Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and comfortable Only reason that I did not give 5 stars is because I could not get a king bed. Had 2 full size beds. Very clean. Housekeeping went out of their way to assist to help with handicap accessibility issue. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Great service ,friendly capable staff. No problems. The only negative was that our flight was delayed and the shuttle stopped before we arrived and we had to find alternate transportation. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Sales manger Teresa was awesome to work with. I had to bring in approximately 12 guests for business purposes and she was on top of it the entire time. Unfortunately I had to make changes to reservations several times because of unforeseen circumstances and Teresa was so helpful. It was a great hotel experience and all of my team was impressed with their experience. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and polite staff I travel a lot throughout the United States. The staff here were competent, and all of them were polite and welcoming. The breakfast was excellent and the shuttle service was quick. Highly recommend this hotel. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great place to stay when needing to be close to the airport for an early flight. very clean and comfortable. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I have stayed at this hotel 45 nights this year, the front desk staff are so friendly and helpful. The shuttle will take you downtown, or Bostons is a great place to eat. One of my favorite locations to stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is very satisfying to have a friendly experience upon checking in. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk I don't anything really negative except as a very frequent traveler, Platinum by May I was surprised I wasn't offered the 500 points verses water and such. Maybe she was having a bad day but usually HI is really on top of it. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Staff. Little Rock Holiday Inn Express at the Little Rock Airport is one of the finest hotels I have had the opportunity to stay in. From the management to the staff, the hotel reflects the attitude of a positive customer comes first philosophy. They back it up with second to known service and support and I would place them in the category of a Waldorf Astoria, just in Little Rock. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Haven This HI Express is a great retreat after a busy week or just for a bit of time away and so near the airport that no time is lost for just resting up! Great place! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, good stay and park program Good hotel for airport location. Friendly staff. Comfortable room October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® in Little Rock Airport Rocks! Clean, Great Customer Service and Fast! Helpful Staff, close to the airport and the Shuttle Service was excellent! I would highly recommend this place. Fred D October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We have nothing negative to say about our recent stay in Sacramento.... October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by corkys Just like coming home, great staff and hotel food good and this is the friendliest hotel i have ever been to, front desk and breakfast service fantastic coming to Little rock, you should stay here. you will not be sorry September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I had a good stay at the Holiday Inn Express Airport in Little Rock, Arkansas. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The only issues I had were the door between the elevator landing and my hallway, and the shower didn't get as hot as I would have liked. My room card had to be reactivated the second day of my stay. The room was clean and smelled fresh. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good hotel, staff were great. Restaurant/Bar just across the parking lot was pretty good too. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice staff A more varied breakfast assortment would be good as I often spend multiple days at the hotel. At times wireless coverage is poor (depends on room location) September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel and free breakfast was outstanding. I will book this hotel again. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very freindly staff The only negative thing was the carpet in the room was kind of loose and didn't look to great. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, wonderful staff, great breakfast From the time we entered the grounds of the HI Express, it was clean and welcoming. Upon enter into the front door, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was great, the facility was quiet and breakfast was excellent. The Airport shuttle system was efficient and the staff was very friendly. The return experience was also positive and the staff member was very friendly and helpful. It was comforting to not have to park our vehicle at the airport and leave it for the days we were gone. The response time to get a shuttle leaving and returning to Little Rock was adequate. September 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room smelled bad hotel needs updating, the property seems like it needs cleaning and updating. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness issues here hotel room had stained carpet and window curtains, and alarm clock had something spilled all over it and was glued to end table- very gross. Probably worst room at holiday inn express stay to date. Just because I asked for pet friendly room, I shouldn't have to endure a filthy room. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Surprised At Rooms The Little Rock Holiday Inn Express is located in the former older Holiday Inn. A new Holiday Inn (HI) has been built next to the property. While we often stay in HI Express properties, but intended to book at the Holiday Inn because of a conference at that facilitiy. Fortunately, we booked accidentally at the HI Express. Being an older renovated building, the HI Express was super quite even though it was closer to the Interstate. We also could not hear anyone in the facility once we were in our room. I needed a late checkout which was not a problem and the Internet was exceptional. Best of all [the staff was experienced, welcoming and exceptional. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by electric outlets I forgot to mention to the staff when we were leaving, but I plugged my cell phone in to charge overnight. . .and it didn't charge at all. I used the plug where the hair dryer or coffee pot was plugged in--don't remember. I assume those were "normal" plugs, but the phone didn't charge at all. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trustworthy Left camera on bench out front. Driver dropped us off at airport and went back and got it and brought it to us. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Breakfast area I greatly enjoyed my stay here. The room was great and the breakfast area was the finest one I have encountered during any stay at any Holiday Inn Express. My experience rates 4.5 out of 5 stars. I would have made it 5 out of 5 stars if there had been a mini-fridge in my room. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality by all staff From check in to check out all communications with staff members were polite and pleasant. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, pet-friendly accommodations! We always look to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel. It was important that we had pet-friendly accommodations. Holiday Inn Express, Little Rock-Airport location, was within minutes of our show. Great, nice and comfortable. The only things that need attention...the bathroom exhaust fan needed repair and the grass needed to be mowed. Other than that, our stay was great! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay This is the second time we've stayed here. The first time we stayed in the handicap room. We didn't sleep all night because every time someone came in the back door it sIamed shut waking us up. This time I have only two little things that I was unhappy about. 1. When I reserved my room by phone directly to this hotel I asked for two king beds, I got two double. I asked for a refrigerator and didn't get one. Rooms we're clean and comfortable. We left too early for the breakfast. Nice remodel. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The accomidations and customer interaction were excellent. Thank you, Semper Fi Steve August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>