Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 649 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

my stay

By

August 09, 2016

I am a rewards members i love holiday inn express but this one did not make me happy at all i paid for extra points just to stay here i had ants in my room it was not peaceful the toilet was dirty and my pillow cases had hair all over them i am so un happy with this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
riders44, We apologize for the unpleasantness of your stay and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I do wish that you would have informed the front desk of your issues while you were still in house and given us the opportunity to place you in a room that had been more satisfactory to you. I do hope that you give our property the opportunity change your opinion. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Traveling through Little Rock

By

August 07, 2016

Found this hotel when looking for a place to stay overnight during our road trip. This was an excellent stay. Clean rooms, indoor pool, friendly staff and good breakfast. Wish I could have stranded longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
waco54sp, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport and acknowledging the hard work of our staff. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room and fresh linens

By

August 06, 2016

club

Clean hotel and room, friendly, and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
D Square, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our facilities and staff. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member is greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great service awesome breakfast

By

August 04, 2016

club

really enjoyed the stay, hotel was awesome and staff very friendly, most imporatant, it was clean.............Very Clean!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Johnathan56, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express- Airport. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member and look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

A travel agent's rave

By

August 02, 2016

club

Holiday Inn provides a great well-rounded experience; as a travel agent, I'm looking at certain features of the hotel's campus, service, amenities, decorum, temperature control, other customers, staff, etc. I'm home at Holiday Inn and would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Raving Travel Agent, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. It really means a lot coming from someone who is so well tuned into what a facility should offer. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, and great staff.

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Indoor/Outdoor Exteriors clean and nice. Room was clean, free internet provided, comfortable bed, and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Okay to stay but nothing out of the norm

By

July 29, 2016

club

Nice hotel, just very "used" feeling. I didn't get to experience the breakfast. I used to stay at the hotel about 5 years ago. It was top of my list. But after this visit, it probably has moved to the middle or bottom. I just was not comfortable and was not excited about my choice.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear LaCoEl, Thank you so much for your past patronage, and for taking the time to review our property. We always strive to create a relaxing stay for our guests and we are very sorry the overall condition at the hotel did not make for an exemplary hotel stay. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, your feedback is important to us and helps us see how we can better meet your needs. We hope that you will visit us again so we can show you our improvements. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Usually a great place but not this time

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Exemplary in the past but now poor managemnet and poor staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear RedJim123, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. I am sorry to hear that your stay this time was not as exemplary compared to your previous visit. I sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations with regard to the hotel management and guest services. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed and Nice Staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Overall, It was a great stay. The bed allowed me to sleep like a baby and it was very quiet in the hotel. The only Issue I had was the internet would constantly disconnect. I did not call the staff to report the issue but They were friendly and I'm sure they could have came up with a solution.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
MR. Jetlag, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. We are pleased that you were able to rest peacefully while you were here. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Miss Scarlett is the Best! The hotel is very nice! Very clean and well kept. Close drive from the airport which was very nice. Close to a good restaraunt in which to get a good meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
TLW2112, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express -Airport. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, convenient

By

July 21, 2016

Very nice place to stay while on business. This place is clean and run by excellent employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
sy21, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express - Airport. We continuously strive to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member and look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

We stayed here the night before we flew out for vacation due to the hotel allowing you to park you car for a nominal fee. The hotel was nice and quiet and clean. The beds were comfy too. When we returned from vacation, our car was safe and sound right where we left it. We will stay here again next time we fly out of Little Rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
brownlal, Thank you so much for giving the Holiday Inn Express - Airport a 5 star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the safety and convenience of our park and fly rate. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less