Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value We stayed at this property while visiting family at Christmas. Great location (easy on and off from C-470), good breakfast, and free wi-fi made us feel at home without infringing on family. We'll stay here again! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees and quiet rooms very clean rooms, & property. Great staff. Awesome choice of things to eat in morning , to all guests. Overall great experience, & will return when visiting relatives in Littleton. Could make drive home to Colorado springs, but price is worth staying night and relaxing. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very pleased Perfect hotel for business travel. Facility was new and clean. Breakfast every morning was perfect. Internet connection was never a problem. Staff was extremely friendly. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I've stayed at this hotel twice, and I was pleased with my stay on both trips! The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The bed is warm and comfortable. The A/C unit was a little noisy, but not intolerable. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous accomodations Topnotch all the way around..friendly and helpful.staff, comfort and cleanliness of room and bed, delicious variety of food. December 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Diyvon I have stayed with you for years on my trips to see family in Denver. This last experience was just terrible. Upon check in my bathroom was not clean. It was cleaned the next day and everyday from that point forward, however. Traveling with my dog and being a responsible pet owner, I was horrified at the lawn area conditions. It was best described as a manure pile. I had to carry my little dog from the west entrance door to my car to keep him from soiling his feet. No one is cleaning up after their pets. The nightly rate jumping to three different prices back and forth was apparently because of the holiday but once quoted, I think it should have stayed at the first rate per night for the entire stay. The staff was good. No complaints against anyone working there. Just conditions, and they made my stay with you very uncomfortable. With two other hotels in the area, I will have to seek accommodations else where next time. Very unfortunate! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most excellent staff friendly and accommodating staff made the stay quite comfortable business traveler, here and I shall return thanks (oh yeah, plz get an elliptical) November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, charming staff The ladies who checked me in were wonderful and very understanding of my sleep-deprived confusion over which credit card I wanted them to use for incidentals; the hotel was spotless and smelled very fresh all the time; the king bed was super comfy and I wish I could've brought it, the USB charging station and TV back with me; the decor was actually tasteful - so many hotels seem determined to sear your corneas with their decor; the towels were fluffy...I could go on. Honestly, the only thing that I would say could be improved would be the breakfast. A diabetic or someone with lactose intolerance would be in trouble with all the sugary treats and lack of non-dairy alternatives. If Rox's across the parking lot was open for breakfast it wouldn't be an issue, but they're not and there's no restaurant on property, so it wouldn't hurt to get some sugar free coffee creamers, some Lactaid, and maybe more muffins and fewer cinnamon rolls. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Place Excellent place to stay. Close to everything that was planned for the wedding -- rehearsal dinner & reception. Had accommodations for family meetings and greeting friends. Breakfast was very nice, in that there was something different each day. The attendant was so nice to fix us a to go bag. The staff was wonderful! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It worked for us An enjoyable stay while we visited family inearby. My only complaint was that my wife had to stay in the room one day into the afternoon, and the room maid service was no longer available once she was able to go out. I have never experienced this in a hotel before October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service The staff at this location were extremely polite and very helpful. Very friendly and eager to help. This hotel was very clean and organized. I liked the convienence of the location and the easy access to the highway. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Littleton because my daughter was getting married at the Manor House. The hotel staff was fantastic with all of the guest we had and there were 3 weddings taking place that weekend so I know they were busy! October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dirty underware the room was fine,the pool was nice, the food am was good, but dont open any drawers, the last day of a 3 night stop, my wife found dirty mens underware, in the dresser, with a bill that show it had been their for 10 days , showed the on duty manager, who did nothing,about it, except say I would not touch them, housekeeping never showed up , to check it out, Poor service at the end of our trip, beware, also have pictures to prove it, to the hotel if they care. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made for a perfect wedding reunion Booked this hotel on the advice of daughter for wedding date. Room and beds very comfortable; great housekeeping; excellent breakfast with a variety of foods over our three day stay. Loved the breakfast room for all day coffee while we visited with family members from different parts of the country. Always a good conversation going on at one table or another. Grandkids loved the pool and the cookies. Location excellent for Red Rocks tour and for the wedding day in Evergreen. Staff members were friendly and helpful......thanks, Pat! We'll be back to visit with the newlyweds soon and plan to stay with you! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Wedding weekend Great place for the whole family to meet and catch up. Wonderful staff and the breakfast was good. Rooms are very comfortable October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for wedding party! We stayed here at the end of September for a wedding at Manor House. The location is fantastic (literally right down the road) and it has a great bar right across the parking lot to watch game, after-party, etc. We were a bit loud but miraculously they rec'd no complaints. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Stay here if you are in Littleton! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean, close to Red Rocks State Park We are returning guests to this Holiday Inn Express. Hotel is near C470 freeway, but highway notice is not a problem. Our rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The TV in one of the rooms was not operating, but a call to the front desk resulted in an almost immediate maintenance response and the TV was soon fixed. The staff is friendly. The breakfast bar has a good selection of food and beverages. "To go" containers are available and the staff happily supplied one to me. This facility is pet friendly. For some, I guess that is good (our pets stay home). My only complaint is that guests are apparently allowed to bring pets into the dining area. I love animals, but I do not like them in the area where I dine. Proximity to Red Rocks is a big plus. A trip to Red Rocks is a definite "must" just to take in the views. Free exercise classes are offered on the weekends, but you better be hard core; these are tough classes (for the record, my daughter exercised and I observed the class). October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay and relax. Very nice hotel located by the foothills. Very nice hotel staff. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We always stay here when visiting our son and family. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable. We have been using this hotel for the past couple of years. Plan on staying again in December when our new grandson will arrive. :) September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in the foothills! We were in town for a long weekend and found this new HIE the perfect place to hang out in the foothills to the Rockies. An hour or two and you're up in the mountains, yet you can buzz into Denver for cool shopping and eating in 30 minutes or less. Pat, the site manager, is fantastic and helped us out a lot during our stay. My only complaint, if you can call it that, is that the complimentary breakfast ends so early (@ 9:30) that we can never take advantage of it! I'd love it if the entire HIE chain would consider extending their breakfast service until 10:30, that way folks could sleep in a bit on vacation and still partake of the nice spread at breakfast. We will be back! Thanks Pat! September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room The room stunk from the bathroom area. I think he seal was bad between the toilet and floor or there was an issue with the ventilation. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Excellent customer service, hotel & room were clean. Good breakfast. We will be back. Thank you. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent A very freindly welcome. Excellent customer service. An excellent place to stay. Lobby seating with a constant flow of iced flavored water and cookies. Able to make coffee and tea throughout the day. The dinning area was very clean and tidy. An excellent sellection of food for breakfast.The room was very clean and nicley presented. A very comfortable bed with lovely soft pillows. Would recomend this Hotel to anyone. Very close to local restarunts, garage and Bank. The little touches make all the difference. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again Friendly, helpful staff upon check-in. Very nice room. Excellent selection of TV channels. Breakfast featured good variety of food in a nice, comfortable breakfast area. Plenty of food and shopping choices near hotel. Decent biking/running trail right behind hotel, though not as scenic as hoped. Definitely will look to stay at this HI Express when traveling in this area again. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express very much. It was clean and comfortable. We had our dog Jed with us, and it went very well. The staff that we worked with were both efficient and courteous. Thank you, keep up the good work! I would happily recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Littleton, Co. Tomas & Debbie September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by Carole. Was booked in the Executive Suite # 214. Upon entering, found the rug contained "feces in several locations. Reported this to Carole. She was working alone that evening. We had an appointment and rushed out. Upon returning later in the evening, found the rug areas were scrubbed clean by Carole, personally. We enjoyed our stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was not clean Arrived to room to find both garbage cans still had trash in them and there were used towels left in the bathroom. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable Clean and relatively quiet (some highway noise detectable). Included breakfast had good variety. I found the coffee to be weak. Friendly staff. Close to Red Rocks. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room We had reserved a room with two beds, and no animals. When we got there the room we were suppose to get was one for animals and my wife is allergic to them. so the manager gave us a handicap room she said it was the only room she had to give us for the amount of time we would be staying. worked out alright I hope next time to have a regular room. didn't feel right staying in the handicap room keep thinking there may be someone needing it more than us, you know what I mean. over all the stay was great. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Littleton CO Good size room, clean and comfortable. This is the nicest HIE I have ever stayed in. August 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>