• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LITTLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking, can accommodate motor coaches.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:85
  • Total number of suites:85
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:85
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Come stay at our All Suites Holiday Inn Express! We have newly renovated guest suites waiting for you!

If you're looking for convenient hotels in Little Rock, Arkansas, head to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Little Rock - West. Located at I-430 Exit 4, our hotel is a short drive from downtown Little Rock and numerous attractions. We have the name you can trust at a price you can afford.

With a handy location in West Little Rock, our hotel's a perfect choice for business
View More

Come stay at our All Suites Holiday Inn Express! We have newly renovated guest suites waiting for you!

If you're looking for convenient hotels in Little Rock, Arkansas, head to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Little Rock - West. Located at I-430 Exit 4, our hotel is a short drive from downtown Little Rock and numerous attractions. We have the name you can trust at a price you can afford.

With a handy location in West Little Rock, our hotel's a perfect choice for business travelers. We're a short drive from many companies like Verizon, State Farm, Arkansas Heart Hospital, Clear Channel, Baptist Hospital, UALR, UAMS, ATT and Coca Cola. Our guests can use our meeting space and business center to maximize productivity.

For an unforgettable vacation, stay with us in Little Rock, Arkansas. Our hotel is minutes from the Verizon Arena, the Downtown River Market, Statehouse Convention Center and the William J. Clinton Presidential Library. Our hotel's location in Little Rock guarantees you an eventful and relaxing vacation.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to West Little Rock, our hotel's choice amenities and quality accommodations satisfy your needs. Enjoy free high-speed, wireless Internet access, indoor pool, whirlpool and fitness center. Join us daily for our Express Start breakfast, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls and Smart Roast coffee. We hope to see you soon at our Little Rock Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites.

View Less
Features
Enhance your stay in West Little Rock with our hotel's hot, weekend deals. You can plan a weekend getaway or take advantage of our weekend deals for an upcoming event.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Among athletes We stayed at same time as a bunch of athletes, male and female. Staff was busy but helpful when needed. TV needs more options. Pillows were too hard. Otherwise, a good experience. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Satisfied customer. Everything at the hotel was very pleasant and the staff was great. The breakfast was pretty good, but a little too pricey for what you get; i would recommend the hotel lower the cost of the breakfast by at least $5. November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older Crown Plazea, good value for the money I've stayed at this location multiple times when traveling to W.Little Rock. This hotel will meet your financial needs as it is a great value. It could stand a little updating, but overall a good hotel. After a recent stay and an extremely poor nights sleep do to a loud in-room heating unit, I will look at some other options the next time I am visiting that area. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Crowne Plaza A few minor problems, but a consistent hotel of choice for me. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "Penthouse floor" was great! We spent 3 days in Little Rock visiting many sites. We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza on Shackleford Rd. It was central to the places we wanted to visit. Our only complaint was the construction work at the "Big Rock" interchange. Sometimes it was a little inconvenient to get to where we wanted to go, but not all that bad. We stayed on the 5th floor which required your room access card to get to on the elevator. This was a benefit of the IHG Rewards Club. It was a very quite, peaceful stay. The breakfast at their restaurant was very nice. All the staff made our stay enjoyable. We will definitely want to return some day for another visit. Thanks to all at the Crowne Plaza. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet and TV All in all I had a good experience with this hotel. My internet and tv both only worked part of the time which did not allow me to complete some work. Not recommended if you are a business customer needing to work. My room was clean and bed was comfortable. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This was a very pleasant and relaxing stay. I will certainly stay here again and I highly recommend this hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Slow / no internet service I was there for a business conference. Everyone an internet user. Couldn't get on the internet at all. Called the desk--- his answer: mine is ok. He took no corrective action. I found out later that the hotel has a capacity issue. The bathtub didn't drain. Stood in water while I was showering. Not a good thing. Makes me doubt the IHG chain and and will always look for an alternative. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, wonderful staff Great hotel, only drawback was no complimentary breakfast....but the rate for the room was great. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands down best hotel experience I booked one of the nicer rooms for my wedding night with my new wife. After I called to order chocolate covered strawberries and told them it was my wedding night, I find out upon check-in that we had been upgraded for free to the presidential suite. This was the absolute best service of any hotel I have ever been to and would recommend that anyone stay here. To everyone at the hotel who had a hand in any part of our stay, thank you for making it the perfect hotel experience for a newlywed couple. October 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Does NOT meet standards! I was surprised to find a Hotel with the crowne plaza name in such condition. The hotel is very old in poor condition. Popcorn ceilings. Shower and tub are rusty and clogged. Bathroom small and smelly. The room smelled awful. I was sorry that I left my house which was just an hour away for this. The hotel needs a Complete makeover and upgrade. Very uncomfortable. Couldn't wait for the weekend to be over. Not at all worth the money. Paying for the name which this property does not live up to. I also paid for a breakfast. When I arrived the staff pitched it to me a complimentary. How is it complimentary when I paid for it in advance. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite and friendly staff The staff were very friendly and helpful. Check-in was very easy. The suite was spacious and very clean.The amenities were amazing. The dining room was lovely. The bar had nightly specials which were nice. The convenience to the areas of my visit was very helpful. I felt safe and had a relaxing stay. I would definitely recommend this to any and all travelers. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, staff, and value I chose this property for an overnight stay primarily because of its participation in the Points Break program. I was moving and driving across the country and this was along my route. After driving through rain for about ten hours straight, any room would have been a welcomed break. The front desk clerk was personable, efficient, and fast. I received a complimentary upgrade which is always appreciated. And a huge bonus was the Starbucks right in the lobby. Both the evening attendant and the one the next morning were sweethearts. My room was large, comfortable, clean, and stocked with great amenities including a selection of aromatherapy products. I would love to stay here again and often! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is the best place to stay in Little Rock. Good food for breakfast and dinner, and it's close to all the nice places to go. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Option Good option if you can't get a room in Downtown Little Rock. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Little Rock Hotel The Crowne Plaza Little Rock is a quality business hotel near the financial center. The staff are approachable and helpful. The room is always in topnotch condition, and the breakfast in the restaurant is great for the reasonable price. This is my hotel of choice when staying near the financial center. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weak performance and tired property The night manager ignored me as I patiently waited to check in. Never apologized or anything. He knew I had waited 10 minutes to check in. Then the room was not acceptable. For instance the soap and shampoo from the last guest was still in the shower. gross.... The AC will only go down to 68 degrees. I realize that I like it cooler but still, just 68...come on. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel clean comfortable beds We stayed here October 2014 for a business trip. The hotel Was very clean, pleasant, staff was friendly. Atmosphere was welcoming . Our room was very nice, great sleeping beds, very quiet. Overall stay was excellent. Would definitely stay here again. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff went above and beyond! The room was nice but the mattress was a little worn out on one side. I would definitely recommend this hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We like to stay here because the location is perfect. It's a nice hotel, and we usually stay on the executive level. They need to include more upgrades for this level, and coffee in the lounge in the morning would be a great one Also, refrigerators in the rooms would be nice. Breakfast was cold this time, but not the last time we stayed. Overall I would recommend this hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, good service. food was excellent annual conference. overall, was very good meeting. a/c was kind of loud. had trouble hearing in the back of the room. parking was easy and i felt safe. was real easy to find off the highway. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Weekend Stay Hotel was clean and staff was attentive. Pool was great for the kids and Hotel bar and food was excellent. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great place for business or family. I traveled through Little Rock but wish I could've stayed longer, the hotel was so nice. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Affordable The Hotel staff was great and the room was clean. Wifi and lack of connections to the TV were inconvenient. Overall it was pleasant. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The overall experience was good. The rooms were clean, the service was good. The stay was enjoyable. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Even though I know the staff is trained to address me by name, they always make me feel as if I am the most important person on the property. That is very valuable to me. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff made my stay most pleasant. David, the Front Desk Customer Service Representative greeted me daily with a " How are you doing Sir" or Have a great day Sir" Just enjoyed being at the Crowne Plaza of Little Rock, AR September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not too pleasent The staff was very friendly but it couldn't make up for the poor quality within the room, or the fact that room service knocked on the door at 0630 to ask if I wanted breakfast.....WITH OUT A REQUEST FOR IT!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everyone made our visit to this hotel very enjoyable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved, loved the pillows!!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cordial, clean, comfortable and reasonable... I recently stayed two nights at the CP-LR and found the staff friendly and always ready with a greeting. My room was comfortable and quite clean and the staff was attentive to guest concerns. September 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior We welcome you to our hotel. Welcome
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading