Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service I was very impressed by the cleanliness and the staff was great. Very friendly and helpfull. Kayla cooked breakfast and was helping everyone making sure everyone had what they needed. She helped the elderly and a lady with two small childern. I had trouble with the vending machine late at night wanting a snack and the lady at the desk gave me a dollar so I could get my snack. The bed was very comfortable. I could have stayed a week but was flying out next morning. Very easy access to airport. Thank you to all will stay again when I am in town. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel for the price! Have stayed in many hotels and motels and this one was a 5 star compared to some other choices we have had. Would stay here again! Can't be beat! September 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed by cleanliness of room The coffee pot had not been rinsed out from the previous guest. The bed was made, but sheets were wrinkled. I always choose Holiday Inn Express when traveling for business, but was disappointed this time. Not clean, and desperately needs updating. The staff was nice. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Average hotel. Rooms somewhat outdated but reasonably price. Free hot breakfast which consists of coffee, tea, milk, eggs, sausage, bread and cereal. Breakfast ends at 9:30 (10:00 on weekends) and the staff is wiping off tables at 9:00. If you snooze you loose. Front desk staff was very friendly and courterious. Hotel is next door to Boston's restaurant which has decent food, and for smaller budgets you can walk to Waffle House. An airport shuttle is available. I would stay again based on the price and service. Being close to the interstate, you could hear cars all night. If you don't need nothing fancy, this is the place. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This is just Ok but very close to the airport They need to change the lock key at this hotel. They said they will very politely which i liked. But when i stayed it was a nightmare to insert the card and open. I came back after 3 days and stayed again same story. They told me there was something wrong with the keys and will set it right. The hotel is really close tot he airport i mean really. just one straight road. Rooms were clean. You get the basics.It is a decent hotel. No one uses the pool , awkward location right in middle on the inside. Breakfast is basics. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME LITTLE ROCK HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND CONVIENTLY PLACED TO BE ABLE TO GET TO THE AIRPORT..........ON TIME WITH THEIR TRANSPORTATION SERVICE. I WILL KEEP COMING BACK..... IT IS A BLESSING! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep Room was great. Asked person at the desk for places to eat, his response was "this is a commercial area, there pretty much isn't any resturants close". This was pretty accurate. There is a full service Holiday Inn on the hill directly above the Holiday Inn Express which has a decent resturant. It appears that this facility (the express) was once the Holiday Inn, they built a larger one beside it and converted the older facility to a Holiday Inn Express. Gas station across from Hotel, Airport across the interstate. Other than than, pretty bleak. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Service, Value Great experience with an excellent Customer Service and a great value. Had the opportunity to relax, enjoy our stay, we were close to all the places we needed. Very clean and good breakfast!! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of comfort and excellent staff I've been staying at this hotel for years. The staff is excellent and the rooms are very comfortable. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! Everything from the bedroom to the bathroom was neat and clean. Enjoyed being by the indoor pool. Staff was more than friendly. Will stay there again!! August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older location This is the first Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at that was obviously another hotel before. The pool is in the middle and inside the hotel (set up like a courtyard) and the chlorine smell is not very pleasant:( Also most other HIE pools close at 10am which is what we were expecting....kids needed to burn off some energy but because the pool is right outside the rooms - literally across the hall they shut down at 9pm. The lobby, furniture, customer service and cost were all great but I would go to a different location before staying here again. We arrived at 8:30pm and there is only one option for food and drinks around. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent As usual our stay was very enjoyable as always and Ms Scarlett, the manager, sees to our our every need, to ensure that we are taken care of. However, on our last stay there, we met another manager, Ms. Cherry, who showed she was equally up to the task of ensuring our comfort, when I requested a different room and she came through. My wife and I enjoy the smiling faces that greet us whenever we have the opportunity to stay there. That of course includes Jacob. Even if you are not a christian, you will surely enjoy the the atmosphere there! PS Its too bad our flights always leave so early in the morning that we never get to try your breakfast. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old but good Excellent front desk staff...no fuss all ready and waiting at check in and check out. Comfortable room without fridge or microwave. Seemed a little tired but perfectly acceptable for one night stay. Disappointed that there was no coffee or water available in lobby throughout the day. Breakfast staff to us, seemed over zealous...prefer quiet time for meals, not continual fuss about whether we wanted more /had finished with plates etc.(Maybe a personal value...give us peace in the early morning) August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was extremely helpful and picked us up from the airport in a timely fashion. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, very helpful personnel Convenient location across from Little Rock airport. Room was comfortable, quiet and attractive. Desk personnel helpful. Breakfast personnel was very helpful getting me address, phone number and route to local hospital where my daughter was recovering from surgery. August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from this hotel I had very bad experience in this hotel. The a/c was not working and throughout the night I was awake. The door key was always a problem. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and spacious room The staff was very friendly and helpful, they made you feel at ease all through the check in and check out process. We were shuttled to and from the airport terminal which was not far from the hotel, the location of the hotel is ideal for catching a flight out of Little Rock, AR. We were able to leave our vehicle at the hotel for a small fee, this made it very convenient for us. We will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express again. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Co-Location with Holiday Inn The co-location with the Holiday Inn was convenient as we could eat in that restaurant or enjoy the lounge without getting in the car again and driving after a long day of driving. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed,great service,and clean establishment. I could give this location 5 stars across the board any day of the week. The general manager and his entire staff exonerated nothing less than sheer professionalism. Each morning until the close of the night was " what else do you need,and is there anything else we can do". This staff assisted in receiving me in the very early morning hours,and departing in the late night hour to Amtrak. I made the choice to spend New Years in Little Rock, Arkansas because of excellent service. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel close to airport The room was clean which is so important to me. The Front Desk service was fast and friendly. It was a very nice place to stay! August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopping Point Between Texas & Central States Not many choices exist on the southeast side of Little Rock AR. This airport setting met our needs perfectly- even though we were driving, not flying. The nicest Holiday Inn Express we have been to. Loved the fact you could walk up the hill on the same property for a nice meal at the regular Holiday Inn. August 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed customer I found my visit to be sub-standard for Holiday Inn Express'. U travel frequently and am a rewards customer. Air conditioner would not cool room adequately Smoke alarm in room needed battery replaced at 2:30 AM, which I had to relplace. Attendent on duty did allow us to get a battery out of another alarm, from another room. Of which, we had to retrieve and install. No one at the desk that night or the next morning seemed to concerned about our issues with our room. We did use reward points for the stay, but will not use this motel again, and I have rescheduled my travel arrangements to stay in a competitors facility. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience ! My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Airport in Little Rock was absolutely flawless. So much so sometimes i could not believe It. The service, the accomdations and the friendliness of the staff. all the way from maid service , custodians, maintanience, the breafast staff , laundry, and lastly the front desk. Anything I even casually mentioned was taken care of immediately. Professsonal but personable would be a good way to describe it. I actually felt like I was among friends and family . My stay lasted about 3 months total and if it had not been for the kind and courtesy way I was treated it would have been difficult to be away from home that long. THANK YOU , to ALL of the staff at Holiday Inn Express at the Airport In Little Rock Arkansas . You were wonderful ! Sincerely Stan July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This Holiday Inn was probably one of the cutest and nicest I had ever seen. It felt very vintage and the who ambiance was based on a HI in the 1960s, but it was supermodern. I loved the inside pool and how the whole building was built. In addition, staff was very helpful! Great hotel! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Team! Great service and my home away from home in Little Rock! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express at the Little Rock Airport. It is even nicer than the Holiday Inn, and breakfast is included. My only complaint is that the hotel couldn't pick us up after we arrived about 11:30 pm on a delayed flight. We made it there with the help of friends to pick up the car we had left there. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and courtesy staff. Staff was great! Hotel was very quiet even near the interstate and airport. Slept like a champ! July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and service We love the price and cleanliness of the room. Would stay here next time I'm in Little Rock. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff Quick stay traveling from Kentucky to Dallas, but enjoyed the stay. Staff was very professional and friendly. July 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no internet... this hotel stinks... LITERALLY! no working internet... couldn't get work done... person at front desk said he'd "reset" modem but it never worked up until the time i checked out (speed via speedtest.net was 0.2 mbps!). hotel has funky odor throughout... room smelled and wasn't cleaned... had to call front desk to ask for an air freshener... front desk merely called housekeeping to come by and spray the carpets with a generic cleaner, which was almost as bad as the original odor... really bad location in an industrial area so no restaurants, shopping, entertainment, etc. nearby... i was pretty appalled at this particular location, especially since i'm an "IGH rewards club member," and i actually think that MOST holiday inn expresses are quite comfortable... July 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>