Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very accomodating. Ty, the desk clerk was very accomodating. He made it possible for us to have adjoining rooms to accomodate my husbands elderly mother of 87 and his aunt of 80. The rooms were very comfortable and the hotel is very nice. We will stay here again if we are in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice, clean and well-maintained hotel, even though new, a great place to stay, quiet location, convenient to shopping and restaurants.. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Check-in We enjoyed our stay. It was a comfortable stay. The only problem we had was with the congestion and work supplies in the reception area when we checked in. They had some type of construction project ongoing so I'm sure it's not a normal issue. We had a very comfortable stay and will stay there again. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep This location is away from town enough to be quiet, but close to interstate for easy access to everything. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but poor breakfast service I've stayed here many times and have always been impressed with the staff and service. However, this time I came down for breakfast a little late, still had 20 minutes before breakfast was to be over and there was no hot food available. The thing that really bothered me was that there was no coffee. There were at least 10 other guests in the breakfast area. Just as I was leaving, the attendant finally came out and shut the lights off, but still no coffee. Room was great, bed was comfortable and I slept very well. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and nice place to stay Stay here often when in town on business. Always great service and food. Room is comfortable and clean. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Talley Road We stay at this hotel everytime we are in Little Rock.The hotel feels safe,it is close to interstate,Staff is helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK but bathroom needed help (Great customer service though) The room was ok, but we really had issues with the bathroom. Besides there not being any place to hang the hand towel and a very small counter, we had major issues with the handheld shower head. It was at a bad angle and the most frustrating part was that it wouldn't stay on the pole. It kept sliding down. Note: this is just one of the handicapped accessible rooms, so I'm sure others were better. I hope. But I do have to add that the lady at the desk was very understanding and added points to our account for the inconvenience. Not necessary, but received. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We spent the night in comfort and were treated with courteous employees The breakfast was splendid The room was extremely large and very clean I definitely would recommend your motel October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnighter My use of the hotel was limited to the front desk, our room and the breakfast area. All three were just what I expected. The room was clean and comfy, the bed was firm but comfortable, the bath was very nice and had everything I needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good with a variety to choose from. Our only small glitch was the tv remotes batteries had died but the front desk had taken care of it by the time we returned. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by West Little Rock - Colonel Glenn A comfortable stay in a new establishment. My second stay in one year. Service and quality are high and consistent. Would stay here again. Likely will soon. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort Our stay was great. Our only issues were with breakfast. The coffee was hideous. Seriously awful. The sausage gravy was watered down to the point of barely having the appearance of gravy. I spend 50 to 60 nights a year in hotels and the comfort level at this hotel was one of the better places. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I had a wonderful stay. The rates were not that bad. They had a wonderful and very enjoyable breakfast. And the location was nice September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice. This hotel was clean and a good price. The bed was comfortable and plenty of room in the room. The breakfast is limited and not great, but will work. I booked the hotel because they listed they had a heated pool and Jacuzzi. I have Fibro and looked forward to both of these. The pool was not heated and the Jacuzzi did not bubble but a small amount. The gym is very small, but was sufficient as long as no one else was in there. If you are not using these facilities then the hotel is wonderful. These were my only complaints. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Access Convenient Access to interstate system and surrounding shopping. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Rock Excellent ! I was surprised at its age based on the way it presented. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for grandkids We stay at this Holiday Inn Express often because we enjoy the indoor pool with our grandkids. Room size and breakfast bar are good. Fun times! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! This hotel chain is great! I Love this hotel chain! The staff were friendly and very sensitive to my needs. The room was wonderful and updated. The bed was so comfortable. I had no issues while staying here and will definitely stay here again as well as recommend to others. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Staff We were in town for a family wedding and chose this hotel because it was closer to the wedding location. This was a great hotel, our room was clean, had adequate seating and the beds were very comfortable to sleep in. We also enjoyed the pool while we were there. The breakfast was average would have liked to seen more fruit choices. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, and safe the hotel was easy to locate, nice curb appeal close to restaurants, room was very nice and the amenities we complete. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistently clean with good service I have stayed at this property many times. I have yet to be dissapointed by the property as far as houskeeping and appearance, even when there was a leak on my floor in the hallway. The staff handled the situation well with minimal hassle. Will continue to stay at this property and always reccomend it to others. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, friendly staff The room was just the right size; the room temperature was able to be adjusted to keep us comfortable. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay for me, It was! Hi. I had a great stay. I felt very valued as an IHG Rewards Member, for sure.! I plan on doing a Tripadvisor, so this will indeed be short. I was greeted by Sharon upon check-in, she was very pleasant. Her daughter in Breakfast was awesome too! Thanks Sharon and Miranda!!! Destiny at FD was pretty cool as well. I loved her personality and down-to-earth attitude. We had a brief, yet enjoyable conversation. Martha from Housekeeping was sweet. She took great care of me. Lastly, who can forget Jessica at FD, whom I began and ended my trip with. They had me pre-blocked for a room COMPLETELY OPPOSITE of what I asked for; she took care of it before I even checked in. I ended up with a great, quiet room in excellent working order, fully stocked. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Very good place, pretty close to town and other attractions. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Rock Great place to stay and relax during a business trip to this city. It has a clean and quiet appearance that will allow you to relax and refresh. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience passing thru Arkansas after dropping child off at college- found hotel via phone internet. wonderful experience ! would have preferred 2 firm pillows but everything else was great! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV problem The hotel is very nice, and a great location, too. It's very easy to get anywhere on the west side of the city quickly. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was roomy, and the towels were large. Noise was not a problem even being on the lower floor. Some possible improvements would be to never, ever have the tv in the lobby and breakfast areas on daytime talk shows. It must have been a re-run, but there was a daytime talk show on while we ate breakfast, and the topic of discussion was teaching your teen girls about sex, and what men can do to women. This was a poor choice for an environment with children in it. The hotel staff changed it to the Weather Channel when I brought the problem to their attention, but it should have never been on any channel other than something neutral. Also, while the pool is lovely, huge in fact by hotel standards, the water was just too cold. Is it supposed to be heated? Maybe it was, but we all found it to be more than chilly, as did some children who came in later to swim. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Excellent Stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was beyond excellent, the staff was very helpful and I enjoyed the breakfast. If I ever have to return to that particular area, I will make sure to stay at that hotel. Thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!!! Everything and everyone was great. Will stay again when in the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!!! This was the most wonderful place we stayed. Good area, clean, quiet, relaxing, and great personal. Loved it, will stay again when in the area. August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>