Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistently clean with good service I have stayed at this property many times. I have yet to be dissapointed by the property as far as houskeeping and appearance, even when there was a leak on my floor in the hallway. The staff handled the situation well with minimal hassle. Will continue to stay at this property and always reccomend it to others. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, friendly staff The room was just the right size; the room temperature was able to be adjusted to keep us comfortable. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay for me, It was! Hi. I had a great stay. I felt very valued as an IHG Rewards Member, for sure.! I plan on doing a Tripadvisor, so this will indeed be short. I was greeted by Sharon upon check-in, she was very pleasant. Her daughter in Breakfast was awesome too! Thanks Sharon and Miranda!!! Destiny at FD was pretty cool as well. I loved her personality and down-to-earth attitude. We had a brief, yet enjoyable conversation. Martha from Housekeeping was sweet. She took great care of me. Lastly, who can forget Jessica at FD, whom I began and ended my trip with. They had me pre-blocked for a room COMPLETELY OPPOSITE of what I asked for; she took care of it before I even checked in. I ended up with a great, quiet room in excellent working order, fully stocked. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Very good place, pretty close to town and other attractions. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Rock Great place to stay and relax during a business trip to this city. It has a clean and quiet appearance that will allow you to relax and refresh. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience passing thru Arkansas after dropping child off at college- found hotel via phone internet. wonderful experience ! would have preferred 2 firm pillows but everything else was great! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV problem The hotel is very nice, and a great location, too. It's very easy to get anywhere on the west side of the city quickly. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was roomy, and the towels were large. Noise was not a problem even being on the lower floor. Some possible improvements would be to never, ever have the tv in the lobby and breakfast areas on daytime talk shows. It must have been a re-run, but there was a daytime talk show on while we ate breakfast, and the topic of discussion was teaching your teen girls about sex, and what men can do to women. This was a poor choice for an environment with children in it. The hotel staff changed it to the Weather Channel when I brought the problem to their attention, but it should have never been on any channel other than something neutral. Also, while the pool is lovely, huge in fact by hotel standards, the water was just too cold. Is it supposed to be heated? Maybe it was, but we all found it to be more than chilly, as did some children who came in later to swim. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Excellent Stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was beyond excellent, the staff was very helpful and I enjoyed the breakfast. If I ever have to return to that particular area, I will make sure to stay at that hotel. Thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!!! Everything and everyone was great. Will stay again when in the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!!! This was the most wonderful place we stayed. Good area, clean, quiet, relaxing, and great personal. Loved it, will stay again when in the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling to and from and know what to expect - clean and comfortable. They have the most comfortable beds and pillows - great night's sleep. It's a great place for kids, too - there's a swimming pool to keep them entertained. Free breakfast, something for everyone and last but not least friendly staff and great service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest experience review The room was clean and comfortable. Especially liked the second bedroom with doors. My husband snores and it was the first time in years that I have gotten to sleep in a hotel. Makes me want to travel more. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Surprise I have been staying at several other chains recently because of other factors and was pleasantly surprised to find that Holiday Inn has greatly improved their services since my last opportunity to stay there. I discussed my delight with a friend at breakfast and pointed out that this hotel reminded me a lot of much higher priced ones. Definitely a great value. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rates & terrific service We had no reservations. Upon arrival, I was greeted most courteously by a very friendly CSR. Offered the room rates requested (AAA vs AARP vs Military/Gov) and was given my choice of rooms as far as floor level and two Q vs King beds. The CSR at the desk also offered me assistance with my luggage. The room & bathroom was spotlessly clean with a more than adequate supply of towels & amenities like shampoo & soap. The beds were most comfortable. The room was quiet. The breakfast meal was nicely appointed and presented with more than an adequate variety and selection of breakfast foods. We happen to LOVE the fresh baked cinnamon buns! The morning staff were as friendly and helpful as was the evening staff. I had been a full time 'Road Warrior' for 16 years and have stayed in many hotels of this type but, my compliments to Holiday Inn Express as this was about THE BEST of all in which I have stayed over the years and to be highly commended on its ALL AROUND appearance, service, quality & courteous staff! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New property that appears to be opperated properly. This property appears to be new and is operated up to the standards expected from this brand. I will stay here again and have already recommended it to local business associates. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Wonderful staff, and clean, comfortable room. We enjoyed the stay August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce, Clean, Well-Appointed Hotel This hotel is everything that I expect in this price range. I'm sure it helps that it is fairly new, but everything seemed very clean and well kept. Beyond that, the room was a nice size. Other hotels' suites that have the same setup (King bed plus sofa bed) often feel very cramped. Not so here. the bathroom was also very spacious. The hotel is in a very nice area, so we felt safe, as well as comfortable. It may be a few minutes off the beaten path, but the experience was worth a few minutes drive. Check-in/Check-out could not have been any easier. Great, relaxing stay. Easily a 5 star experience. Keep up the good work! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and shower Very clean and comfortable. Affordable in comparison to other major hotels. Complimentary breakfast was well prepared. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn West Talley Road Little Rock Arkansas We stay here everytime we are in Little Rock,It is a very comfortable place to stay easy to get to from interstate.I highly recommend staying there. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Was Wonderful!! My Friend And I Stayed In This Lovely Hotel Last Week. We Were Both So Glad That We Decided To Stay Here. The Room Was So Pretty and Very Comfortable. The Staff Was Friendly And Helpful.The Price Of Our Room Was Very Reasonable. I Would Highly Recommend This Hotel To Anyone. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to know The property is convenient to the VA, has all the amenities we need, and is better then advertised. This is where we always stay in Little Rock now. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room and nice facility overall. Good stay for me and my family. Would recommend to others and would likely stay each time I am in Little Rock. This was my first stay at this Little Rock Inn. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice place Place is decorated nicely. Room was comfortable and beds were comfy. Breakfast was great. Only problem was hot tub didn't work. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A model Holiday Inn Express The Holiday Inn Express on Talley Road in Little Rock is a model of what a Holiday Inn Express should be like. My family and I have stayed there many times. The staff is always abundantly kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and up to date. It is a very nice place to stay. We are Priority Cliub Gold members, so we stay often in HIE. This one is the best! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This is going to be our new stopping point coming back from Ohio. The hotel is clean the rooms are nice and quiet. The pool and hot tub were perfect after driving 800 miles. Enjoyed my stay. Thank you. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Room Odor The staff was fine, The room was okay the first night, after day, on Wednesday the second day the room had an awful odor coming from the area of the micro way and sink. Reported to the front desk Rep. Not offer to be move to another room, until the bad odor could be resolved. Spent the night of Wednesday with that sewer smell. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nice, friendly The room and hotel was very clean. The room was updated and not tacky. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. It seems that Holiday Inn Express hotels are very consistent and reliable in their good service. I stayed here based on reviews and my previous experience with HE hotels. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay review Nice hotel, good location to business facility. Service was satisfactory and rooms were nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location - Good Hotel Good location for my business with supporting services one exit north. Only negative, bathroom lighting. You will be shaving in shadows. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest Stop We stayed in 16 different hotels during our 20 day trip. This was the first night's stop, and became the hotel that all the others were compared to. This hotel led the pack. I only wish that the others were as comfortable. July 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>