Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 418 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

The breakfast need improving. The lighting could be better in the bathroom. We were missing the bath mat for tub. Therefore, I almost slipped and fell. Overall, the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 19, 2016

Stayed here a couple of nights! Great room with a beautiful view of the marina. Very clean room and bathroom. We had a one bedroom suite which had a nice size and was very comfortable! The lady at the front desk was fantastic. I wish I remembered her name! Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

damp carpet and smelly room

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel is not the best holiday inn express that we have stayed. It feels like a 2.5 star motel. The major problem we had is that the room smell stale and moldy and the carpet is damp. We are not sure why but the room feels very humid even if you run the AC at very low temperature nonstop. AC is quite loud. Breakfast items are the same everyday and few varieties. Breakfast time ends at 9:00 during weekdays. The location is great, next to a harbor and the view is good.

Read More
Read Less

NICE ROOMS AND STAFF

By

July 17, 2016

club

YOUR QUESTIONAIRE IS TO LONG AND THE ARE TO REDUNTANT (SP)..LIKED THE STAY BUT THE QUESTIONAIRE IS A TURN OFF...WAY TO MANY QUESTIONS

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

July 17, 2016

Upon arriving, our first impression was of the trash can in front of the main entrance overflowing onto the ground.
Our tub was draining incredibly slow and would fill whilst taking a shower.
There was hair stuck on the ceiling of the bathroom.
The A/C unit was extremely noisy.
While I enjoy staying at IHG hotels, I would not recommend this particular hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

wow...just wow

By

July 17, 2016

I had 2 rooms booked and requested the rooms be either side by side or across the hall from each other. You would've thought I was asking for a miracle. Upon arrival, I watched 1st the hotel clerk then the manager argue with an AARP customer and finally the manager told the customer to go ahead and check out because this obviously wasn't the right hotel for her. The AARP customer was only inquiring about a rate change she didn't understand. Nothing to warrant being told to leave on July 4th week with no where else to go. I had an issue with the air in 1 of the rooms. When I notified front desk, they said they would send maintenance but maintenance never came. I also heard another couple talking about the poor service as we road up the elevator and then heard a business traveler that was outside complaining to a fellow worker. All complaints were about the hotels customer service not the hotel itsself

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good location. Friendly staff. Small pool. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

It is best at the North in Myrtle Beach

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel it is at his best location, just few miles from the best restaurant in town and away from the people at the beach. Beach is just 3 miles away.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property in a nice location

By

July 07, 2016

Beautiful setting right by the yacht basin in Little River. The hotel is nice, meets or exceeds expectations of an HI Express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Billing

By

July 05, 2016

Poor, not issues resolved and told American Express couldn't do anything either if I appealed...which I have done anyway..

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Prof.21, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with your reservation and if you were not satisfied with the response you received. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived past midnight. The front desk manager Mike was courteous and friendly. Even though it was late, he had a positive demeanor and swiftly checked my family in. First impressions being his friendliness was optimal and set the mood during our stay. Service with a smile. Gotta love that!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

Courteous staff, although variety of breakfast fare could be improved.

Read More
Read Less