Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New property that appears to be opperated properly. This property appears to be new and is operated up to the standards expected from this brand. I will stay here again and have already recommended it to local business associates. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Wonderful staff, and clean, comfortable room. We enjoyed the stay August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce, Clean, Well-Appointed Hotel This hotel is everything that I expect in this price range. I'm sure it helps that it is fairly new, but everything seemed very clean and well kept. Beyond that, the room was a nice size. Other hotels' suites that have the same setup (King bed plus sofa bed) often feel very cramped. Not so here. the bathroom was also very spacious. The hotel is in a very nice area, so we felt safe, as well as comfortable. It may be a few minutes off the beaten path, but the experience was worth a few minutes drive. Check-in/Check-out could not have been any easier. Great, relaxing stay. Easily a 5 star experience. Keep up the good work! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and shower Very clean and comfortable. Affordable in comparison to other major hotels. Complimentary breakfast was well prepared. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn West Talley Road Little Rock Arkansas We stay here everytime we are in Little Rock,It is a very comfortable place to stay easy to get to from interstate.I highly recommend staying there. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Was Wonderful!! My Friend And I Stayed In This Lovely Hotel Last Week. We Were Both So Glad That We Decided To Stay Here. The Room Was So Pretty and Very Comfortable. The Staff Was Friendly And Helpful.The Price Of Our Room Was Very Reasonable. I Would Highly Recommend This Hotel To Anyone. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to know The property is convenient to the VA, has all the amenities we need, and is better then advertised. This is where we always stay in Little Rock now. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room and nice facility overall. Good stay for me and my family. Would recommend to others and would likely stay each time I am in Little Rock. This was my first stay at this Little Rock Inn. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice place Place is decorated nicely. Room was comfortable and beds were comfy. Breakfast was great. Only problem was hot tub didn't work. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A model Holiday Inn Express The Holiday Inn Express on Talley Road in Little Rock is a model of what a Holiday Inn Express should be like. My family and I have stayed there many times. The staff is always abundantly kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and up to date. It is a very nice place to stay. We are Priority Cliub Gold members, so we stay often in HIE. This one is the best! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This is going to be our new stopping point coming back from Ohio. The hotel is clean the rooms are nice and quiet. The pool and hot tub were perfect after driving 800 miles. Enjoyed my stay. Thank you. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Room Odor The staff was fine, The room was okay the first night, after day, on Wednesday the second day the room had an awful odor coming from the area of the micro way and sink. Reported to the front desk Rep. Not offer to be move to another room, until the bad odor could be resolved. Spent the night of Wednesday with that sewer smell. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nice, friendly The room and hotel was very clean. The room was updated and not tacky. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. It seems that Holiday Inn Express hotels are very consistent and reliable in their good service. I stayed here based on reviews and my previous experience with HE hotels. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay review Nice hotel, good location to business facility. Service was satisfactory and rooms were nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location - Good Hotel Good location for my business with supporting services one exit north. Only negative, bathroom lighting. You will be shaving in shadows. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest Stop We stayed in 16 different hotels during our 20 day trip. This was the first night's stop, and became the hotel that all the others were compared to. This hotel led the pack. I only wish that the others were as comfortable. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well rested I have stayed at this specific hotel about three times traveling through and have always found the hotel to be clean and safe. The rooms are great and the bedding is very comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Courteous and helpful front desk staff, fair price, very comfortable, modern room and bathroom. Overall great stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plce to go for a relaxing time Staff was very friendly and helpful. room was clean and pleasant. Had no issues at all which made for a very relaxing visit to Little Rock. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and Convenient Just what you'd expect from a HI-Express. My only complaint was a parade of noisy and rude guests after 11 pm on a weeknight. Maybe the doors could be a bit more soundproof...but other than that a cozy and enjoyable stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was good customer service at check in was great, I hate I do not remember the lady's name! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very nice hotel! Very quiet room... We were right next to pool, but we never heard any outside foot traffic at all! The area is very quiet as well, and felt very safe. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gigi I had my 4 grandchildren with me on a road trip. This hotel was very roomy, we enjoyed the pool and the breakfast, and everything was clean and comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn Express. We enjoyed our visit and even made another reservation at another HI -Express due to our positive experience here. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by With the exception of the food, a great stay! We were very happy with our stay. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. Our only complaint was with the food. We almost exclusively stay with IHG hotels and we've always been happy but the food on the breakfast bar at this hotel was by far, the worst. It wasn't just my husband or I that thought the food was terrible, but our kids, who are not picky, said the food tasted bad. I was extremely disappointed because breakfast is a main consideration when choosing a hotel. We've stayed at two other Holiday Inn hotels in Little Rock and decided to stay at this one because it was closest to where we needed to go. This will be something we think about when we return to Little Rock in late July. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This is the property we choose when we are in the area. Desk staff is the best, breakfast is great and the rooms are very comfortable, including the beds and other furniture. Very clean and well kept property...the ONLY Holiday Inn Express I would recommend in Little Rock...even if your business is across town or North Little Rock. This is the place to stay!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast. We will definitely stay here again. The bed was comfortable (and I have a bad back, so I am picky.) The breakfast included eggs, bacon and sausage (not just an assortment of carbohydrates like most hotels offer). The pool is indoor (which I like), they also have a hot tub but unfortunately the jets are very weak in the hot tub. The room was very clean, and the staff was friendly. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice modern', average rate This is a good location in Southwest Little Rock area. Near medical facilities, shopping, restaurants., some area businesses. Have stayed at this location a number of times. Price is average to moderate for this location. Very close to Interstate 30. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff, Clean and Spacious Room I would highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was spacious,very clean and beautiful and the rate was extremely reasonable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect night's sleep We had a very pleasant stay. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The mattress and pillows were heavenly. Even my 5 month old slept through the night peacefully. Breakfast was hot and delicious. We will be coming back! June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>