Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We have enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff is friendly and the service is excellent. We had a recent issue with our room and Joy did and excellent job in taking care of us as always!! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A bang for your buck I loved staying at this hotel. It wasn't too far from the beach and was very quiet and clean. It far exceeded my expectations. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL OPINION OF STAY tHIS IS THE THIRD TIME i (WE) HAVE STAYED AT THIS LOCATION OVER THE YEARS. iT HAS ALWAYS BEEN A PLEASANT EXPERENCE, CONVIENT AND REASONABLY PRICES. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accommodations Second time staying at this hotel stayed at a motel nearby and did not have as good a stay as i had this hotelRooms were neat and clean and i had a good nights rest. Wood stay heard again if i travel to this area May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nive place to stay but... Be informed that dogs are allowed. I only hope that those rooms are indeed separate from the regular rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall satisfaction hotel offers a unique Myrtle Beach- type experience with a grand view of the adjacent yacht club harbor. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay The nice lady at check in around 10 pm was so nice and friendly and professional. She really made us feel welcomed. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service Very nice hotel with great staff. The price was great for being near the beach area. Hotel is just a little north of the beach and next to a wonderful restaurant with outdoor seating and a marina view. Great walking path. We would stay at this Holiday Inn Express. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend All great, the best sleep in ages, staff of course were great and the facility was to, had hoped the pool might be open, but I guess dates are there to be kept. "memorial day and labor day weekends" Irish people would be willing to get a little cold just for a swim outdoors April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service I had just had surgery and wanted to attend my aunt's 80th birthday. I was able to come and stay .You made our trip most pleasant. The suite was beautiful and breakfast was great. Loved the pancake machine. We always stay there but from now on we will be getting a suite. They are beautiful. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant experience We spent three nights and the entire staff were very accommodating and made you feel at home. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Outstanding place to stay. Enjoyed the room and breakfast March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Most likely it is not always this bad Understand that my review is atypical. We arrived early 10:45am with two rooms reserved for three days. The rooms were ready within thirty minutes of our arrival(amazing), or so we thought. One of the rooms was still dirty with empty food containers pooring outta the trash cans and the bed in shambles. The dirt was not the hotels fault, but they gave us the key and said it was ready. And although it was obvious there was no one in the room or even coming back to the room they still made my employee wait until approx. 1:30pm before she was allowed into the room. We were not even given a clear excuse for this incident. Secondly, My staff and I work early mornings and usually get back to the hotel early and are very tired. We would arrive back to the hotel around 10am each day and be subjected to loud drilling on and off until 5pm each day. My employee was given two more rooms to try and get her away from the loud drilling(thank you), however, depsite assurance from the staff the level of noise did not subside until 5pm. We were not aware they were having renovations until we got there. For this reason we were not able to get any proper rest. Thirdly, In what I can only guess was a reason to get to know the customer base better the front desk asked me loads of questions about my reasons for being in town. I like to talk to people but these questions just kept going and the clerk was typing it into the computer. Why is this clerk taking notes about what i assumed was small talk? Finally, the food options are not within eyesight(except mcdonalds and werid little local seafood restaurants) but thats fine because others are within driving distance, however, be prepared for screwy roads(GPS or ask a local). For business travel I thought this was a horrible location. However, maybe it fits better for someone on a vacation. March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mart49 The breakfast selection of food was not up to HIE expectations. The bananas should never have been on the menu, very old and took away from the selections. The breakfast stall were not very friendly and one breakfast lady complained about the pancake machine never working and didn't know why they have it, along with other negative comments. The desk staff were all very friendly and professional. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Our room was clean but a little dated. Microwave and mini fridge are nice. The mattress definetly needed to be replaced. The breakfast was a little disappointing, standard complimentary breakfast fare. The rooms overlook the parking lot but is in a nice spot to walk around the marina. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express First time at a Holiday Inn Express and we were pleasantly surprised. Very clean, updated and comfortable...and a really good location on the water. Staff was very nice and helpful and we would stay there again. Did I mention that the towels were thick? February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet location, accomadations and service was excellant. I would highly recommend this hotel for a great stay. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Storm Have spent 5 nights here so far this winter, excellent front desk staff but difficulty in Housekeeping, last time was awakened early by a knock at 9.01, this time they left cleaner in my room and used shampoo, probably just an oversight but this will freak a tourist out, snacks also need healthier options, overall solid property and the best pick for the area February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Property Always clean and a good value Only negative is housekeeping banging on doors promptly at 9 am Way to early for some folks after long drives January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location, price and comfort We were visiting for a funeral and wanted a quiet, clean, restful hotel. The Holiday Inn Express in Little River met and exceeded our expectations. Even though it is on busy Route 17, it backs up to a beautiful marina is soundproofed well. The breakfast was filling, loved the pancake machine and the coffee was hot and delicious. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the top HI Express I have stayed at! Was concerned that their low rate meant that it was not going to be good but I was very impressed with friendly service and the high quality room. Bed was great and the room was very clean. I will stay here every time I am in this area of SC. A++ January 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected The marina location and description would lead me to believe that the view would not be that of the roof or a/c unit. Shower dripped all night - light switch did not work - musty odor in the carpet. The location was quiet even though it was on a main road and good location for visiting family - the anticipated bath with a jet tub was so loud I had to give up on the "relaxation". Rooms seem to vary greatly - previous room was ok - if again you do not expect a view of the marina as posted. This is the only reason I might give it another try. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay again but still excellent I stayed this hotel twice but the service and property are really excellent. Kind people and clean hotel. The complementary two bottle of water is really good for my family. I will recommend this hotel for stay in SC with nice beach December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable stay My family had a quick getaway to Myrtle Beach, SC. We found this hotel with good review and reasonable price. I had a little hard time to find the hotel. Had to call 2 times for direction from Myrtle Beach after dark. Hotel address does not work for GPS, which led me to incorrect location. Sandy was very patient in guiding a distressed driver over the phone. After we finally got there, she immediately recognized my Platinum membership status and expressed appreciation of my business several times. She offered my family bottles of water and tried to upgrade us to a suite. Unfortunately, they only had one left on pets floor so we did not take it. The hotel is a little out of the way for visiting Myrtle Beach. But I will not hesitate to stay there again next time I am in the area. Thank you Sandy for your hospitality. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and great staff We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before and have always found it a great place to stay. The only reason I didn't give the room cleanliness an excellent rating was because we found a couple of sand spurs on the floor by stepping on them. They are very hard to see and I doubt the sweeper will pick them up very easily. The room was spotless otherwise. The continental breakfast was also very good. If I wanted to complain about anything it would be that there was no coffee in the lobby. We found the beds so comfortable we got the best nights sleep we have had in a long time. We stay here every time we come to Myrtle Beach and will be staying here in the future. I would recommend this Hotel to my friends. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was our second stay in one month. Terrific value, clean facility. Toilet paper and tissues are very, very rough. Breakfast is typical though the eggs are rubbery. Liked the pancake maker instead of the typical messy waffle maker. I would suggest lowering the price of the room and go across the street to the breakfast restaurant. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great winter hotel Ladies at front desk make all the difference at this Holiday Inn. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast food and breakfast room view of the harbor were both very enjoyable. Winter rate was very fair so i will make this my stay over place from now on when i am in this area at least Nov thru Feb.... December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little River This is a nice property with a friendly front desk staff. Try to book one of the rooms on the end of the building that overlooks the marina, some of them even have balconies. Only thing that could have been better would be higher quality breakfast items and a more outwardly friendly breakfast attendant - not bad just not real outgoing or overly friendly. I would return to this location. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing place to stay! Very good experience - beautiful marina adjancent with sidewalk around most of it for walking. Room was showing a little wear, but was extremely clean and VERY quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast room overlooked the marina and was such a pleasant spot to sit and drink coffee, enjoy the food and/or read the newspaper. Only 5 minutes to the beach. Easy access to many restaurants and attractions in either direction. Highly recommend! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super room The value was super as well as the comfort, the only item that was missing was in the morning was the gravy. November 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>