Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Pleasant Experience We have been using your hotel since it was built and have enjoyed the consistent service and warm atmosphere. Staff has always been helpful when needed. Prices remain very modest and affordable. We'll be back again! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. nice motel Had a very pleasant stay. Want to thank you. Very nice location and the town is fun to visit. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & warm Xmas visit with family coming from Florida. Could not have been more pleased. Breakfast was good as well. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Our room was very spacious and well-kept. The service was very good. The location is very nice and the drive down to Lancaster is a 20 minutes enjoyable ride. The countryside is absolutely beautiful. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concerned About the Room I checked in with my sister and to our dismay my sister's room was full of STINK BUGS. At no time was my sister offered another room. Each I had to call and complain about the bugs. I discovered a crack in the window and that was where the bugs were coming from each day. That was not a good experience for her plus she was disable. No offer was made to reduce her daily bill. I wonder if anyone cared. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay for a night or a week. I was in town from N.C. to visit family for the week and chose to stay at your hotel. As I have been staying in hotels more often now, I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I arrived in town a few hours early and they went ahead and let us check in. The beds were definitely more comfortable than the last five or six places I have stayed. I am very pleased with my stay and plan on making reservations in June when I come back for my nephews graduation. Also the continental breakfast had a good variety to choose from.. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If only, if only your breakfast arrangements were as good as the rest of the package Everything about our stay was fine, except the breakfast service. You had a good crowd of people--perhaps even a full house--but breakfast service was slow and meant that people were standing in line. Staff didn't refill things at all or quickly enough while we were in the room. Never did get any bacon. Pancake machine was empty. etc. The breakfast crew really needs to perk up! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great We always stay in this hotel when visiting family in the area, at least once a year. We are always happy with our stay. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. We really like the selection of food at breakfast -- better than in most hotels. And the breakfast is free. The lounge is very comfortable and has plenty of seats for breakfast. The staff is always friendly. My only complaint is about the gym area, which is rather small. And it was not possible to adjust the temperature in the gym, so it was pretty uncomfortable. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall this was a great hotel if I was there on vacation. For business it was challenging. No work area in the room resulted in working on a couch and coffee table. The final result was a stiff back. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean hotel Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, plenty of food at buffet...we would definitely stay here again! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, fantastic cleaning crew Very nice especially with the parking garage. Staff is excellent and helpful. Cleaning crew goes above and beyond to make sure all needs are met, then exceeded. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel was located within 10 minutes of my appointment October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and pillows The hotel was very clean and the staff were very nice. Our room was adequate, but we were not happy with the mattress or the pillows. The bed was very hard and the pillows were way too soft. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by People at the reception area are excellent, very very polite Great hotel to relax, people at the front desk are very helpful and very polite. They provided great information for us as where to find places to eat. Rooms are very clean. I will go back!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The hotel seemed new and the staff was very helpful. A little out of the way but very comfortable. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn and our visit to the area.Everyone was very nice. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I don't usually write reviews, but I had such a great experience I wanted to share. We arrived early and asked if they were able to allow for an early check-in which they were able to do (go Housekeeping!). The woman who checked us in remembered we were part of a wedding group not only told us to enjoy the wedding on the way out, but also asked if we enjoyed ourselves the next day. The pool was clean and my kids had a great time. There were a lot of choices for breakfast. I could go on and on. I was really impressed when we realized we had forgotten something and called them about it. They customer service was awesome! And I will be staying again when I am in the area! Thanks so much! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice poool & hot tub A little on the high price side after all the "taxes" but an enjoyable stay none the less. Good people, good food. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service,Great room and wonderful Staff also great breakfast We had a great service.The staff was wonderful.I had a wedding and needed 2 safety pins for my dress and the staff at the desk was wonderful and housekeeper supervisor(female) was looking for me and they found 2 for me. Then after the wedding the girl at the desk ask us how the wedding was and was so nice. They all are so nice and helpful. The room and the hotel was very clean and beautiful.The breakfast was very good and also great food selection. I would recommend people to stay there. Keep up the great work and keep everything the same.I will return here when we come back to Lancaster. Thanks for the great memories !!!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Business Traveler I stay at this hotel at least 4 times a year and have been doing this since 5 of 2008. Staff knows me by name and always makes me feel at home. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The check inn was slow. No recognition for platinum member. Would not try to make sure our two nights could be in same room because it was two reservations. Made us check out the check back in later the same day. Also charged us for an upgrade even though it was available and we were platinum. Yes we used a reward night but charging 20 bucks is a sham to do for a platinum member. It also took three calls to a manager to make it happened. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place We had a wonderful time at this Holiday Inn. We travel cross country and this is one of the finer Holiday Inn Expresses. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The hotel is clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that, it took a long time to get there from downtown Lancaster. So we moved to another Holiday Inn property. If you stay in the north of the town, definitely consider it. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & friendly staff Great place to stay. Close to shops, eatery's and interstate. Had a little trouble with internet service though at morning and evening. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nice and clean with great staff. I loved the rewards members only lounge! Great idea!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice property. Clean. All employees very helpful and cordial August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great service, very relaxing Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. We relaxed in the pool and hot tub. Great location. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean & convenient We were here for 2 weeks to be close to the medical facility where my daughter needed to be daily during that time. The first week was terrific. The second week was apparently much busier which made for lots of noise. Fortunately the staff was accommodating by leting us change rooms late a night. Although it didn't completely solve the noise of some local bars and guests. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Friendly Staff Always get excellent service when staying here. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Will definatly stay here again when I am in town. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lucky find - ideal location! We had to make an unexpected trip to Lititz for the sudden death of a very close friend. I found this hotel online. It couldn't have been a better location (near the family, and the funeral home and church both very close by). The cost was very affordable; the hotel accommodated both the smoking room for myself & husband and the non-smoking room for our adult daughter who was with us. I used the pool, which was very clean and my daughter used the hot tub. The room was very large, comfortable and clean; all of us raved about the beds. The hot breakfast was great - I really enjoyed all the choices, including the yogurt and fruit and milk. The pancake maker is ingenious! We drove for 7 hours from Boston last Monday and were exhausted when we got to the hotel at 4:00 pm. The front desk clerk was great, we even had little 'welcome' bags with water, Wilbur Buds and a granola bar. We had to be at the wake by 6:30 pm so we didn't have much 'down time there'. I really like that the USA Today was delivered right to my door, a lot of place don't do that anymore. And the Wifi was free and worked perfectly!. The front desk staff were always helpful. We managed about 2 hours of sightseeing in downtown Lititz on Tuesday afternoon and then back to Boston at 9:00 am on Wednesday. Just a great property overall and we will definitely plan on coming back. Thank you for all your hospitality during a very stressful, tense time for us. August 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>