Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Littleton CO Good size room, clean and comfortable. This is the nicest HIE I have ever stayed in. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service Good location,easy access to E470. Very good breakfast selections. Refreshing pool. Restaurants nearby. Only problem we had was with key card. Changed them 3 times . Still had difficuty. Believe card reader in door to room may have been the problem. Reported same at checkout. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New property 5 stars! The only negative feedback I have is there was not a microwave or refrigerator in the room, odd but workable...I'll stay here again. Btw, 12 min to Red Rocks! August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Ok My wife and I spent one night at the Holiday Inn, everything was just OK not great. The front desk staff was very nice check in was quick and easy and we were given directions to a couple of places in the neighborhood. The room was clean and well made up. The bed was not so comfortable but that could be a personal thing, The pillows were very small for a king sized bed and the fan in the bathroom was so loud we had to close the door so we could sleep. Breakfast was only served till 9:30am, we had been to a concert the night before so to be up and dressed before 9:30 was tough so we just skipped it. The location was very convenient for a Red Rocks concert but next time I think we will try one of the other hotels in the neighborhood. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with friendly staff For me this hotel is location, however after just staying here a second time with my family I am quickly realizing this is a clean property with friendly staff located right next to 2 major roadways and seems to be a good value. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Excellent location for attending a concert at Red Rocks. Either by car or Taxi it is awesome! August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in great area Nice access to highway. A very nice part of town with wonderful views of the foothills from the hot tub. Great breakfast. Walking/biking trail adjacent to hotel. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our room was very clean when we got there. The staff was very friendly and helpful with anything I asked about. The breakfast was wonderful. It was nice to have more to choose from than a bagel, cereal, or fruit. I liked the biscuits and gravy. The coffee was wonderful. My son became sick on one of our days and the staff came and cleaned our room first thing in the morning so we could go back and relax with he recuperated. The washer and dryer was a huge help as well. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice hotel We stayed in Littleton for 2013 vacation. Great location to head south to Colorado Springs or west to the foothills/mountains. Clean hotel with a nice staff. The pool worked out well for our kids and the trail next to the hotel was great for exercising. Restaurants and gas station right next store. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very neat and Clean! The staff did a wonderful job and you can tell they take pride in where they work. One of the most comfortable IHG's I have stayed in this year, and I have stayed in 15 so far! Keep up the nice work... July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in experience We tried to check-in a bit early, and wanted to hold our room. Carol at the front desk was not the friendliest of people. I also had our room already paid for upon booking back in January. I had verification of that, tried to explain to Carol, and she was very short, didn't want to take the time to assist us. After a few minutes of frustration, Carol found out that our bill was paid at booking, She was going to have her manager take a look at it for us. When we came back later that evening to get our room, all was taken care of. Carol did come through with what she said she would do. Our room was very nice, except there were washcloths left in the shower from the previous guests. Not very sanitary. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express This is a nice hotel. Being a platinum rewards member, I was disappointed that I was not greeted as such nor offered the usual drink or other item given to me upon check in at other IHG hotels. She did greet me with a smile and was nice. The door to our room was not closed and locked. The room was HOT upon entering. Luckily it cooled down quickly. We were tired from a long travel and needed sleep. The front desk person was kind enough to bring a roll away bed to our room quickly when requested. I noticed the next morning the sink drain was draining very slow. Since we were in a hurry I did not let staff know about this. We really only slept at the hotel so there was not much time spent in the room. Breakfast was good and the rest of our stay was good. The woman running the breakfast bar was wonderful and very nice. She had a smile both mornings and very friendly. That goes a long way to starting a good day as a guest. Thank You! July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Firendly Staff and Comfortable Room The entire staff, including the front desk, housekeeping and food personnel were extremely courteous and went out of their way to be friendly and accomodating. We felt as though they were our neighbors. Through no fault of the staff, we had the "Running of the Bulls" taking place every night in the room directly above ours well into the early morning hours. It was either a room full of kids or some very over active adults. There's not much sound proofing between the floors and even less parenting skills from the adults staying in the room. Even though this was the only negative of our stay, we never did get a good nights sleep. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and location to Mountains We have stayed at this Hotel on our way to the Mountains 4 times. The staff is great-the location right down the road from I-70--the one thing they still need to get right is the breakfast bar. Last time the toaster didn't work--this time the juice machine was acting up. If they can get the breakfast bar right-this would be an excellent rated hotel July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected guess I would have given the Holiday Inn Express at Littleton an excellent review in all categories but I had one incident that left me ia little dumbfounded. At 11:15 pm someone tried to open our door since they were a little loud I thought it was someone returning to their room drunk so I ignored it. A few minutes later the same thing occurred this time the person was a little louder and it sounded like he was pushing on the door. A third time the door opened and if it wasn't for the safety latch a stranger would have entered my room. Getting up I looked out the peep hole and saw a man standing at my door with a child, before I had time to say something the room phone rang and it was the front desk, the clerk said he didn't know any one was in the room so he checked in someone to our room and issued new keys. As I said if it wasn't for the latch a perfect stranger would have been standing in my room. It was a very uncomfortable situation for such a nice hotel. So in the morning we had to get new keys issued so we could leave our door and return, other than that the stay was great! The clerk at check-in was exceptionally nice. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Frig and store bought cookies Somewhat spoiled by the nightly fresh baked cookies. Here they try but clearly they are store bought. Also disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room, which I had in all other properties on a 9 day road trip. Staff was friendly and assisted with local information and location was perfect for my visit. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service I was at the Holiday for a family reunion. A mistake was made by me when I made my reservations. I needed to stay an extra night on a busy weekend. Carol, Maurice, and Patricia worked with me and my group and I had a room for June 29 which I needed. A special thanks to Carol. She was so patient with us. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handled our big reunion well We had our annual family reunion of 30 or so members here this year and they really took care of us. Even when one of us made an error in reservation, they were able to fix. And they made us special coffee! Many thanks. The Hotel is newly renovated and very comfortable. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping I spent 10 nights in the same room and did not require much from housekeeping but when I did want something I was unable to communicate what I needed. I had them doing very minimal things like clean towels and make the bed every day, not clean sheets everyday, but they didn't seem to be able to get to my room until 2:30-3 pm the majority of my stay even though I left early every morning. I even made a comment early in my stay that I wasn't used to housekeeping coming so late, but realize now they appeared not to understand. One would think they would pay attention to routines when they would see me leave every morning and return late afternoon. It is much easier to tidy up a room when the guest is not in the room and it is nicer for the guest to have their room done when they return in the late afternoon. Front desk was friendly and great. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and comfortable room The staff at the desk was very helpful. It was our first time to Littleton. Breakfast was very nice. July 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just like Undercover Boss!!! We reserved our Suite in early March, after reciving Wedding invite. I called right before making the reservation and was assured that the suite we wanted was still available and there would be NO problem in putting an cot in the room for my daughter to sleep in. Person was nice and we thought nothing about it after that. Foward to mid-June wedding. Thank goodnes I brought a copy of the original reservation, date stamped. My family goes to check-in (about 3:15pm), and I guess they were changing shift. It then takes the person coming on shift 30 mins to figure out what happened. OUR ROOM WAS GIVEN TO SOMEONE ELSE!!!!! We were waiting for over an hour in the lobby. Finally the Night manager just REMOVED THE OTHER OCCUPANTS ITEMS FROM THE ROOM. The room was than ours. We left to go to the reception all the while waiting for a cot to be put in our room. We get back to our room and still no cot. My hubby goes down to the lobby and askes about out cot. The night manager states she will get our cot personaly. With in 30 mins (our children are waiting so they can go swiming) we recive a call from the manager. There are no available cots. We have no choice but to make one of our children sleep on the floor. At this point the manager has comped our room. As we are getting ready for bed my daughter hears someone at the door. The previous occupants are coming back. My hubby tells them they need to go talk to the manager. My daughter is now very scared that someone is going to come in our room without our permission. We place a chair under the door knob so no one can enter. We didn't get much sleep and will not use Holiday Inn unless it is an emercency, I may even look into dives first as at least we know what we are getting into. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! The staff in this hotel were friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a good location and well maintained. We stayed for one night and had reservations in another area for the net two nights. However, we liked our experience at this location so much that we cancelled the other hotel and came back to this one for the duration of our visit to this area. Go visit Red Rocks Amphitheatre. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by red rock trip This thing was in the middle of no where. had to travel away from property for everything... June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & friendly staff We visit our son & his wife in Morrison every year and stay at this hotel. We love the location, friendly staff and comfortable bed. Just a great place to sleep and the breakfast is cooked to order. We were disappointed that the hot tub was not working. The first morning we were told that the heater had not been turned on but the second morning it was still not working. We were told someone would be out to look at it and it would be working the next morning but we were leaving and never had a chance to try it out. We always book at hotels with hot tubs to relax from the drive, it was a disappointment but everything else was great. We will try them again and hopefully the hot tub will be fixed right. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating staff; large and comfortable and quiet room. We were part of a wedding party, and so had special rate, making the excellent room a super value for us. Breakfast delicious. Love the new automatic pancake-making machine. Asked for late check-out, knowing that, as it was a Sunday, probably would be no problem. It wasn't. The property is very close to a major arterial. Extremely easy to get there. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, went out of their way to make us comfortable Has to be one of the best motel experiences that I've had. Comfortable bed, quiet, relaxing. Only drawback was the hot tub being out of order. I plan to stay again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service This particular Holiday Inn Express offers what we always look for in a Hotel. Great service, super clean, just the right amenities, and spacious rooms. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to the mountains Our daughter lives in Bailey and this location is great for us. We have been staying here everytime we visit. We are very happy with Holiday Inn Express! May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff training we have stayed at this location a number of times and had a great stay, however on our last visit we had a problem with the front desk. When checking in I gave the clerk my mastercard, he ran it and said it was invaild. I asked him to try again, he did and repeated that it was invalid. We called the company and the said the card should work. I asked the clerk to check his computer, he did, and for the third time said my card wasn' valid. I asked if he would like to talk to mastercard and he didn't. I said he should double check his process and he agreed to try one more time, low and behold he had been entering the card wrong as a visa and when done right the card did work! This took place in front of other visitors and was not a pleasent exchange. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay Overall the hotel was great. I really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was very good and I really enjoyed the sweet roll. The room was very comfortable and looked newly renovated. Large flat screen TV was a plus. I will stay again when I return to Colorado! April 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>