Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Staff was great.

By

August 09, 2016

club

Carol was amazingly helpful. As was the lady who followed her. The rest of the staff was great also.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room - very comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

We travel quite a bit. The value for the hotel seemed a little high, but the rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was nice. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Just a pleasant experience.

By

August 08, 2016

Traveling in Colorado I found myself like many people who want to drive just a little bit further before finding lodging....
very weary...So it was with me when I came upon the Holiday Inn in Littleton, CO.

The front desk personnel were extremely efficient and cheerful. I receive a room that was perfect. It was clean, quiet, and the whole premise was in immaculate order.

There was a very nice assortment of breakfast offerings and everything was replenished and the food looked very well presented.

I highly would recommend this lodging facility. I will be back again and wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 02, 2016

Our primary purpose in staying at this property was in seeing shows at Red Rocks. It was well located for that purpose and ended up suiting us fine as we strayed well beyond. The staff was great, the breakfast hearty - though basic - and the rooms and property comfortable and nice. Noise travels a bit by way of slamming doors however that's true of any hotel. I happen to like Holiday Inn Express as a preferred property for both business and pleasure and this stay did not disappoint in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Did not clean room daily

By

July 23, 2016

club

Room was not cleaned every day. Furniture in room shabby and dated. Upgrading to a suite was a waste of money. Breakfast was great. Afternoon cookies were awful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We would like to apologize for any issues you encountered during your stay. We always strive for excellence, and I am very disappointed you did not get that experience. I hope next time you are in our area you will give us another chance to provide you with our top notch service and amenities.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Friendly Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

All staff members were friendly and helpful to myself and other guests. Breakfast prep person was very busy and did a great job keeping up with demand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am absolutely thrilled that your stay was above and beyond. We truly do appreciate the wonderful things you have to say about our staff, amenities, location, and services. Thank you so much for the feedback and we can’t wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

pleasant enivronment

By

July 11, 2016

club

We would stay again, convenient and wonderful staff/

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We are delighted that you had a positive experience at our property and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

July 07, 2016

Clean hotel... stay was very nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and staff!

By

July 06, 2016

Hands down one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels. Everyone was beyond helpful and friendly.
Made our week in Colorado that much more enjoyable.
Thank you to Maurice, Jordan and everyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with other travelers. Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide to our guests and we are delighted to hear the wonderful comments about our hotel. Thank you so much, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Comfortable, quiet, very nice!

Friendly staff too.

Would definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We are delighted that you had a positive experience at our property and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

Everything about this hotel was great. The staff knew us by name. The women servicing our room were fantastic and did an excellent job, even waiting to give us a late check-out the last day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Superb for Business/Leisure, Modern and Convenient Amenities

By

June 29, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is to be congratulated on a remarkable refresh in their look, feel, comfort, and value. I am a business person and platinum member of many of the 4 and 5 star hotels, and this stay was more comfortable than my experiences in the other brand hotels. With a roomy desk, couch, coffee table, numerous accessible power outlets, kitchenette, if was less of a place to simply sleep for several hours and more of a place to live for the 1-2 days of the stay. Bravo! It's as good or better than advertised. You have a new and loyal customer in me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less