Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plce to go for a relaxing time Staff was very friendly and helpful. room was clean and pleasant. Had no issues at all which made for a very relaxing visit to Little Rock. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and Convenient Just what you'd expect from a HI-Express. My only complaint was a parade of noisy and rude guests after 11 pm on a weeknight. Maybe the doors could be a bit more soundproof...but other than that a cozy and enjoyable stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was good customer service at check in was great, I hate I do not remember the lady's name! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very nice hotel! Very quiet room... We were right next to pool, but we never heard any outside foot traffic at all! The area is very quiet as well, and felt very safe. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gigi I had my 4 grandchildren with me on a road trip. This hotel was very roomy, we enjoyed the pool and the breakfast, and everything was clean and comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn Express. We enjoyed our visit and even made another reservation at another HI -Express due to our positive experience here. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by With the exception of the food, a great stay! We were very happy with our stay. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. Our only complaint was with the food. We almost exclusively stay with IHG hotels and we've always been happy but the food on the breakfast bar at this hotel was by far, the worst. It wasn't just my husband or I that thought the food was terrible, but our kids, who are not picky, said the food tasted bad. I was extremely disappointed because breakfast is a main consideration when choosing a hotel. We've stayed at two other Holiday Inn hotels in Little Rock and decided to stay at this one because it was closest to where we needed to go. This will be something we think about when we return to Little Rock in late July. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This is the property we choose when we are in the area. Desk staff is the best, breakfast is great and the rooms are very comfortable, including the beds and other furniture. Very clean and well kept property...the ONLY Holiday Inn Express I would recommend in Little Rock...even if your business is across town or North Little Rock. This is the place to stay!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast. We will definitely stay here again. The bed was comfortable (and I have a bad back, so I am picky.) The breakfast included eggs, bacon and sausage (not just an assortment of carbohydrates like most hotels offer). The pool is indoor (which I like), they also have a hot tub but unfortunately the jets are very weak in the hot tub. The room was very clean, and the staff was friendly. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice modern', average rate This is a good location in Southwest Little Rock area. Near medical facilities, shopping, restaurants., some area businesses. Have stayed at this location a number of times. Price is average to moderate for this location. Very close to Interstate 30. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff, Clean and Spacious Room I would highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was spacious,very clean and beautiful and the rate was extremely reasonable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect night's sleep We had a very pleasant stay. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The mattress and pillows were heavenly. Even my 5 month old slept through the night peacefully. Breakfast was hot and delicious. We will be coming back! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, great staff, a bit noisy A/C unit I will stay here again in the future. The only issue is the A/C unit cycled too often and was noisy. Pool and spa is clean and warm. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always This property continues to perform at the highest level that i've come to expect when staying here. Staff personnel are the best. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful front desk staff This is a nice hotel in a quiet area but close to the interstate so easy access to restaurants and shopping. The front desk staff are very nice. The only downside is the small gym with limited equipment but hey... There is a gym! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FABULOUS BED, PILLOWS & BREAKFAST WE ONLY STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WHEN WE TRAVEL. WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED IN THE ACCOMMODATIONS, STAFF OR BREAKFAST. THIS IS OUR SECOND TIME TO STAY AT THIS LOCATION IN LITTLE ROCK, AR. STILL VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Appears to be a newer location. Always stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling and this is one of the finest as yet! Everything lived up to what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and clean hotel This hotel was great! We stayed in a double suite and it was very spacious and clean. The bedding was very soft, and the room had a very modern look. There was a good variety of breakfast items also. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best This was actually a mistake. Let me explain. We were driving on I40 and I was trying to book online through my iPad and clicked on this HIE by mistake. We decided to give them a try anyway. Man, are we ever glad we did. This has got to be the best HIE we have ever stayed in, bar none. The room was fabulous. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in, including my own at home. The staff was perfectly attentive. I can't praise the property enough. If you are in the Little Rock area and need the best, this one is where you need to be. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! This is a fairly new property and was a great location for me with meetings at UALR. Enjoyed the stay! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel/Bad breakfast experience This hotel is a great property in a good location. Rooms are very comfortable and the front desk staff were great. Having said that, we had a far from good experience with breakfast. My son, like most of us, always enjoys the cinnamon rolls at Holiday Express locations. Of course the remainder of the breakfast selections are usually wonderful also. We came down for breakfast at 9:05 to find many of the items we expected to not be present. There were empty trays where the cinnamon rolls used to sit, no gravy for the 3 biscuits that remained and very little eggs left over. The person in charge of breakfast was busy in the prep room sealing up more eggs apparently for the next morning. She did not come out and greet us and ask us if we needed anything, like the majority of the Holiday Inn Express staff does when we go to breakfast. Breakfast didn't end until 9:30, so we didn't expect to find it in this condition. So we ate what we could find and while eating, at 9:20, the breakfast person came out and turned off all of the heat lamps and then immediately returned to her prep room. We finished and I took the trash to the receptacle, which is next to the prep room, to see her now looking down playing with her phone. Needless to say, we were very disappointed in this whole breakfast experience and did not even attempt it the next morning. I do not believe that it should be difficult to find the breakfast selections that you want at 9:05 when it doesn't end until 9:30. Otherwise this hotel is a great place to stay and hope that if we are back through the area and stay here again, it will be a better morning experience. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place!!! I travel weekly and this is my favorite Holiday Inn. The Staff is great...friendly, courteous and ever so welcoming!!! Love the beds and the rooms!!! If you are in Little Rock area, I highly recommend this location!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Have stayed here twice now and have found my hotel to stay at while in little rock area. Cant go wrong here, just not many eating places on this exit. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I stayed at this hotel both going to and returning from a trip to Nashville. Both nights I spent at this Holiday Inn were very relaxing and pleasant. The staff is very cordial and helpful. The entire facility is clean, and my room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar offered an excellent variety of fresh foods. I highly recommend this location -- excellent! March 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A/C stopped working Room was so hot. AC stopped working. Besides that the hotel was good. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great location Stayred Here during the last Ice strorm. Had to stay anextra day was no problem, the town was not moving. Hotel is nice , clean, like most HIE,. This location was secluded and quiet which is always a plus. fire alarms were anoying, March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay You have one of the best hotel staffs in America. Friendly, courteous, helpful and very professional. We love to stay with you. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to go I stay here often and this is a facility I would recommend. All the restaurants in the world are just up the road the area is wooded and somewhat quiet. The staff always greets you pleasantly. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses we have visited. It was very well maintained and clean. The bed was great. If we travel through Little Rock again, we will stay at this hotel. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this hotel! I recently discovered this relatively new hotel. The staff was friendly, the rooms were comfortable and clean, and breakfast was good. This will now be my favorite place to stay in Little Rock. January 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>