Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room no problems, good location, good bed, XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms Enjoyed my stay at this holiday. The staff was very accommodating to my constant change in plans. The room was clean and comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Little Hotel!!! Very comfortable bed! Would have love to had a little later check-out, even though we were given until 12:00, but understood rooms were needed. The view of marina/yacht basin was SUPER! Weather was great, so walked the dog a little around the pier area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Judy on desk the night we arrived, gave us great tip on where to dine, how to beat some of the trafic. Very friendly October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, clean the room wreaked of mildew from the AC. Had to spray air freshener and leave AC off all night. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location I think this hotel offers a great location for N. Myrtle Beach. It was comfortable, quiet, and next door to a nice restaurant that has great outdoor dining and a view of a marina. I will come back. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and attractive great room Loved the breakfast area/great room and the view of the Marina was a real plus The bed was the most comfortable one I have found on any of my recent hotel stays elsewhere Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and View The rooms were very clean, the beds were very comfortable, there were strips in the tubs to provide safety when taking a shower. The staff was exceptionally polite upon our entrance to the hotel. After a long trip it is always nice to see a smiling face. Upon entering the breakfast area center, we were stunned by the sight of an absolutely breathtaking Marina! What a wonderful view to enhance our great morning breakfast. The food was good and there were a variety of items from which to choose. After this great eperience, I know I will use this hotel again when returning in to this area. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator Sharing Hotel was very nice, clean, quiet, staff friendly, close to restaurants, next door to a steak/seafood and an awesome breakfast place across the street. My biggest complaint was sharing the single slow elevator with the cleaning crew, Checking out on Sunday morning ran into at least five different cleaning personnel with cleaning carts. Kind of time consuming with luggage going from top floor to lobby of hotel. Once other thing forgot to mention, was sink had hot/cold hoses switched at the faucet. My last stay at a Holiday Inn Express in Pa, did not have the toliet secured to the floor very well. Need to improve on quality and control aspects when a new hotel is being opened. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay Stayed here overnight when our beach front hotel in North Myrtle Beach was filled up at the end of the week & we wanted to spend another night. So, we booked a night here. While the hotel is clean, fairly quiet, and provides a nice morning breakfast, I do have a concern about whether or not I was quoted a fair price for another room. I had requested an extra room shortly after check in as the room that we had booked didn't quite meet the needs for everybody in my party. They were able to oblige this but the lady at the desk who checked me in stated that she had a coupon code that she would use for the extra room that would be cheaper than my AAA card. However, once I checked the rates online myself my AAA discount looked to have been $10 cheaper. Not sure why she talked me into her 'discount' but I would advise guests to always check online for themselves when booking here so that you will get a fair price. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great place to stay! The friendly front staff desk made us welcome and found us a nice quiet room - even though we were walk-ins at 8 AM...they couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating! The location is great - close to everything and has a beautiful view of the marina. The complimentary breakfast is terrific. Overall it's a wonderful, clean, reasonably priced place to stay in North Myrtle Beach...highly recommend it! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Guest next door to me were completely out if control the first night. Zero sleep. But Joy fixed for me This is a great location. Close to everything. Breakfast room is great. I will certainly stay at this location in the future. Joy, at the front desk was absolutely a pleasure to work with. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was my second stay at this property, and should the need arise to travel to this area again, I would stay here again. Staff was great, rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast selection excellent. I highly recommend. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some issues 26th anniversary Sept 11, 2014- Overall the hotel was fine for us but as long as things are clean and staff are polite, we are happy. The negs would be that the tub didn't drain well during showers, shower curtain/rod had to be rigged by hubby because the rod was not stable, and I had to retrieve shampoo from the front desk (as it was not replaced after the cleaning of the room) because they couldn't bring it to me. This was a bit frustrating because after returning from a night of dancing I was really tired and an extra hike back down and back up to my room wasn't exactly my plan. Anyway, the room was fine, clean enough, and staff was friendly. The breakfast was great compared to most we've had at hotels. I liked the way they did not close the breakfast doors promptly at scheduled closing time.( Not that we ourselves needed the extra time but others did.) Would stay again :) September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The hotel is just off a marina. The room was clean September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good Hotel. Nice view of the marina from the breakfast area. I would stay here again. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service. Excellent location next to the harbor and beach. Great for walking in the afternoon while watching the boats come into the harbor. Service, rooms and breakfast was FIVE stars. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My family and I traveled to South Carolina for the first time. We arrived early and were promptly checked in, which was great after such a long drive from MA. the staff was extremely courteous. We will look to continue to book our vacations here and book at Holiday Inn Express. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Away from the frenzy!! Always stay at Little River when in Myrtle Beach. It sure beats the heavy traffic and mobs in Myrtle Beach. Great marina out back except you need another table outdoors (only 1 now) so more guests can enjoy the marina view at breakfast. Staff is always great August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, not what was advertised though The advertising that led me to choose this hotel was false. I booked a 1 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds and sleeper sofa and got 2 full beds and at check in I let them know and was told they didn't have suites with 2 queen beds. Either 1 king or 2 full in the suites. Our daughter was SUPPOSED to sleep in the living room on the sleeper sofa but it got too hot August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service / convenient Location We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Little River Holiday Inn Express. We prefer to be within a short driving distance of major Vacation sites. This site is perfect for that relationship with Myrtle Beach. In addition, we discovered there is a lot to enjoy in the Little River / Cherry Grove Beach area itself. Less stress, more enjoyment! August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Comfortable * Nasty Cat Urine in Carpet Pool was cloudy, towels given for pool were tiny and thin. Majority of staff was kind and friendly. Beds were comfy but sheets were very short in width. Beautiful location for hotel - looking over a marina. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They have real breakfast in the morning The biggest selling point to this hotel is that you can eat a real breakfast in the morning. That is at least a $10 to $15 saving per person. The room was average (it was like any other hotel) and it had a pool that went as high as 5 feet. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Enjoyed our stay very much. Would stay there again. Was near the beach (12 minutes) but away from hustle/bustle of Myrtle Beach. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay carpets in the rooms need cleaning. floor tile in the common areas is beautiful August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Vacation Excellent staff and location in Little River. Close enough to beach and golf courses but away from crazy summer traffic in Myrtle Beach. Joy, manager was able to allow for us to arrive a day early and extend an extra day for fair price. Recommend this place for the price, location, and friendly staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience staff very friendly and helpful, room was very clean and had everythign needed, Breakfast was great and had a good variety. woudl recommend and go back. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at This property seemed to be a Holiday Inn that was remodeled and rebranded a Holiday Inn Express. When I looked at the Google street view, it looked the same but had a Holiday Inn sign but has a Holiday Inn Express sign now. First, the things that need improvement. The entrance needs just a little sprucing up, not much, just a touch because it doesn't to the interior justice. Secondly, they need to drop the cheese omelets and sausage patties from the breakfast menu. The scrambled eggs and link sausage they had the first morning I was there were not the best I've had but much better than the omelets and patties. That said, this is the best Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at. Especially on the interior, it seemed perfectly maintained and squeaky clean. Good TV, not noisy, just an overall good feel to the place. Staff was friendly and helpful without overdoing it. Not far from beaches but much cheaper than on the beach. Would not hesitate to recommend and will be staying there again on our next trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Vacation This Hotel location is perfect as it is away from the crazy beach traffic but close enough for a quick trip to the beach. Price was good for a beach location. Staff was great and friendly. Breakfast was average. Only issue we had was the A/C was kind a loud was kind a annoying after a week stay, wish it was central air instead of window type. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you Need Fantastic bed! Friendly staff. Good breakfast bar, August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>