Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok but not great Price was high but full breakfast great. Friendly staff at breakfast. Room was dirty. Bed had dried blood on sheets and took a picture to show staff who took a little off room. Too. Was good size and there was coffee maker and fridge. TV was slow to change channels. Didn't go to pool. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever We have never had better help from the staff. Irvin went out of his way to find us a room for a second night. Can't remember the lady that was at the front desk the night we checked in, but she was very helpful also. We had a wonderful room both nights but loved the King Suite overlooking the marina!!!! Exceptional stay. We will definitely come back and stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time My family and I really enjoyed our time at the hotel. Close to beaches for the kids. Hotel was clean and room was excelent staff could not have been more helpful. We all commented on it being on our return list of places to visit. Thanks for a great time. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Three of our grandchildren came out from Colorado for a visit. We were very pleased with the hotel. It was so nice to have a suite with two tv's..A big plus when you are with children..The pool was warm and very clean..Loved the big breakfast every morning. Also, loved the view of the marina from the breakfast room. The staff was very friendly and helpful..No complaints..great location to beach and shopping..Will definitly stay there again.. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Barely Recommend The building appeared to be in disrepair. Both "rear" doors had broken locks. Which did not bode well for the security of the building as they were easy access for a thief who wanted to break into any room towards the rear of the building. In addition, at 11pm. the hotel staff locks the rear doors "for security reasons I guess" and then paying customers have to walk to the front of the building to get in. Not that I am lazy but this building is "long" in shape and it is a definite an inconvenience specially when you had a long day or you have your hands full and you just want the shortest trip to your room. The disrepair continues with the elevators. They either got stuck or were verrrrrrrrrrrrrrry sloooooooooooooow, so if you were on the 3rd floor or higher, you better give yourself an additional 5-10 minutes just in leaving the hotel, or get ready to get some exercise using the stairs. Finally, we get to the breakfast! It was not good. Minimal choice of fruit. I stayed a week and only saw bacon available on Friday "Bacon Friday" maybe?? Anyway, I've seen a lot better at other HI Expresses that I've stayed in. The only reason I still recommend this property is that it's in the Myrtle beach area. Any farther from MB and I would not recommend it at all. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very friendly and Helpful staff at Little River The staff especially the front desk desk is so helpful and friendly. I stayed two days with my family and i definitely will go back as a result of the warm hospitality of the staff. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Thank you HIE for your wonderful pet friendly spot! We had a great evening at your place and our mini Fox Terrier felt right at home. We would have enjoyed more time with you but were on our way to Tabor City for Softball Tournaments. Again, thank you for making us feel right at home. Service was great. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable. We have no complaints. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Management My husband and I and our 3 children decided to take a last minute weekend vacation to Cherry Grove and we stopped into this hotel. We didnt have reservations so we were a walkin and let me say from the minute I walked into the door until I walked out at check out it was wonderful!! The manager Julia went out of her way to get us a room and a very good room. It was a little pricey but well worth it. She is the best manager ive ever come in contact with and she called me by name everytime she saw me!! I would definately stay here again. There was a lady that worked in the breakfast area that was rude but everyone else was great.. Thanks for a great stay June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean sheets and hot showers We took the family vacation there had a good time I would say this place is meat my family needs thanks to the Hotel staff see ya"ll next year !! June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! I only had the opportunity to stay one night at this property but I was very comfy & relaxed while I was there. The hotel sits on a beautiful marina that has a boardwalk around it which was nice for an evening walk. The breakfast area overlooks the marina which was so peaceful to sit and drink coffee & watch the boats. The staff was so friendly & super attentive. I cannot wait to come back & hope to stay longer next time! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Great front desk staff, very helpful excellent stay June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Myrtle Beach Stay The overall location and stay was excellent. There are two things that I view as a neagtive: We stayed in room 307, which had a bad mildew carpet odor as soon as you opened the door. Once in the room, the odor was still there but a little bit more bearable then at the door entrance. In addition, the towels provided for the pool are wafer thin and short in length. They looked and felt more like cleaning towels. Other than those two negatives, we enjoyed our 1st ever visit to Myrtle Beach. Enjoyed it so much that we just booked a 2nd vacation stay at this same hotel, however in a suite this time mainly because of the cost and short distance to the beach and all other attractions June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra vacation days We had time to slip in an extra day and couldn't get our stay extended at our final destination, so we opted for the HI Express in Little River. Upon arrival the front desk attendant provided some excellent insight into where to find some tasty local dining establishments away from the seafood buffet norms in Myrtle Beach. She also noted various opportunities for us to experience outside of the typical tourist destinations. The room was clean and comfy. Service was great and the breakfast provided a nice dining exerience overlooking the intercoastal waterway. Overall, this hotel proved to be better than our final destination (a non-IHG property), except that it was not on the beach. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Check-in was a breeze - no problems - staff was great and very friendly. Rooms were clean, comfortable and just right for us as we never stay in the rooms other than to sleep. We're always out exploring new areas. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super expirience traveling with Pets We re-located to Little River from Massachusetts and needed a place to stay with our cats until our belongings arrived. Spacious accomodations even with 3 adutls, 1 child and 2 cats A+ Staff from the front desk to the support team : Becaue of the cats in the room, we did not have the housekeepers come in. In turnm they were so helpful to offer changes in towels, removal of trash, etc. Can't thank them enough Breakfast : Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, food was fantastic and the view ? - WOW We have friends from home coming to visit and we have told them this is the place to stay. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view of the marina Looking forward to our next stay at Holiday Inn Express---NMB/Little River! The staff are genuinely pleasant and very helpful, the room is extremely clean and decor is modern & up to date. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice The motel is very nice with very comfortable rooms. The breakfast are is also very nice with plenty of room to serve all the guests May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Shaky start, arrived just before check-in time (3 pm) and two desk clerks were evidently involved with a problem. Stood there several minutes with no acknowledgement. So we left and came back later. Check-in was then routine. Overall, stay was good but view from breakfast room very nice. Wow, just read your terms and conditions. All this necessary to get a review? May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best care from Staff Staying in this little hide away in Little River was the best decision I have made in a while. What a great little place to stay with beautiful boat dock views for breakfast, nice restaurants around and not to far from beaches and other activities. I was sick the last night of my stay and the staff took great care of me. Even sent ice and bottled water to my room along with something to nibble on. Thanks to the great Staff for taking such care of me. Felt a little like home in Little River....Would definitely stay again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable my wife and I stay at this property at least twice a year. great location on the marina and close to everything. April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Has gone downhill :( I used to stay at this property regularly when visiting family until about 4 years ago when they built a house. Decided to stay here again since a lot of family came to town. I was very disappointed. The playpen had no bed sheets or blankets even though I had been told twice by phone that it was all set up. The housekeeper repeatedly forgot to restock our room with cups and coffee supplies. We had to go to a different floor for ice because they ripped out the broken ice machine on our floor and decided not to replace it.There was a very poor signal for television reception, computers and phones, The breakfast variety rarely changed and usually had no fruit. There were only two high chairs so many families had to feed their babies on their laps. I could go on but you get the picture. I am usually very easy going about hotels but I was just so disappointed by how this former favorite hotel of mine really went downhill. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great breakfast most of the staff was very nice and even took time to see if we needed any coupons for dinner or directions to get anywhere. The breakfast staff was great too March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible View My stay at this hotel was lovely. The room was fine, and I took advantage of the fitness facility which was great compared to other hotels I've stayed at. But by far the best part was going down for breakfast and getting to see the sunrise over the harbour. The view itself made the whole trip worthwhile. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I was here on business and leisure but it was more business than leisure. But I really enjoyed my stay staff was very helpfully to my needs. My room was excellent I had a room over looking the bay with a balcony. I guess you could call it home away from home. I plan on returning for just a leisure trip so I can check out all the sites and really enjoy my stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good visit The breakfast setting and offering are the highlight of this hotel, and once again, it did not disappoint. The woman working the breakfast area is polite, attentive and efficient. The room was clean and everything (TV, hairdryer, coffee maker, internet) all worked. The ac/heat unit was a bit loud, but the only real problem was that the last night of our stay, they put a couple traveling with several dogs right across the hall from us. They came in late and the dogs were barking on and off from then until morning. We mentioned it and the staff was very apologetic and promised it would not happen again. We will definitely stay their again, as there are many more positives than negatives. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel A charming hotel right on the water. We were upgraded to a jacuzzi suite right on the water. The view was spectacular. The breakfast area overlooks the marina and has a wide variety of choices. We definitely would recommend this hotel for its amenities and friendly staff. You will definitely enjoy your stay. February 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Large suite. Suite was large and spacious. Furniture was a bit outdated and shows signs of aging and use. Appearance of room is okay at best. Lighting is poor and kitchenette area is cramped. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Staffs are nice and friendly. The location is great!!! The room looks new and clean. January 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, ideal location Our stay here was quite comfortable. Room was clean and daily included hot breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to get from hotel to attractions. Will stay here again on our next trip down to see family. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and great service Erwin, Joy, Joyce give the best customer service. The breakfast staff is wonderful as well. We enjoy coming staying at your property. Merry Christmas & Happy New year December 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>