Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, fantastic cleaning crew Very nice especially with the parking garage. Staff is excellent and helpful. Cleaning crew goes above and beyond to make sure all needs are met, then exceeded. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel was located within 10 minutes of my appointment October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and pillows The hotel was very clean and the staff were very nice. Our room was adequate, but we were not happy with the mattress or the pillows. The bed was very hard and the pillows were way too soft. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by People at the reception area are excellent, very very polite Great hotel to relax, people at the front desk are very helpful and very polite. They provided great information for us as where to find places to eat. Rooms are very clean. I will go back!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The hotel seemed new and the staff was very helpful. A little out of the way but very comfortable. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn and our visit to the area.Everyone was very nice. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I don't usually write reviews, but I had such a great experience I wanted to share. We arrived early and asked if they were able to allow for an early check-in which they were able to do (go Housekeeping!). The woman who checked us in remembered we were part of a wedding group not only told us to enjoy the wedding on the way out, but also asked if we enjoyed ourselves the next day. The pool was clean and my kids had a great time. There were a lot of choices for breakfast. I could go on and on. I was really impressed when we realized we had forgotten something and called them about it. They customer service was awesome! And I will be staying again when I am in the area! Thanks so much! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice poool & hot tub A little on the high price side after all the "taxes" but an enjoyable stay none the less. Good people, good food. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service,Great room and wonderful Staff also great breakfast We had a great service.The staff was wonderful.I had a wedding and needed 2 safety pins for my dress and the staff at the desk was wonderful and housekeeper supervisor(female) was looking for me and they found 2 for me. Then after the wedding the girl at the desk ask us how the wedding was and was so nice. They all are so nice and helpful. The room and the hotel was very clean and beautiful.The breakfast was very good and also great food selection. I would recommend people to stay there. Keep up the great work and keep everything the same.I will return here when we come back to Lancaster. Thanks for the great memories !!!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Business Traveler I stay at this hotel at least 4 times a year and have been doing this since 5 of 2008. Staff knows me by name and always makes me feel at home. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The check inn was slow. No recognition for platinum member. Would not try to make sure our two nights could be in same room because it was two reservations. Made us check out the check back in later the same day. Also charged us for an upgrade even though it was available and we were platinum. Yes we used a reward night but charging 20 bucks is a sham to do for a platinum member. It also took three calls to a manager to make it happened. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place We had a wonderful time at this Holiday Inn. We travel cross country and this is one of the finer Holiday Inn Expresses. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The hotel is clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that, it took a long time to get there from downtown Lancaster. So we moved to another Holiday Inn property. If you stay in the north of the town, definitely consider it. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & friendly staff Great place to stay. Close to shops, eatery's and interstate. Had a little trouble with internet service though at morning and evening. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nice and clean with great staff. I loved the rewards members only lounge! Great idea!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice property. Clean. All employees very helpful and cordial August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great service, very relaxing Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. We relaxed in the pool and hot tub. Great location. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean & convenient We were here for 2 weeks to be close to the medical facility where my daughter needed to be daily during that time. The first week was terrific. The second week was apparently much busier which made for lots of noise. Fortunately the staff was accommodating by leting us change rooms late a night. Although it didn't completely solve the noise of some local bars and guests. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Friendly Staff Always get excellent service when staying here. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Will definatly stay here again when I am in town. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lucky find - ideal location! We had to make an unexpected trip to Lititz for the sudden death of a very close friend. I found this hotel online. It couldn't have been a better location (near the family, and the funeral home and church both very close by). The cost was very affordable; the hotel accommodated both the smoking room for myself & husband and the non-smoking room for our adult daughter who was with us. I used the pool, which was very clean and my daughter used the hot tub. The room was very large, comfortable and clean; all of us raved about the beds. The hot breakfast was great - I really enjoyed all the choices, including the yogurt and fruit and milk. The pancake maker is ingenious! We drove for 7 hours from Boston last Monday and were exhausted when we got to the hotel at 4:00 pm. The front desk clerk was great, we even had little 'welcome' bags with water, Wilbur Buds and a granola bar. We had to be at the wake by 6:30 pm so we didn't have much 'down time there'. I really like that the USA Today was delivered right to my door, a lot of place don't do that anymore. And the Wifi was free and worked perfectly!. The front desk staff were always helpful. We managed about 2 hours of sightseeing in downtown Lititz on Tuesday afternoon and then back to Boston at 9:00 am on Wednesday. Just a great property overall and we will definitely plan on coming back. Thank you for all your hospitality during a very stressful, tense time for us. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by centrally located oasis in Pennsylvania Dutch Country We chose Lititz as a hub for travel to Lancaster, Gettysburg, Hershey and Reading. Holiday Inn Express was close to Lititz shopping and dining. Lititz is a wonderfully walkable town for families. It was nice to "come home" after a day's excursions. The Holiday Inn Express was clean, neat and welcoming. Relaxing breakfast room with great assortment of food. We will stay here whenever we are in town. Great overall value. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable,excellent staff Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Breakfast was somewhat lacking. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay My family needed a place to stay while traveling. We booked very late but were very impressed by the help of the staff. We enjoyed our 2 night stay very much and did not realize just how much there is to do in the local area. A really great stay. Thank you. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Airport Rest Stop Great hotel near Lancaster Airport. Staff was perfect. The morning staff accommodated our business need for a slightly early breakfast opening prior to the advertised 0630. Thanks. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff goes beyond to help out. Our room was neat and well cleaned. I couldn't have asked for a better place. We stayed here because it was between Lancaster where we were planning to visit and a campground in nearby Stevens where my son and family were staying. After I checked out and left the hotel I noticed that I was missing my sweater. I called back to the front desk to ask if it had been found, ( I thought I dropped it in the parking lot on the way out to the car#. I was told that nothing had been logged into the lost and found but they would go out later and check the parking lot. Well the next day I received a phone call, the sweater had been found #in the room) and they would send it to me. I received my sweater in 3 days. They are the best. I would stay there again if I am in the area. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect place to stay for the perfect vacation! Everything, from the staff, to the accommodations, to the breakfast, is way above average. I would strongly recommend staying here when visiting the Lancaster area. Another attribute of this hotel is their pet friendly policy. Our dog felt right at home there. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant,friendly and helpful staff While driving to the hotel location we noticed the check in time, the reason we were planning on arriving earlier than checkin was to prepare for a wedding rehersal that was taking place a half hour aware . There was no way we could check in at checkin time, shower dress and make rehersal. After all there were three girls in our party! I called and explained our circumstance the young lady who answeared the phone said " just hold on a minute, please" Hmmmm I thought here we go. Soon after she returned to the line and said no problem, we are booked but will get on your room right away, it will be ready when you arrive, with a happy voice! IMPRESSED. Then that night I awoke with a high fever, the girls were sleeping and I couldn't make it downstairs, I called the front desk to see if someone could bring me tylenol up and in no time the young man tapped at the door (so as not to awake the girls) with tylenol and wouldn't accept any money either. IMPRESSED! Then to the wedding checkout time was to early again to dress and arrive and I was exhausted from no sleep the night before again, they extended our checkout! IMPRESSED! The staff at the front desk were professional, friendly and exceptional and the housekeeping staff friendly. We enjoyed our stay and had no complaints! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel in a great location Rooms, pool and breakfast are all clean and fine and offer variety. Location is very good as well. Nice place to stay and I will return to this one. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Would Definitely Go Back We stayed in this hotel for four nights while visiting in the area. It was one of the most enjoyable Holiday Inn experiences that we have had. Our room was clean and comfortable, as well as conveniently located. The facility has a bright and cheery atmosphere that is greatly enhanced by the warmth of the staff. In particular, a woman named Bobbi provided us with exceptional service. After efficiently checking us into the hotel, she pleasantly provided us with directions and helpful suggestions concerning things to do and see in the area. During our stay we experienced some minor problems which Bobbi always addressed promptly and efficiently always expressing what appeared to be genuine empathy. She took great pains to make certain that we were completely satisfied. Our stay at the hotel greatly contributed to our overall enjoyment of our visit to the Lititz area. We will have occasion to return to the area to visit our son who is based there as a Christian missionary. As a result of Bobbi's efforts and our overall experience we will definitely return to this hotel. August 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY AT THIS OVER PRICED HOTEL!!!!!!! This hotel is over priced, paper thin walls, & the AC could not keep the room cold when the weather out side was 70 degrees!!!!! One the worse Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed in!!!! August 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>