Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trustworthy Left camera on bench out front. Driver dropped us off at airport and went back and got it and brought it to us. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Breakfast area I greatly enjoyed my stay here. The room was great and the breakfast area was the finest one I have encountered during any stay at any Holiday Inn Express. My experience rates 4.5 out of 5 stars. I would have made it 5 out of 5 stars if there had been a mini-fridge in my room. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality by all staff From check in to check out all communications with staff members were polite and pleasant. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, pet-friendly accommodations! We always look to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel. It was important that we had pet-friendly accommodations. Holiday Inn Express, Little Rock-Airport location, was within minutes of our show. Great, nice and comfortable. The only things that need attention...the bathroom exhaust fan needed repair and the grass needed to be mowed. Other than that, our stay was great! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay This is the second time we've stayed here. The first time we stayed in the handicap room. We didn't sleep all night because every time someone came in the back door it sIamed shut waking us up. This time I have only two little things that I was unhappy about. 1. When I reserved my room by phone directly to this hotel I asked for two king beds, I got two double. I asked for a refrigerator and didn't get one. Rooms we're clean and comfortable. We left too early for the breakfast. Nice remodel. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The accomidations and customer interaction were excellent. Thank you, Semper Fi Steve August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HGI Little Rock Airport Stayed last week and unfortunately the air conditioning is not working almost everywhere in the hotel including my room. After maintenance came to inspect my non working air conditioning I was offered a fan and small discount for the night. I was also told that I couldn't move to another room due to being oversold. I cannot believe it was oversold as I only saw 10-15 other people in the hotel all afternoon. Sorry, won't be back. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, great staff! We had a comfortable stay here. While the hotel is not new, and seems to be a renovation, it was clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk and the ladies serving breakfast, made this stay receive the excellent rating I gave it. They were incredibly helpful and friendly, and that goes a long way in making me a happy traveler. Thanks so much! August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back! This is the third time we have stayed here with no problems. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recomended Nice hotel, beautifully decorated. Wish I had time to swim but I was only there for a night. Would stay here again when I am in Little Rock. My room was facing the interstate and airport but didn't hear a thing in my room! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk You had the right people working there.At check-in and check-out.Super! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sales meeting Great staff, great hotel, convenience and just a top rated hotel, Had 8 rooms reserved for the sales people. well taken care of. Their is not one criticism that can be given, it was the best stay ever. Corkys footwear August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff service The staff went out of their way to do what they could to make our stay the best. Very positive experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice environment, AC issues x 2 The hotel is overall better than the specific item review marks I gave. Both I and my associate experienced air conditioning system problems - not a coincidence when it occurs in 2 separate rooms and based on staff comments. Weak or broken AC in the Summer in Little Rock is not a good thing!. Having this sort of issue that seemed known to the staff long before my stay, indicates a broader problem that should have been already resolved (so why not?) Once the AC issue is resolved, this hotel is a winner - friendly, accommodating staff, nicely fresh and clean rooms and common area, nice indoor pool, good breakfast. . August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Ceiling was badly stained, bath room fixtures were not clean, dirty pillow case. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality We were treated like they really wanted us to stay. We were only there one night with an early flight out for a family emergency. They were helpful in letting us know where the restaurant was , which was up from this hotel in a Holuday Inn. The food was great and we walked from one hotel to the other with no problem. We left our vehicle for the 7 days we were gone and we very happy when we got back that it was secure. They were very busy at the desk when we arrived but took us very fast and efficiently. Holiday Inn Express, LR Airport should be proud of their staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The room was comfortable, the internet worked well, and the breakfast was better than average. The rooms by the pool will experience noise outside the room as there is not adequate sound insulation. The entrance to the parking lot is in horrible shape so drive slowly. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not fond of this place I feel that this is more of a motel and not a hotel (comfort wise). Very expensive for it's value. I only stay here because it's close to where my spouse works. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff is awesome. The helped maked our family reunion a success. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel always dependable Love Holiday Inn Express. Always know the service and hotel will be great. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff! Our stay exceeded our expectations! We were greeted by the front desk staff whether we were coming or going! The staff is very professional and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel,Very Friendly Servce, Lots Of Amenities I chose the hotel since it was very easy access right off of the interstate with good amenities nearby as well. Both hotels are right next to each other for easy access, as well as the boston's resturant, The room was very nice with no problems I even had a view of my vehicle and trailer parked outside so I could keep my own eye on everything as well. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel also had plenty of nice amenities to use while staying, even though I did not have much time to enjoy them all due to my busy schedule. I would recommend the hotel to anyone needing a good place to stay for a night or a few, or if needing good access to the airport. The shuttle service was also nice even though I did not need use it. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and location for airport Nice rooms and amenities. Located well for airport. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, nice hotel Clean and nice hotel, friendly and personable staff. Very close to LIT airport, shuttle available. Great for business travel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at Holiday Inn I have made the trip to Little Rock for the ATA Tournamnet for the last 8 years. I started staying at Holiday Inn Express the first year for convenience and stayed there the first two years. Sfter that I have tryed other places, mostly based on price and have had some horrible stays. Even stayed at a 5 star hotel once. I came back to Holiday Inn and now will continue to do so. I will be back next year and plan to stay with you, Sometimes saving 15 dollars makes no sense when comfort and cleanlyness is involved, at the same time 200 dollars made no sense when I was completly happy with you. Thanks, again July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Rooms Not always great Overall we like staying at HI Express in Little Rock. This last visit however the first room we were put in - accidentally they said - had bad smell and had air purifying machine in it. The next room they put us in was ok, but still felt humid in it. But overall it was comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience This was probably the best experience I had at any hotel I have stayed at. I have nothing negative to say at all. Will stay there again!!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LR Airport Room was average. Carpet was totally sopping wet. Not sure what it was from. You could tell this room had an issue, there were water stains in the carpet. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No coffee in the lobby at any time day or night. Clean and well maintained. Convenient to freeway. Breakfast was mediocre. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Room My stay was fine and looking forward to my next visit in the area and a stay there. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>