Lititz nearly yearly since they opened and have always have a great stay! Very consisent level of cleanliness, service and ammenities. July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>