Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Litiz, PA The Holiday Inn Express in Litiz, PA is conveniently located and nicely furnished, The staff was good, the king bed room was clean and very comfortable. Overall the hotel is in great shape and a great place to stay. The location of this hotel provides for a quiet stay, it sits back off Route 501 (Litiz Pike). The area around the hotel is nice and seems safe (I didn't worry about parking my motorcycle overnight). The staff also was helpful in identifying area restaurants, they recommended Scooters just down the street, it turned out to be a excellent restaurant. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bad breakfast The hotel and rooms are great,pool,work out room,computer room is all great but the Breakfast is not that great(scrambled eggs way to watery,the omelets were dry,no gravy for the biscuits, the sausages tasted like rubber and they don't mix it up) July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern, comfortable I had to stay close to a class I was taking and this hotel was exactly what I needed. It was also convenient to stores and restaurants. The only tiny thing was that the chairs in the dining room need to be cleaned...a really small thing, but I noticed it nonetheless. It would not prevent me from re-booking at this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lancaster-Lititz Pool area too hot. Variety at breakfast okay for a three day stay. Very nice and helpful staff. Most importantly thank you to the hotel manager for hiring a veteran. The Marine named Billy had the breakfast area running like a well run chow hall. Nothing ever ran out. Everything was fresh and hot. Another traveler wanted her bacon almost burnt. Billy went to the back and brought her very well done bacon. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved This hotel has been improved considerably by a recent renovation. Beds are comfortable and room furnishings have been re-designed. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in town A very good stay. Comfortable bed,convenient to the town and super staff. Only negative was humidity, choice was cold and humid or warm and humid. But that is a complaint of the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay! Very nice hotel had a very nice experience. Nice pool and free breakfast! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great stay year after year The interior and furniture has recently been updated. The hotels is very clean. The breakfast buffet is well stocked throughout the service hours. The rooms have lots of outlets that are easy to locate for charging a full family's electronic devices. Our family has stayed and HIE in Lititz nearly yearly since they opened and have always have a great stay! Very consisent level of cleanliness, service and ammenities. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff -- friendly and helpful Outstanding experience. Can not think of a negative thing to say. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room; Uncomfortable Bed The room was a nice size for three adults. There was a small sitting area that allowed for some personal overflow. The beds, however, were only full size beds and very cramped for my wife and me. One night I awoke to find my hand braced against the wall to hold me in bed. The bed was lumpy and gave me backaches, due its lack of support. I woke up each morning, stiff and uncomfortable. The pillows were probably supposed to be something special, but I strongly disliked them. There was a soft and a firm, but even the firm one made me feel like I was going to suffocate. The furniture was nice and comfortable for sitting and relaxing. The towels were refreshingly soft and fluffy and absorbent. I hate those old thin scratchy towels you often find in hotels. These were nice. I use a bath sheet at home, so the fact that these were comparatively small made it even nicer that they were rather absorbent. Overall, the place was nice, clean, and the housekeeping staff was friendly and accommodating. They even gave us great service the day we didn't leave the room until 1pm. When in the area, I'll probably stay here again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Pleasantly Surprised We traveled to Lititz, Pa. in July, 2014 to visit my father's home town. (Voted Coolest Small Town in America, 2013). We were VERY pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn Express! The property looked brand new, the decor was upscale and lovely. I'd asked for a room on an upper floor, away from traffic noise. We were given a spacious room on the third floor that overlooked a field of twinkling fireflies! (We don't have them in Calif.) The beds were most comfortable, the bathroom spotless. The staff was MORE than friendly and helfpul, always ready with recommendations for dining and events. The breakfast was served in the 'great room', with plenty of tables. The food items included cereal, eggs, sausage/bacon and a variety of muffins and breads. We were more than satisfied with our stay, and look forward to staying there on our next visit. They get 5 stars from us. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Overnight Stay We really like the comfortable beds and the number of pillows. The pool area is really nice and the breakfast area didn't seem crowded. We've stayed at a number of Holiday Inn Express and this is up there with the best of them. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Comfortable and clean room with enough room for a family of 5. Have stayed here before and will again upon my return to area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the stay Enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn. Nice breakfast that opened at 6:00am. Comfy beds, clean hotel and rooms, good location convenient to everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time My only problem was with the air conditioner...since it did not have a fan on switch it would be either warm and stuffy or cool and comfy. The air just would not move in between cycles. Everything else was wonderful. The staff is wonderful and friendly. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ron2good The only bad experience I had was my keycard would not allow me acces to the building from the outside. Everything else was ok. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to elderly relative We had extended our stay after dropping off my grandchildren, daughter in law at the airport. This hotel is very pet friendly and we had our cocker spaniel with us. This is a convenient location to a great area for activities and history. There are ample areas to walk our dog who also enjoyed the stay. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is definitely above average with an excellent variety and superb quality. We have stayed here before and this will always be our first choice when we visit this area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We needed a place to stay to go to the Celtic Faire at the Pa Ren Faire site and the Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The in room refrigerator and microwave came in handy. My only complaint is that there are no closets in the room. otherwise, a wonderful stay July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back First time staying at this hotel. Will be back again. The price was comparable to other hotels in the area. The hotel was very clean and modern. The room was comfortable. I never sleep well in hotels but I did appreciate the extra pillows. The indoor pool was well maintained. There were a variety of foods to choose from for breakfast and the staff kept it well supplied. The staff at the front desk were friendly and welcoming. Checking in and out was quick and simple. The close proximity to stores, restaurants and the PA Renaissance Faire make this hotel a good choice. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We have been to this particular Holiday Inn Express several times and have recommended it to others. We will return. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I travel to the Lancaster area frequently because my family lives there. The Holiday Inn Express is our first choice hotel. It must be popular, as sometimes, it's full. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joanne, the desk We arrived at the hotel early and knew check in time was 3:00. We had 2 girls with us who were anxious to get in the pool. My husband asked Joanne if there was anyway they could use the pool while we waited for a room. She immediately gave him a key to the pool and said your room would be ready very soon. In 30-45 minutes Joanne came into the pool area with a key to our room. You are very fortunate to have a desk clerk with the personality Joanne has. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff helpful Staff is very helpful. Good location, easy to get where you are going from here. Lots nearby for food and necessities. I would def stay here again. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money The service and the room was excellent. Just don't stay here if there are girl softball teams also there. The rooms are not adequately sound resistant. You can hear all the RUNNING and yelling. It sounded like a bass drum on the ceiling. The room, however, was pleasing and the service was excellent and friendly. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well maintained hotel Stayed here for two nights recently while doing the Lancaster area. The hotel and room were very clean and well maintained, the staff friendly and courteous. Bedding was average, the rollaway not so good. The pool and hot tub were wonderful, our granddaughter absolutely loved the pool. Plenty of towels in pool area, albeit small ones. The room itself was typical size with a micro, fridge which I always like having even if it doesn't always get used. I like the option especially when travelling with a little one. I did find it odd however that there was no closet in the room. Not a big deal for us as we were only there for two nights and hadn't brought any dressy clothes but someone who has may find it an issue. I found it helpful that they have menus for local restaurants down in the lobby. Both nights, our granddaughter was so tired, we ordered in rather than take a cranky toddler out to eat. Loved that they did this. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Good Location Everything about this hotel was really nice. I would have preferred better quality food at the breakfast but it was ok. I would stay here again! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for price Easy and comfortable place to stay for visit to Lancaster County. The staff was lovely. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by would stay here again Had some internet access problems in business center and able to hear noise outside of room. But that's normal it seems for H. Inn. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Lancaster area. Easy access to main roadway, good access to local restaurants (especially La Piazza). Very happy with this hotel overall. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bike Ride We came in with a large group from the "muddy Angels" bike ride - I felt that the staff handled our large group really well and were very kind to us. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Family arrived about 9:45 PM after a long day at a sporting event. Upon check-in, we were told the pool was closing at 10 PM. Kids were looking forward to enjoying & relaxing in the pool. Security guard made it a point to express why the pool was closing at 10 PM. The reasons expressed were the rooms by the pool required quiet, no lifeguard, insurance, etc... My answer was that you just want the pool closed & not accommodate guests. My wife took my daughter to the pool for the brief 15 minutes. I checked on them at 10 PM. The same security guard was arguing with another hotel guest about the closing time. He was very abrupt. On our elevator ride, there was another family that just got kicked from the pool. Their little girl was upset because the security guard yelled at her for using a floating device. This is not how you handle hotel guests. After coming back to the hotel lobby, the same security guard was standing at the entrance to the sitting area with his hands folded providing an uncomfortable feeling. I asked the front desk if we could eat our pizza delivery in the lobby which we did. A hotel pool & lobby area is suppose to be a relaxing & enjoyable experience especially for the kids. This was the not case. We stay at many hotels during the year without this type of experience. Air conditioner was noisy & curtains didn't close so outside lights made it hard to fall sleep & created an early wakeup. May 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>