Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LR Visit Great place to stay, close to the airport. Close to our company also. Weather was a little hot but other than that great stay... June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The EMPLOYEES are great at this location. Friendly. Rooms clean. Pool great. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect rest stop while traveling We were traveling to attend my nephews graduation from Basic Military Training in San Antonio, TX. We stayed the night on our way up and stopped by again on our way home. The hotel was a perfect rest stop for weary travelers. Convenient, clean, great customer service, hot breakfast, great atmosphere. We love Holiday Inn Express! Will definitely stay again. June 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short business stay Front desk service was excellent. Offered me a bottle of water as soon as I arrive. Accommodate my room request. Thanks for everything. Great gym equipment. This is a pretty old hotel and carpets look like decayed old. This is near the airport and out of the city. Not good for leisure but may be good for business stay. I found limited choice of breakfast and coffee was not good at all. The internet SUCKS. Very very poor. I found most IHG hotel wifi SUCKS. I would suggest management to look into that. June 12, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed and first time ever I had to give a negative review We arrived at 9:30 pm central time and my wife checked us in and was told by the lady at the front desk the hotel didn't keep cribs for babies. We had never heard of such a thing. She was told we were in room 602 on the first floor. We drove around to the back of the building to get in near our room only to find out our room was on the second floor and accessible on by the elevator at the front of the store. So I reparked the car at the front doors. I went to the front desk to ask why a hotel wouldn't have accommodations for babies, and the maintenance man was there by chance and heard the conversation and corrected the lady at the front desk, as there was a crib available. When we arrived in our room, we found no linens for the fold out sofa. I called the front desk and the same lady answered and said they were out of linens. A HOTEL THE HAS NO SHEETS FOR ITS BEDS!!!???? She said to call in 10 minutes as the night audit will arrive and can help. I asked her to have him call me....at 11:06 I called the front desk...no answer. At 11:16 I called again and Theodore answered, said he would help me in a minute and put me on hold......for 5 minutes, When he got back to me, he confirmed they were out of linens and said "all I can do is move you to 601> (which is downstairs) So he was proposing that I pack up everything and my family and move everything down stairs....because they had no available linens. I asked what did 601 have that 602 didn't. He said it "should" have linens. I said why don't you take the linens from 601 and bring them here? He said I can, but it will be a while cause I have customers here I am checking in. I said, I have kids that need to get to sleep and you are about to lose a customer. He replied "that's fine, I can refund you so you aren't charged". I said I know I won't be charged, but it isn't fine because now I will have to find another place for my family to stay. I ended agreeing to wait until he could bring the linens up from room 601. When Theodore arrived at my room, he handed by a thrown together bundle of sheets (not folded) and asked "will this work?" I said I hope so. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and have never felt the need to give poor feedback on my stay until tonight. I drove 9 hours from Indiana today and I have 5 more to go tomorrow to get to Arlington, TX and I am still up at 12:`18 AM posting this message because this experience has been soooooooooo bad! Incredible. June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and felt comfortable and safe After two days of travleing, wanted to rest and be sure to have clean bed to sleep in. Usually always feel safe in getting this at this hotel. Only negative I have is as a retired male the price is growing out of my reach. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, good rest Over all was a good night. Had a nice continental breakfast, and the room was comfortable. June 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected from an IHG The staff was very dismissive when I checked out and when I went to have breakfast there was no food available. When I asked the staff if there was more food I was told that they were working on it. There was also a party in the great room upon check-in and the kids were very loud and very rude. The staff did nothing to get the parents to settle the kids down. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:38.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_LITAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>