Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
(e.g. Aug-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite Excellent room for family. Beautiful view and clean room. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanness There was mold in the shower area. Mattress cover missing from the bed...only sheets on the bed. The cleanness of the room and in the hallway could be improved upon. Staff was friendly but really did not go out of their way to assist you. Disappointed in our stay...especially for the price. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay last weekend We were here for a birthday weekend. We have not been to Little River before. I liked the location as it was off the beaten path. Considering the congestion down in South Myrtle Beach area. A short distance to Cherry Grove Pier for fishing. Great Seafood places to eat. We arrived early and were pleasantly surprised that we could be put in a room. I thought that was very decent of the staff. Had an issue the first night with some unattended children next door banging doors, yelling at 11:30 at night. Called the front desk and they took care of it right away. Our overall stay was very good. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort The room was great. Comfortable, clean beds and the bathroom was well kept. The breakfast room was too small for the crowd, but we managed. I would stay here again. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, pet-friendly, great service We arrived very late because of unforeseen circumstances and this was a shame because the hotel is fantastic and I wish we could have spent more time there. Upon arrival the front desk clerk was friendly and very helpful. We traveled with a dog and he told me where I could take her to relieve herself. The pet area was clean and tidy without any remnants of other pets. There were bags and a receptacle for disposing of doggie poop and fortunately either other pet owners or the hotel staff used them. I have stayed in other pet-friendly hotels where the lawn was littered with dog poops—very unsanitary and unappealing! My only complaint was really not for myself but for other hotel guests...As we arrived late (after midnight) we were bringing in all of our bags, pet and dog crate into the room at that late hour. Unfortunately our door would slam shut every time we didn't think to shut it slowly. This awoke a guest who let us know that what we were doing was disturbing her. It is unfortunate for her and I hope she didn't give a bad review because of our lack of attention at that late hour! The hotel is situated near a dock and I was able to walk my dog around the docks in the morning, which was very pleasant. The breakfast was hot and delicious. I also made the mistake of bringing my dog into the dining room and sat her beneath my table. The hotel staff was very courteous when they asked if she was a service dog stating that if she was not she would have to leave. I think that my lack of sleep and long hours driving caused me to have a lapse in common sense with this and I apologized for the error and took her out. The room was clean and very comfortable. I wish I could have spent more time enjoying all the amenities of this hotel. August 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty hotel stay at HolidayInn Express, Little River, SC Room was dirty Large cockroach found in bathroom Food was of poor quality Overpriced for what it was I travel a lot, most people would consider me to be a Road Warrior. I usually do not leave "reviews" of hotels but this one was too bad for me not too. August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay excellent experience. Staff was friendly and very helpful August 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Dissappointed As a frequent IHG traveler, I have become accustomed to a high standard of customer service and condition of the property. We checked in on a Friday evening to find that our a/c was leaking and the carpet was soaked. The air was moist and smelled like mold. The pictures and mirror were molding, which led us to believe this was an ongoing problem. On the way out for dinner, we stopped by desk to report. The clerk was overwhelmed but after jotting down our info on a notebook she explained for us to call in the morning for a manager. We weren't asking for a discount, we were on points. Just wanted problem resolved. It wasn't until 5:30pm the following day that someone was sent up with shop vac. When the cover was removed the inside of the unit was black. Needless to say the bathroom was dusty under sink and the public spaces hadn't been vacuumed in what appeared for weeks. Just completely disappointed. July 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:39:08.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_MYRLR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>