Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® in Little Rock Airport Rocks! Clean, Great Customer Service and Fast! Helpful Staff, close to the airport and the Shuttle Service was excellent! I would highly recommend this place. Fred D October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We have nothing negative to say about our recent stay in Sacramento.... October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by corkys Just like coming home, great staff and hotel food good and this is the friendliest hotel i have ever been to, front desk and breakfast service fantastic coming to Little rock, you should stay here. you will not be sorry September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I had a good stay at the Holiday Inn Express Airport in Little Rock, Arkansas. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The only issues I had were the door between the elevator landing and my hallway, and the shower didn't get as hot as I would have liked. My room card had to be reactivated the second day of my stay. The room was clean and smelled fresh. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good hotel, staff were great. Restaurant/Bar just across the parking lot was pretty good too. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice staff A more varied breakfast assortment would be good as I often spend multiple days at the hotel. At times wireless coverage is poor (depends on room location) September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel and free breakfast was outstanding. I will book this hotel again. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very freindly staff The only negative thing was the carpet in the room was kind of loose and didn't look to great. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, wonderful staff, great breakfast From the time we entered the grounds of the HI Express, it was clean and welcoming. Upon enter into the front door, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was great, the facility was quiet and breakfast was excellent. The Airport shuttle system was efficient and the staff was very friendly. The return experience was also positive and the staff member was very friendly and helpful. It was comforting to not have to park our vehicle at the airport and leave it for the days we were gone. The response time to get a shuttle leaving and returning to Little Rock was adequate. September 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room smelled bad hotel needs updating, the property seems like it needs cleaning and updating. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness issues here hotel room had stained carpet and window curtains, and alarm clock had something spilled all over it and was glued to end table- very gross. Probably worst room at holiday inn express stay to date. Just because I asked for pet friendly room, I shouldn't have to endure a filthy room. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Surprised At Rooms The Little Rock Holiday Inn Express is located in the former older Holiday Inn. A new Holiday Inn (HI) has been built next to the property. While we often stay in HI Express properties, but intended to book at the Holiday Inn because of a conference at that facilitiy. Fortunately, we booked accidentally at the HI Express. Being an older renovated building, the HI Express was super quite even though it was closer to the Interstate. We also could not hear anyone in the facility once we were in our room. I needed a late checkout which was not a problem and the Internet was exceptional. Best of all [the staff was experienced, welcoming and exceptional. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by electric outlets I forgot to mention to the staff when we were leaving, but I plugged my cell phone in to charge overnight. . .and it didn't charge at all. I used the plug where the hair dryer or coffee pot was plugged in--don't remember. I assume those were "normal" plugs, but the phone didn't charge at all. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trustworthy Left camera on bench out front. Driver dropped us off at airport and went back and got it and brought it to us. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Breakfast area I greatly enjoyed my stay here. The room was great and the breakfast area was the finest one I have encountered during any stay at any Holiday Inn Express. My experience rates 4.5 out of 5 stars. I would have made it 5 out of 5 stars if there had been a mini-fridge in my room. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality by all staff From check in to check out all communications with staff members were polite and pleasant. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, pet-friendly accommodations! We always look to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel. It was important that we had pet-friendly accommodations. Holiday Inn Express, Little Rock-Airport location, was within minutes of our show. Great, nice and comfortable. The only things that need attention...the bathroom exhaust fan needed repair and the grass needed to be mowed. Other than that, our stay was great! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay This is the second time we've stayed here. The first time we stayed in the handicap room. We didn't sleep all night because every time someone came in the back door it sIamed shut waking us up. This time I have only two little things that I was unhappy about. 1. When I reserved my room by phone directly to this hotel I asked for two king beds, I got two double. I asked for a refrigerator and didn't get one. Rooms we're clean and comfortable. We left too early for the breakfast. Nice remodel. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The accomidations and customer interaction were excellent. Thank you, Semper Fi Steve August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HGI Little Rock Airport Stayed last week and unfortunately the air conditioning is not working almost everywhere in the hotel including my room. After maintenance came to inspect my non working air conditioning I was offered a fan and small discount for the night. I was also told that I couldn't move to another room due to being oversold. I cannot believe it was oversold as I only saw 10-15 other people in the hotel all afternoon. Sorry, won't be back. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, great staff! We had a comfortable stay here. While the hotel is not new, and seems to be a renovation, it was clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk and the ladies serving breakfast, made this stay receive the excellent rating I gave it. They were incredibly helpful and friendly, and that goes a long way in making me a happy traveler. Thanks so much! August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back! This is the third time we have stayed here with no problems. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recomended Nice hotel, beautifully decorated. Wish I had time to swim but I was only there for a night. Would stay here again when I am in Little Rock. My room was facing the interstate and airport but didn't hear a thing in my room! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk You had the right people working there.At check-in and check-out.Super! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sales meeting Great staff, great hotel, convenience and just a top rated hotel, Had 8 rooms reserved for the sales people. well taken care of. Their is not one criticism that can be given, it was the best stay ever. Corkys footwear August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff service The staff went out of their way to do what they could to make our stay the best. Very positive experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice environment, AC issues x 2 The hotel is overall better than the specific item review marks I gave. Both I and my associate experienced air conditioning system problems - not a coincidence when it occurs in 2 separate rooms and based on staff comments. Weak or broken AC in the Summer in Little Rock is not a good thing!. Having this sort of issue that seemed known to the staff long before my stay, indicates a broader problem that should have been already resolved (so why not?) Once the AC issue is resolved, this hotel is a winner - friendly, accommodating staff, nicely fresh and clean rooms and common area, nice indoor pool, good breakfast. . August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Ceiling was badly stained, bath room fixtures were not clean, dirty pillow case. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality We were treated like they really wanted us to stay. We were only there one night with an early flight out for a family emergency. They were helpful in letting us know where the restaurant was , which was up from this hotel in a Holuday Inn. The food was great and we walked from one hotel to the other with no problem. We left our vehicle for the 7 days we were gone and we very happy when we got back that it was secure. They were very busy at the desk when we arrived but took us very fast and efficiently. Holiday Inn Express, LR Airport should be proud of their staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The room was comfortable, the internet worked well, and the breakfast was better than average. The rooms by the pool will experience noise outside the room as there is not adequate sound insulation. The entrance to the parking lot is in horrible shape so drive slowly. July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>