• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LITTLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking, can accommodate motor coaches.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:85
  • Total number of suites:85
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:85
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Come stay at our All Suites Holiday Inn Express! We have newly renovated guest suites waiting for you!

If you're looking for convenient hotels in Little Rock, Arkansas, head to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Little Rock - West. Located at I-430 Exit 4, our hotel is a short drive from downtown Little Rock and numerous attractions. We have the name you can trust at a price you can afford.

With a handy location in West Little Rock, our hotel's a perfect choice for business
View More

Come stay at our All Suites Holiday Inn Express! We have newly renovated guest suites waiting for you!

If you're looking for convenient hotels in Little Rock, Arkansas, head to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Little Rock - West. Located at I-430 Exit 4, our hotel is a short drive from downtown Little Rock and numerous attractions. We have the name you can trust at a price you can afford.

With a handy location in West Little Rock, our hotel's a perfect choice for business travelers. We're a short drive from many companies like Verizon, State Farm, Arkansas Heart Hospital, Clear Channel, Baptist Hospital, UALR, UAMS, ATT and Coca Cola. Our guests can use our meeting space and business center to maximize productivity.

For an unforgettable vacation, stay with us in Little Rock, Arkansas. Our hotel is minutes from the Verizon Arena, the Downtown River Market, Statehouse Convention Center and the William J. Clinton Presidential Library. Our hotel's location in Little Rock guarantees you an eventful and relaxing vacation.

Whether business or pleasure brings you to West Little Rock, our hotel's choice amenities and quality accommodations satisfy your needs. Enjoy free high-speed, wireless Internet access, indoor pool, whirlpool and fitness center. Join us daily for our Express Start breakfast, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls and Smart Roast coffee. We hope to see you soon at our Little Rock Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites.

View Less
Features
Enhance your stay in West Little Rock with our hotel's hot, weekend deals. You can plan a weekend getaway or take advantage of our weekend deals for an upcoming event.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will do in a pinch... Not a good stay for the price. I've stayed at far better hotels for less money. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Room had a mildew odor when we first arrived. Fridge in the room was standing wide open. The smell went away after the ac ran awhile. We were awakened before 7 am because of a trash truck emptying a dumpster outside our window. You can tell they are trying to update it but still have a ways to go in my opinion. It was very dated in the room. We stayed in two other Holiday Inn Expresses on our trip and they were very nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed in! The was by far the worst IHG Hotel I have ever stayed in. I am a Platinum IHG member and had reserved the room for my midway stop home to Illinois. My wife and I arrived at the room about 1 am exhausted. As soon as we opened the door the musty stitch nearly took our breath away. We were just too tired to go back to the desk to ask for another room. After readying ourselves for bed, the covers on the bed felt damp. I told the desk person the next morning and she took notes to share with the manager. I told her that I would appreciate a call from the manager. I still have not received a call. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a very good stay - totally pleased with service given to us. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Hotel was convenient to eating facilities and close to shopping. Easy to book room online at a good rate. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and competent staff and pleasant surroundings Our stay could not have been any better or more comfortable! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room Room and bath was clean and comfortable. Door allowed in too much noise from the hall. Hot portion of breakfast could have been better. Lobby was attractive and clean as well as dining area. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility Near I-30 Comfortable room, good breakfast, good value, near several nice eating establishments. I will stay there again when I am in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant stay! Wonderful stay and very comfortable. Staff is great and very helpful and informative. Breakfast was nice and the presentation was great. Graounds are nicely maintained and it is well-lit. The room was a nice size and the bathroom was also. Arrived about 9pm and was tired and wanted a shower badly. Holiday Inn Express in Bryant, Arkansas, didn't let me down. The whole facility is nice and clean and inviting. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff The staff was awesome but the room smelled very bad of smoke. The bathroom had a bug on the floor and hairdryer had a short. The beds would love to have one that nice at home but we had a down spout that kept making alot of noise. With a few fixes I would love to come back. The smell made me feel that the room was not clean more so after I found the bug and the dirty switch plate. Fix these things and I will return. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I was pleasantly surprised I will admit I had my doubts about this HIE property but the front desk was helpful, the room was very comfortable, the wifi was consistent and always working great - never lost connection, good eating establishments in walking distance and all the amenities you would expect from a HIE property. There isn't a fitness room there but they made up for it by offering a free pass to the local 24 hr fitness place just up the road with everything you could imagine as far as maintaining your current fitness regimen. I will DEFINITELY be back. Very good room rates. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet Very nice and quiet. Would definitely stay here again. Front Desk personnel were very courteous and proficient. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to get online. The server is slow. Don't expect to be able to get online. I couldn't until the next morning, just before I left. Other than that, it was a good stay. May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk The welcome at the front desk was the best thing at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is in need of major maintenance. The door let light filter in from the hallway. The bathroom seemed to have seen somewhat of a makeover but very poorly done. The bed was ok but I don't believe it was up to the HI Express standards.A/Cwas not on so the room was stale when we first entered. Would not use this HI again unless I was desperate. May 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel Walls and ceiling cracks and previous water damage. Bathroom had large chunks of grout missing all the way to bottom. Bed one of the hardest I ever slept on. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, decent value for the cost. Only stayed one night. Convenient to Interstate. Nice having a hot breakfast when you wake up. Property is showing its age but for the cost was a decent value. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by About what you'd expect Very average. Comfortable, great customer service, good price. March 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad plumbing and no hot water There was no hot water and dirty water was coming out of the faucets on Friday night- we had a High School Softball team there and they were not able to take showers. Still no hot water on Saturday morning. The staff Friday night was very helpful but on Saturday morning when I asked about a discounted price because of no hot water the gentleman at the desk said it was because too many showers were taken at the same time. I have stayed in many hotels with a lot of ball teams and this has never been a problem. I have reservations as well as the same ball team for March 21st and am thinking about changing mine to somewhere else. I just feel like the money we paid for the room was not worth not being able to be comfortable by taking cold showers. March 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room Garbage truck dumping dumpsters outside our window at 4:30 in the morning woke us. Then around 5:30 there was a lot of noise in the hall way. We had problems with getting on the internet. Then we could not stay connected. Breakfast was just there. Not the best I have had at other Holiday Inns. March 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot breakfast This is my second visit to this hotel. Both times the person responsible for breakfast was late so there was no hot breakfast available. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliablej59 My stay was exemplary due to the lady at the front desk (Birtie). She took my original call & made sure I was comfortable during my entire 3 day stay. I will recommend this Holiday Inn cause of HER & THE FRIENDLY STAFF!! Very Accommodating!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Litttle Rock Stay Staff attentive and helpfulness was very good but hotel had some deficiencies - there is no business center and the wifi only worked very intermittently (in other words almost never and when it did it was very low and would often cut out in the middle of my work.) In addition the breakfast was very disappointing - in 10 years of belonging to the Holiday Inn rewards program this was the first Holiday Inn Express that did not have tabasco sauce or salsa with your breakfast o your eggs could have a little flavor. This was very disappointing and implied cheapness on the part of management not to provide a simple basic condiment ( and I think it disappoints many other guest who probably just don't complain as the employee I asked said others had asked about sauces and that management said it was against Holiday Inn policy to provide this basic item.) January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay clean and neat but bed mattress was not great and remote for tv was broken. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast Great place to stay regarding accommodations along with location availability to nearby amenities! Didn't vacuum room daily. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Twas a very pleasant night's stay! We only stayed one night but all of we expect from a quality hotel was present and we would recommend this hotel to anyone. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and restful. Room was large and clean and very quiet though close to I-30. We slept well, and felt refreshed in am. Good breakfast as usual. Pleasant staff topped it off. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Deer Hunting Trip Enjoyed my stay. Great Hotel!!! Awesome Staff. Great Location. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Can't name even one example of what to improve. On duty front desk person very nice, I believe her name is Cassie. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Only complaint we have was how uncomfortable the bed was. We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel but I don't believe we will stay at this one again. The bed was not comfortable at all. Everything else was good, it was clean and the staff was very nice but did not sleep well. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness was an issue Usually I find these rooms clean. The floor was heavily littered (leaf debris) in a couple of places that indicated it had not been vacumned. There was hair hanging from the blow dryer. The staff were very pleasant, as was my overall stay; however, since I found cleanliness not up to standard I kept finding myself inspecting the sheets and towels. While everything else was fine, cleanliness would be a deal breaker. December 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior We welcome you to our hotel. Welcome
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading