Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The front desk staff was extremely friendly and kind. The value was excellent and the location was very convienant. We will be back! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great location for shops and dining, beautiful view of the yacht club and docks, amazing continental breakfast (compared to other hotels), clean guest rooms, and comfy bed! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and facilities I checked in after 2am and was able to take a late check out (membership does have its benefits!), The staff was very nice and i was able to get some good sleep. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room and great staff The facility is a great value for the price and the location is very convenient to the North Myrtle Beach area. The staff is very accommodating, knowledgeable of the area and friendly. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buying a new house in Little River The hotel stay was good. I would prefer more lighting in the parking lot and the air conditioner was noisy other than that a great stay. the room was a suite and all of us slept as good as we could. the breakfast was over too early but those are the rules. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accessibile Rooms This hotel has one of the best accessible rooms we have stayed in. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Will definitely stay here again. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Little River, SC Good small local owned hotel. Awesome view of marina from breakfast area/ back porch each morning. Rooms on small size but well done and bed/pillows great but box spring was squeaky. Had to call front desk to figure out what switch to turn on so TV would work with remote or power switch on TV. AC was off or are left off after room is cleaned maybe to save money on electric cost but don't recommend that if that is the case. Open the door and are hit hard with musty smell and takes awhile for AC to cool room. AC also ran all night but looks to be maintained well (clean filter) and recommend leaving on and at higher temp to prevent this. Bathroom is good size and works well but do see a signs of rust on metal due to salt water environment. Parking is good for size of hotel and great restaurant and bar next door but did close early, about 10:30 and Mickey D's two lots up. Breakfast area awesome but food selection just ok. No waffles or pancakes, just egg omelet with sausage links, some oatmeal but great hot coffee and cinnamon buns were awesome. Front desk staff could be a little more happier as several questions about paying bill I asked got a short answer. The one thing that keeps this hotel ratings down is the cleaning staff vs. elevator use each morning. Most HIE have cleaning staff carts and tools located on each floor that the crew use for that floor. It appears that is not the case here and everything is kept on the bottom floor which results in having to use the only elevator along with guest checking out. Not an issue if you use the stairs but several people I heard were not happy about this and some of the other older reviews back this. Other than that, recommend this little river location for a short get away....Cheer's! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great breakfast and great value Nice hotel, great breakfast, a little dated and needs new carpet, but great value. Based on price alone it's worth staying. Lots of restaurants in the area and shopping is convenient. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep!! Room was very nice and roomy. Loved the big comfy bed!! And the soft towels were wonderful! Would definitely stay here again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly, Clean and Friendly Staff We were very pleased with our stay at Little River. It is difficult to find a pet friendly location that is also clean, comfortable and staffed with friendly people. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by october 2014 stay great stay-- except one night I had "visitors"- 2 large palmetto beetles - they were given a ride through the hotel's sewer system-- other than that every thing was great October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times and it is always well taken care of. i highly recommend. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff----comfortable bed----NICE pillows------ we always stay at little river holiday inn ---little river--when at the beach --we plan on going back------ October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room no problems, good location, good bed, XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms Enjoyed my stay at this holiday. The staff was very accommodating to my constant change in plans. The room was clean and comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Little Hotel!!! Very comfortable bed! Would have love to had a little later check-out, even though we were given until 12:00, but understood rooms were needed. The view of marina/yacht basin was SUPER! Weather was great, so walked the dog a little around the pier area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Judy on desk the night we arrived, gave us great tip on where to dine, how to beat some of the trafic. Very friendly October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, clean the room wreaked of mildew from the AC. Had to spray air freshener and leave AC off all night. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location I think this hotel offers a great location for N. Myrtle Beach. It was comfortable, quiet, and next door to a nice restaurant that has great outdoor dining and a view of a marina. I will come back. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and attractive great room Loved the breakfast area/great room and the view of the Marina was a real plus The bed was the most comfortable one I have found on any of my recent hotel stays elsewhere Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and View The rooms were very clean, the beds were very comfortable, there were strips in the tubs to provide safety when taking a shower. The staff was exceptionally polite upon our entrance to the hotel. After a long trip it is always nice to see a smiling face. Upon entering the breakfast area center, we were stunned by the sight of an absolutely breathtaking Marina! What a wonderful view to enhance our great morning breakfast. The food was good and there were a variety of items from which to choose. After this great eperience, I know I will use this hotel again when returning in to this area. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator Sharing Hotel was very nice, clean, quiet, staff friendly, close to restaurants, next door to a steak/seafood and an awesome breakfast place across the street. My biggest complaint was sharing the single slow elevator with the cleaning crew, Checking out on Sunday morning ran into at least five different cleaning personnel with cleaning carts. Kind of time consuming with luggage going from top floor to lobby of hotel. Once other thing forgot to mention, was sink had hot/cold hoses switched at the faucet. My last stay at a Holiday Inn Express in Pa, did not have the toliet secured to the floor very well. Need to improve on quality and control aspects when a new hotel is being opened. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay Stayed here overnight when our beach front hotel in North Myrtle Beach was filled up at the end of the week & we wanted to spend another night. So, we booked a night here. While the hotel is clean, fairly quiet, and provides a nice morning breakfast, I do have a concern about whether or not I was quoted a fair price for another room. I had requested an extra room shortly after check in as the room that we had booked didn't quite meet the needs for everybody in my party. They were able to oblige this but the lady at the desk who checked me in stated that she had a coupon code that she would use for the extra room that would be cheaper than my AAA card. However, once I checked the rates online myself my AAA discount looked to have been $10 cheaper. Not sure why she talked me into her 'discount' but I would advise guests to always check online for themselves when booking here so that you will get a fair price. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great place to stay! The friendly front staff desk made us welcome and found us a nice quiet room - even though we were walk-ins at 8 AM...they couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating! The location is great - close to everything and has a beautiful view of the marina. The complimentary breakfast is terrific. Overall it's a wonderful, clean, reasonably priced place to stay in North Myrtle Beach...highly recommend it! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Guest next door to me were completely out if control the first night. Zero sleep. But Joy fixed for me This is a great location. Close to everything. Breakfast room is great. I will certainly stay at this location in the future. Joy, at the front desk was absolutely a pleasure to work with. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was my second stay at this property, and should the need arise to travel to this area again, I would stay here again. Staff was great, rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast selection excellent. I highly recommend. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some issues 26th anniversary Sept 11, 2014- Overall the hotel was fine for us but as long as things are clean and staff are polite, we are happy. The negs would be that the tub didn't drain well during showers, shower curtain/rod had to be rigged by hubby because the rod was not stable, and I had to retrieve shampoo from the front desk (as it was not replaced after the cleaning of the room) because they couldn't bring it to me. This was a bit frustrating because after returning from a night of dancing I was really tired and an extra hike back down and back up to my room wasn't exactly my plan. Anyway, the room was fine, clean enough, and staff was friendly. The breakfast was great compared to most we've had at hotels. I liked the way they did not close the breakfast doors promptly at scheduled closing time.( Not that we ourselves needed the extra time but others did.) Would stay again :) September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The hotel is just off a marina. The room was clean September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good Hotel. Nice view of the marina from the breakfast area. I would stay here again. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service. Excellent location next to the harbor and beach. Great for walking in the afternoon while watching the boats come into the harbor. Service, rooms and breakfast was FIVE stars. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>