Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay again but still excellent I stayed this hotel twice but the service and property are really excellent. Kind people and clean hotel. The complementary two bottle of water is really good for my family. I will recommend this hotel for stay in SC with nice beach December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable stay My family had a quick getaway to Myrtle Beach, SC. We found this hotel with good review and reasonable price. I had a little hard time to find the hotel. Had to call 2 times for direction from Myrtle Beach after dark. Hotel address does not work for GPS, which led me to incorrect location. Sandy was very patient in guiding a distressed driver over the phone. After we finally got there, she immediately recognized my Platinum membership status and expressed appreciation of my business several times. She offered my family bottles of water and tried to upgrade us to a suite. Unfortunately, they only had one left on pets floor so we did not take it. The hotel is a little out of the way for visiting Myrtle Beach. But I will not hesitate to stay there again next time I am in the area. Thank you Sandy for your hospitality. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and great staff We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before and have always found it a great place to stay. The only reason I didn't give the room cleanliness an excellent rating was because we found a couple of sand spurs on the floor by stepping on them. They are very hard to see and I doubt the sweeper will pick them up very easily. The room was spotless otherwise. The continental breakfast was also very good. If I wanted to complain about anything it would be that there was no coffee in the lobby. We found the beds so comfortable we got the best nights sleep we have had in a long time. We stay here every time we come to Myrtle Beach and will be staying here in the future. I would recommend this Hotel to my friends. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was our second stay in one month. Terrific value, clean facility. Toilet paper and tissues are very, very rough. Breakfast is typical though the eggs are rubbery. Liked the pancake maker instead of the typical messy waffle maker. I would suggest lowering the price of the room and go across the street to the breakfast restaurant. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great winter hotel Ladies at front desk make all the difference at this Holiday Inn. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast food and breakfast room view of the harbor were both very enjoyable. Winter rate was very fair so i will make this my stay over place from now on when i am in this area at least Nov thru Feb.... December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little River This is a nice property with a friendly front desk staff. Try to book one of the rooms on the end of the building that overlooks the marina, some of them even have balconies. Only thing that could have been better would be higher quality breakfast items and a more outwardly friendly breakfast attendant - not bad just not real outgoing or overly friendly. I would return to this location. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing place to stay! Very good experience - beautiful marina adjancent with sidewalk around most of it for walking. Room was showing a little wear, but was extremely clean and VERY quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast room overlooked the marina and was such a pleasant spot to sit and drink coffee, enjoy the food and/or read the newspaper. Only 5 minutes to the beach. Easy access to many restaurants and attractions in either direction. Highly recommend! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super room The value was super as well as the comfort, the only item that was missing was in the morning was the gravy. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and caring people We stayed two nights at this hotel. Front desk personel was great. We arrived in Myrtle Beach at 7:30am...after being up all night and moving family immediately after arriving it seemed like our 3:00pm checkin would never come. We had called into the hotel and they worked us in so we could check in early. Our AC didn't work when we got into the room, but one call to the front desk and they sent someone up to fix it. That night, as we wre getting ready to leave the hotel I entered the bathroom to get ready, I noticed the ceiling had some bad water damage and the ceiling light did not work, the drain was clogged and the towel rack was pretty rusty on the underside. I went down to the front desk and explained my concerns to the woman at the front counter. She offered to upgrade our room at no charge for the rest of our stay, even though we did not ask. The new room was great and absolutely no issues and everyone checked in with us after the room switch to make sure we were comfortable. Great, nice and caring people! November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some things need attention The toilet seat was coming off, I tightened as best as I could. To conserve energy and water, as per the hang tag, was to not put our towels on the floor so they can be used again. We hung up our towels and they were still replaced. The gutter was coming off of the building right above the entrance. Could have fallen off and hurt someone. Some form of ant was crawling over my pillow. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable clean room with good service this room was nice for the price and comfortable. I would stay there again October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable given the price. We were so very pleased with the price of your wonderful hotel, the free breakfast included, very friendly staff and the fact that we were able to bring our dogs. We were so very grateful to have found this hotel after just moving to the area and not able to stay in our new home. We will recommend your hotel to all family and friends. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, sloppy room The lady at the front desk was very nice and very helpful. She gave me a free upgrade to a suite. I should have stayed with a normal room. There was a shoe lace tied into the light chain (room 420), which was odd. The ceiling in the shower was falling in and had not been repaired. The air conditioner was not capable of cooling down the other room in the suite, no matter how low I set it. The light in the shower was very dim. One of the light bulbs in the lamp between the two beds was missing. The comforter had a very large blood stain on it. Overall, I was not impressed with the grounds. The room felt and looked very sloppy. The staff were great, but HIE has GOT to change up the breakfast more. Only varying the eggs and bacon or sausage is getting really old. This is not an issue with just this location, but all HIEs I've been to. This hotel has a great view from the breakfast area overlooking the bay. I would recommend this hotel, but maybe not the suites. For just me by myself, I didn't need it and it caused more headache than it was worth. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff---nice suite--excellent view from balcony---------- highly recommend--we had a nice king suite with balcony overlooking bay----also had nice view from bedroom-----staff was geat-----------another great view of bay from breakfast area------------looking forward to going back in near furture------------------ October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back!!! Everyone was very polite and personable. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only thing that was not good for us was the air conditioner unit. It just did not get cold enough in our room for night time sleeping. (Although, it would probably be just fine for someone else.) Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WEDDING PARTY The staff was great I could not ask for anything better, the rooms were very clean and organized, the front desk area was very clean and orderly along with the outside grounds. the only draw back was that it was not on the beach, other then that it was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hoilday Inn Express, always a great experience I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express many times, It"s always a great experience. Little River is our favorite place when we go fishing at Calabash or Myrtle. We were also able to go to SOS being that it's so close to Little River. So we were able to fish, dance, relax and overall had a wonderful stay. The staff is awesome. Thanking you I remain Ana Aponte September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Spent 5 days and it was very nice, clean, quite and the staff welcome you. Will definitely will stay there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Weekend Excellent staff, excellent breakfast. Loved the view and the harbor walk to the lighthouse. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I have stayed here a few times and can highly recommend it great facility, great location and good pricing to value-- staff is very pleasant and profession and Managers (Joy) and other are very helpful. We'll be back September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Our experience was very relaxing and peaceful. The room was very updated and clean. We were not disturbed throughout the stay as we chose to leave our "do not disturb" sign on the door knob and a nice short letter was slid under our door telling us what to do if we needed anything that day. That was a nice change from the knock on the door and someone yelling "house keeping"! We would highly recommend staying here! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bday week My husband and I have stayed at this hotel twice. We are very satisfied with the service, rooms, price and location. The area is not far from the beach...I have no negativity about this hotel...I look forward to heading soon September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Commendable continuing service from HI Most always get great service at HI and this one no exception. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great location Was headed down to Myrtle Beach for a week and wanted to get a head start. This Holiday Inn Express in Little River was the perfect location to start off the week. The rooms were clean, the front desk was helpful, and the beds were comfortable. I would stay here again! August 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mixed reviews We always stay with the brand. The room at this location was spacious. I was concerned when I pulled back the blanket and discovered hair and sand! So that was alarming. Lastly the carpet was a little sticky. The prompt response of the staff to the matters was amazing. Breakfast was great and so was the view of the harbour! We will continue to stay with the brand but investigate our room before agreement! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Holiday Inn Express at Little River was the perfect place for a get-away my grandchildren and I planned. We wanted to end the summer with another trip to Myrtle Beach but the room prices were way over my budget. I called Little River which is only 3 miles from Myrtle Beach and was offered 3 different room choices. When the kids and I arrived, we were greeted with a smile, bottle water in our room, and answers to all my questions. The room was very clean, comfortable, and had a refrig. There was a fitness room for me and a variety of TV channels for the kids. We relaxed in the room, swam in the pool, then jumped in the car, and were at our Myrtle Beach destination in no time. I often stay at Holiday Inn Expresses because of the breakfast they offer. However, Little River's was exceptional; Cereals, breads, juices, coffees, danishes, and a unique pancake maker. The breakfast bar was monitored continuously to replace items and wipe up any messes. Upon checkout, I felt valued and important as a guest. This was a great stay for us!!! Maybe, the pool towels could be a little larger but with everything else provided, it certainly is not an issue. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very rude front desk clerk . I am surprised I am being asked to write a review after complaining to Holiday Inn directly. We had a very rude front desk clerk while there. Her name is Joy. I would never go back and be made to feel so uncomfortable by such a rude person. Why would anyone spend their money and be treated so rudely????? I took time out of my day to make a complaint to the home office and left my information so that the general manager could call me and I would discuss this with him or her but never received a call. I guess that shows how much they care about my experience at their hotel. There was another man and his family checking out at the same time and I overheard him telling Joy "I will never stay here again". I also passed that information along to Holiday Inn main office. Live and Learn. I hope I can save someone else the dissatisfaction that we endured while at this hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service, But Poor Pillows. The customer service at this hotel was wonderful. Staff very helpful and inviting. Room environment was nice and relaxing. However, the pillows are hard, and by morning, my neck was stiff and hurting. Most of the Holiday Inns I stay at, have a choice of pillows to choose from. This particular Holiday Inn had only two to choose from, and they both felt the same. I would have been nice to have at least a Goose Down pillow to choose from, like most Holiday Inns have. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The staff was helpful. Breakfast was appreciated. Used the laundry facilities one night for wet swimwear and beach towels - that was a nice plus. August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by breakfest lounge Have dead roach in breakfast area. the room and hall way smell. August 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>