Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good Stay here every time we drive to Texas. Nice rooms. Larger than many Holiday Inn Express locations. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Good location...not in funky part of town. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay The HIE is a very nice hotel with accommodating staff everything was up to a quality standard. The only minor inconvience was the lack of newspapers on the weekend. Everyone was friendly and helpful. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice rooms Great service at this hotel and, very friendly staff that makes you feel at home. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel great location Convenient location, easy access, nice room with amenities November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend My husband and I stayed here immediately following our wedding 5 minutes from the hotel. It is very easy access to the interstate and lots of parking. The staff were all very friendly and told us congratulations when we returned after the wedding. The suite was a great value with a nice sized in room Jacuzzi tub. This room (and entire hotel) was very clean. I highly recommend a suite room for a romantic getaway or a basic room for a general stay. Great hotel! November 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Bad Experience I'm typically a fan of the Holiday Inn Express chain of hotels. While my last stay was a huge disappointment, it was not typical of my normal experience. Upon check-in, we quickly realized that our non-smoking room was anything but non-smoking. It had a very strong smoke odor. The staff moved us to another room, but the toilet in that room didn't work. I shared our experience upon checkout with the expectation that I wouldn't be charged for the room, but that wasn't the case. Knowing the reputation of the Holiday Inn brand, I fully expect they will do the right thing and issue a full credit for my horrible experience. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value Comfortable bed, clean room, and very nice helpful staff! November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Loved the hotel & staff. Location wasn't the best but would definitely stay here again! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My go-to place in LR Always my favorite place to stay when in LR on business. Quiet location, easy access, clean, friendly staff, and love the breakfast selection. Indoor pool area is a wonderful place to relax on a rainy evening! November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Power outage no customer support Power went out for an hour or so. During outage no hotel personnel were available to answer questions at front desk, front doors were locked, and phones were routed to a cell phone which no one was answering. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience ! Very easy to book room, able to get exactly what I asked for, breakfast is very good and a good verity of food! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean The room was very clean and quiet. No road noise. Friendly staff.good breakfast, lots of choices. Great value. Would definitely stay there again. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Front desk managers are very friendly, courteous & knowledgeable of the surrounding area to direct you to places of interest for your every need. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, careless in cleaning Toiletry items from previous guest had not been removed from the shower. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RACE FOR THE CURE TRIP My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for the weekend. We wanted to be out of the downtown area traffic and construction areas. This location was perfect. It was convenient to the interstate without all of the mess. I have stayed here on previous trips and love it. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They make us feel welcome and appreciated. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Our room had a refreshment center in the room, not in the restroom. It had a coffee maker, a microwave and a mini fridge. The king room had a sofa bed in the living area, a desk and chair and also a chair by the bed for watching tv comfortably. The room decor/design was nice. It was a very comfortable hotel and we will always stay here when we are in Little Rock. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Couldn't have asked for a nicer, cleaner and better hotel to stay for work in Little Rock. It's right by I-430, within a mile of restaurants and stores, and very clean and bright. The staff treated me very well as a Gold member and it was very enjoyable - and they are one of the only IHG hotels in Little Rock to truly have the rapid check-out service! October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner motion sensor once you go to sleep and or stop moving the air conditioner goes to a preset temperature. Very aggravating when you are trying to rest and it gets Hot in the room. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exercise Room Equipment The treadmill and elliptical are old and need to be replaced. They are not sturdy and may be unsafe. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean hotel! Stayed here while visiting my nephew in the hospital. Friendly staff, clean hotel and easy to get to and from hospital. Also good location for restaurants and shopping. I would have given this hotel 5 stars but my one complaint was with the a/c. It was either too warm or too cold. Wasn't easy to find a comfortable temp. Other than that no complaints! Will be back! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience! We had a great comfortable King bed and the desk clerk was very helpful and nice. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, very clean Traveling stopped by on a recommendation of previous visit from another guest. Convenient to I430 and a few restaurants nearby. Everything is top notch. Our stay for one night was spoiled however by a group of teenagers staying there. They had a party in a nearby room and ran the halls and slammed doors until 1 am. It took a call to the front desk to get any sleep. In the morning, they took over the breakfast area and ate most of the food. They even broke into the line when we attempted to get our food. None of this was the hotel's fault but we were glad to leave. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all a good experience Pros: -Rooms clean and smelled clean -Staff was very accomidating and friendly -Breakfast was what one would expect at Holiday Inn, simple and easy Cons: -They changed my room reservation from a King bed to 2 Queens beds without verifying with me first. Their respose was a change was made based on my IHG profile preference. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay This Holiday Inn Express is top notch. The rooms were very clean, staff was polite and professional, and the location is perfect. It is justoff the interstate, but seperated by a field of large trees, making it a quite stay. Highly recommend if staying in the Little Rock area. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Always Great Stay. Very Clean professional, Top Knotch August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Very comfortable room. Even though it was for only one night, we really enjoyed our stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay I could not have asked for a better place to relax and just be pampered....the beds were so comfortable that I had to check to see if I was still on the ground...the rooms were immaculate....food, delicious....staff, like family....I have decided to make the new Holliday Inn my go to hotel (at least for now)....thank you, Holliday Inn, for the wonderful experience... August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access to IH-30 This property was easy to access from IH-30, and in daylight, appeared to be in a nice part of the area. A good selection of restaurants were nearby. However, after dark, the local youth took over the local parking lots of this and nearby businesses with loud music and squealing tires coming from about 100 cars. This went on until about 03:30 in the morning. Needless to say, we did not get the sleep we needed to continue on our journey. We were told by staff that this was just something the local youths do. Otherwise, the relatively new facility was nice. Breakfast was predictably adequate. The phone in our room did not work (tried to call the desk about the disturbance from the cars). Would not stay here again, not because of the facility, but because of the obvious catering to the locals who have nothing better to do than to disturb others at all hours of the night. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy location Large group of kids partying, racing cars & boom boxes going into the wee hours of 3 am in parking lot of tractor supply parking lot that is adjacent to this motel. would not stay there again. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel except... We come for the World TKD Championships and love staying what we consider "out" from other hotels. We love the settings and the food around this hotel as well as the hotel itself. Until this year, when hundreds of cars swarmed the hotel lot as well as surrounding lots, playing loud music, causing great disruption at 1am (both nights) and doing burn outs for what seemed like a very long time. When it happened the second night and without much help from the police we would not recommend this hotel, at least until this issue is resolved. It wasn't worth mine and my families disrupted sleep. Otherwise, it is a great hotel, which is unfortunate for the hotel that this occured. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable We stayed there on our way to Texas and on our way home. We enjoyed it very much. Not many good restaurants close by but up a couple of exits there are many restaurants. The beds at Holiday Inn are fabulous. I slept thru the night every night on our trip. The service at breakfast was wonderful and the Inn was so helpful in answering questions. I would stay there again. Pat H July 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>