Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Improving This stay was much better than the last stay. However, I would say that the wi-fi experience was concerning. I couldn't log on with the account given and when I followed the instructions and called the number given, I was asked an abundance of personal questions. The phone call gave me the feeling that I was putting myself and my company at risk so I turned off the wi-fi antenna on my computer and wouldn't use it. Even after wi-fi stated working, the service tech was asking if I was going to access my companies information through a secure key and other items like that. I really couldn't use the wi-fi comfortably after that and refused to put my companies data and network at risk. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Accomodations Great hotel. The room we had was very nice. We did need to ask for a refrigerator which was promptly brought to us. The common area is very spacious. We would stay at this hotel the next time we are in the area. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bama 62 The fist indoor pool and what a beauty she was. I love this holiday Inn Express and would tell anyone traveling through the Little Rock area to stay here.At Holiday inn expresses you can always get a clean room friendly staff. There are never any hidden suprises and you can always expect a clean and friendly enviroment . Where ever I go you can plan on Holiday Inn Express as my place to stay. They are the best as far as I am concerned. I travel with my job and would not stay any where else.I have stayed in have stayed in 17 of the best HIE that there is . Thank you from a traveler who knows that the best rest is at a HIE. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recently updated! My wife and I love the convenience and friendliness of the Holiday Inn Express staff. We also love the newly remodeled look of the hotel! Thanks for being our "home away from home." May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly facility I was impressed with this facility both time I stayed. I would recommend it to anyone traveling through Little Rock. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel It is extremely nice and very clean. One of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have ever stayed at. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel convenient to Interstate, room very comfortable, will stay here again if traveling through that area in the future. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Check-in Every time I check in a young man named Jacob is at the front desk. He is always very personable, polite, and helpful. I think Jacob should get a raise! Recognition for Priority Club Members could be better, as in lower rates over the phone when making reservations! May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed at a good price We chose this property because of its proximity to the airport, and were pleasantly surprised to see that it had been remodeled (in fact it is still going on for a limited number of guest rooms). It needed refreshing, and this one seems effective. Staff were pleasant, the noise from overhead flights was minimal. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Convenience This is a great hotel close to the airport without the noise! It was under small remodel while I visited, so I'm excited to see the changes. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Little Rock, 5-4-13 Room comfortable. Location good for us. Breakfast area--cavernous, not inviting. Also it was freezing in there, so that element was not a good experience. The little area behind it by the game room had a much more pleasant appearance . May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Accomodations and Staff This location is one of the most welcoming hotels we have stayed in. Starting with Scarlett and all the staff at the front desk and Darlene in the dining area who are all unbelievably welcoming, friendly, customer service-oriented, you name it! We love this particular location and staff and will keep on coming whenever we are in the area AND the new remodel turned out really nice. They make us feel right at home and that's why we keep coming back. Good job everyone!! May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay! This must be a new property, as it shows itself well. The staff is very friendly, from the front desk to the breakfast area - they are all great! I like that it is right next to the Holiday Inn Hotel, as you can eat there but not pay the higher price for the room and also get a free breakfast! Nice stay.... May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great crews Overall, the hotel crew are very good. Especially the two gentlemen at the front desk at the time of my check-in were very helpful and courteous. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, as always Excellent, as always. I always try to find a Holiday Inn Express in my travels. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff The staff was both friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and this property is easy to find and easy to get on and off the interstate. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was updated, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was excellent. April 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Did not read my preferences. Under construction. Little black hairs on towels and pillow cases. March 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing/rooms need updated I feel the staff was very helpful and everyone went out of their way to make sure my stay was enjoyable. I do feel the rooms need updated. It was a combination of lighting, space, out dated furniture etc. I see you had some remodeling going on. Hopefully, you are renevating rooms. Overall, the stay was ok. March 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor air and noisy. Poor Air Quality, Too Humid, Very Noisy, Excessive Air Flow, Faulty Air Conditioning!! March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, but internet really slow The overall hotel is good, typical of Holiday Inn brand, but the internet is very slow. Never had experience such a slow connection like this one. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good option This hotel is a great place to stay when flying out early the next morning.You can leave your car there,and take the airport shuttle both going and coming back.It is very dependable,and most always very prompt in picking you up at the airport. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Front desk was very nice and friendly, made me feel welcome and gave my a bottle of water. Room was nice, and bed was comfortable. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely fabulous. It was all guest service oo excellence from the minute we walked in to the minute we walked away!!!! I am jn the hospitality business myself and was pleasantly in awe!!!! Thank you. Nice touch with the cold water. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold pool I specifically picked this motel because it had an indoor pool. I had my 2 grandchildren along and wanted to really ware them out before bedtime. The pool was so cold that the kids could not stay in the water. Anytime my 9 & 12 year old grandchildren will not stay in the water that is cold. When I asked if the temperature could be turned up I was told the pool was set at the proper temperature. I am a Gold Card Priority Club member and was staying at this motel using my points. I wonder if that was the reason no one would turn up the heat? March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and very clean. Newly renovated. I rely on reviews to help with my hotel choices. I was cautious about this property because of several negative comments about the renovation noise, so I called the property in advance to inquire. I was informed that the renovation was on the exterior and only during the day. So, I chose this property and was well pleased. The inside is like new and very nice. It is a very large hotel with a large indoor pool. It is convenient for business travelers being 2 minutes from the airport and there is a nice restaurant across the parking lot and a gas station to refill a rental car across the street. The staff was so very friendly and cheerful. The hotel design is an older room style, but all rooms are inside entrance and comfortable. There are some rooms with a door on each end, which means two hallways for traffic noise. If this is a concern, ask one of the single door rooms. I would return if back in the area. March 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too much noise They forgot to put insulation in the walls and doors to dampen the noise, could here all conversations clearly outside room. With 2 doors at room 104, got it from both sides. March 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Distressed Property I have been staying at the hotel for a few years now on business travel due to its location to the airport. However, I think this last trip will be the last time I will stay here as I am going to find somewhere else. First, in the entire past that I have stay at this property they have had repeated internet problems and it never gets fixed. Being on business travel, I have to check my work e-mail and such; I should not have to deal with constantly dropped WIFI connections or extremely slow downloads. When I talk with the staff about this all I ever get is apologies. The second issue now is the construction. I have seen it post nowhere that they have construction going on and you only find out once you arrive. This last trip I had to wait to check in for people at the counter who were complaining about not getting the room that they booked, founding out only when they open the door (staff did not tell them when they checked in) and all the counter staff could do is apologize, blame it on the ongoing construction. Apologizing for this places shortcomings is the one thing they are good at. Since there are other hotels in the area that offer a shuttle to the airport, being near the airport is not that big a deal. Therefore, it will be a long time before I ever consider staying at the location again. They have too many issues and appear unable to correct any of them, if ever. Ps. I find it funny that the link to write a review in the e-mail I receive thanking me for my stay every time I visit this location does not work. I had to login to the site the write this review. I guess they really do not want the feedback, they already know just how bad they are doing. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! My wife and I LOVE to stay at this hotel. The staff is very friend and accommodating. The location to the airport is also perfect! February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Maintenance Areas in the Inn need maintenance. Our bathroom door had wood chipping and apparantly had been sanded to be painted. I saw what appeared to be some work areas in the facility. This is a great location so please keep up the appearance and preventative maintenance. Staff was extremely friendly and offered great service. February 27, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>