Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service The staff went out of their way to make our stay an excellent experience. The breakfast area was clean, well stocked and Lakayla made everyone welcome. We had an early morning flight and the location so close to the airport was great. We'll definitely be back! November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by After traveling you expect to be given the room you booked. Front desk staff very indifferent to customer needs or wants. overall a nice clean hotel. that's why the 3 stars. Received the wrong type room, and another customer room blinds would not close. and both of us were treated as thou it was our fault we were having issues. OK maybe I was just tired and wanted to rest. But that is my point exactly. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Suite was so wonderful for our honeymoon Everything was above and beyond our expectations! We were given suttlebus service to the airport and the driver was exception with his services!! Thanks HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS!!! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by corkysmann 1 one word for this hotel from staff to property FANTASTIC!!! November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Time Less Impressive than during Other Stays Here I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few months. In general, it is a good stay. This time, however, two items just were not fixed. First, I do like to watch local TV for the weather, etc and a half dozen channels were not available apparently due to a weak signal. I asked twice. The first night, no response. The third (and last night), I was asked "Should we come up to fix it?" A little delayed and not worth it, and apparently being assumed that it was the TV in my room. The 2nd item is the speed and availability of the internet link. The second night I could not get a connection, and found out afterwards that the access code had been changed between my first and second night, with no warning. I tried to use the hardwire connection for a higher speed, given the wireless connection was slow, and it was unplugged. I now wonder how long that room had no wired connection. I like Holiday Inn Express, and reliability is expected due to the name. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Always stay here before an early moring flight as we live 90 miles from the airport. Staff is very friendly and shuttle to the airport is great. A/C is a little loud and difficult to adjust: my reason to not giving comfort an excellent rating. Otherwise, the hotel is perfect for us. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall Super nice staff. Very clean and well kept and quite. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel at a great location After nearly two weeks on the road, this Holiday Inn was my last stop. I had an early flight the following morning and wanted a hotel that was close and comfortable. This Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. When I checked in I asked about a 5:10AM wake-up call, and was assured that I'd get one. At 5:10AM, on Saturday morning, my phone rang. There was no muss, no fuss, and no doubts. This is just a great staff doing an admirable job. When I return to Little Rock I will stay here. Thanks for a pleasant night. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a place to call home All I can say, this hotel from staff, to location, and quality is great. They(staff) make you feel like your coming home. They are incredible. The ladies that do the Breakfast every morning are so nice and friendly, they are just a pleasure to be around. the hotel is first class and #1 in my book/ corkyman October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great STAFF and value! Excellent front desk team!!! Scarlett is fantastic at customer service. I always feel at home! October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a nice stay. Breakfast area and pool area was freezing cold. Didn't get any Wi-Fi signal in my room. Had to go downstairs to get a signal. Won't stay there next year. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUIET AND CLEAN We have stayed at this location several times. It is quiet, staff are great, rooms clean and beds comfortable. Close to freeway and airport. Dining close by too. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend... My family stays here each year as the Ar State Fair and Livestock Show is an important time for us. We can always depend on this Holiday Inn Express to give us a good breakfast before a show or a time of rest when the kids are done showing the livestock. Reserve your nights here and it will more than satisfy any problems that you may have at this time of year..... October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airplanes & Trains Noises Galore The staff was exceptional, but working against unbelievable circumstances. The room we were assigned would have been perfect, but when I used my keycard there was a man in the room shaving. We had to go upstairs farthest from the pool and the elevator. It was not a King Leisure Deluxe Room. I have a bad knee joint and needed my husband's assistance to even get to the pool. Then Pool was too cold to swim in. So back up to a sleepless night. Next morning all the power was out. No way to get properly ready for a day of driving. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful!!! The "breakfast lady" went out of her way to assist guests. The front desk staff was fast and efficient. If I am in the Little Rock area again I will most definately stay at this same hotel!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sweetie very nice location very comfortable will stay again ,front desk very friendly October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT GUEST SERVICE....AWESOME ROOM Everything was great from the check in, which I had originally scheduled the wrong date, to the room we were given, quiet, cold (the way we like it) and clean. And the best was the room service with dessert ordered from their Boston's restaurant. Definitely got our bang our our buck. Sincerely, a happy customer October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem This HIX is near the airport and right next to a restaurant/sports bar (Bostons). This property is very clean and neat, the interior decor very up to date. Staff is excellent and quite attentive. The rooms have been updated and while maybe not as modern as newer hotels, everything was very clean, nice and fully functional. Breakfast had a good variety as Holiday Inn Express' usually do and nice seating area to eat in. An excellent value. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great bed, room very clean. Staff was great. Great location October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We always enjoy our stay except this time the young man at check in keep talking on the phone while trying to check us in and we didn't get a bottle of water after driving all day. we do enjoy the bottle of water.... Some one needs to tell him he can put people on hold while checking in a clint...he had 4 calls while checking us in... the lady who does breakfast is super...she is always trying to help and get you something...She need a big raise or pat on the back for a super good job......we look forward to her at breakfast... thanks for our wonderful stay... October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No followup by housekeeping I called several times about a pair of glasses left in the room. Had to leave message on answering machine. No return call. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad We stayed at this hotel as it was closest to the airport and was relatively inexpensive. The hotel itself was VERY nice on the inside and out. My only complaint was the bed was really uncomfortable. It felt hard and "springy." Breakfast was what you would expect from any hotel chain (cereal, sausage, muffins, juice) but the pancake maker sadly did not work. Nothing major to complain about though. A better mattress would make this 5 stars! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic staff and employee Very simple, great staff, excellent room, close to airport and a very pleasant experience October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Great choices of freshly prepared foods, and a wonderful attention, friendly and efficient from the woman in charge of the breakfast serving area. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property, good people, poor internet Good front desk staff, friendly. Rooms comfortable. Breakfast choices were also good. The main issue I had this time and in the past was the internet. Very slow. Takes way too long to get any thing done. Get in at 10 o'clock at night. Been on the road for over 9 hours. Spent next 5 hours working on the internet, which if it had worked properly, would have only taken maybe 1 - 1.5 hours. No, I did not get to relax too much. Back up at 8am and on the road by 9. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend this location Very nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean. It was an older hotel but very well maintained. Would stay here again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice atmosphere Great facilities. Walk to restaurant and close to airport. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Showing its age There were several small maintenance issues with my room. The toilet paper roll holder was bent. The toilet tank leaked. It was nice that there were regular hangers, so I could steam my suit in the shower. The location is great, right by the airport and interstate and easy to find. The restaurant has some tasty fare, and reasonable prices. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best team in the Holiday Express Brand!!!!! Thank you for your outstanding service! You make a seas guy feel at home! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Really enjoyed our stay at this site. Very close to Airport and easy to drive. Really enjoyed this property and will stay again. September 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>