Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Wedding weekend Great place for the whole family to meet and catch up. Wonderful staff and the breakfast was good. Rooms are very comfortable October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for wedding party! We stayed here at the end of September for a wedding at Manor House. The location is fantastic (literally right down the road) and it has a great bar right across the parking lot to watch game, after-party, etc. We were a bit loud but miraculously they rec'd no complaints. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Stay here if you are in Littleton! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean, close to Red Rocks State Park We are returning guests to this Holiday Inn Express. Hotel is near C470 freeway, but highway notice is not a problem. Our rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The TV in one of the rooms was not operating, but a call to the front desk resulted in an almost immediate maintenance response and the TV was soon fixed. The staff is friendly. The breakfast bar has a good selection of food and beverages. "To go" containers are available and the staff happily supplied one to me. This facility is pet friendly. For some, I guess that is good (our pets stay home). My only complaint is that guests are apparently allowed to bring pets into the dining area. I love animals, but I do not like them in the area where I dine. Proximity to Red Rocks is a big plus. A trip to Red Rocks is a definite "must" just to take in the views. Free exercise classes are offered on the weekends, but you better be hard core; these are tough classes (for the record, my daughter exercised and I observed the class). October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay and relax. Very nice hotel located by the foothills. Very nice hotel staff. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We always stay here when visiting our son and family. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable. We have been using this hotel for the past couple of years. Plan on staying again in December when our new grandson will arrive. :) September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in the foothills! We were in town for a long weekend and found this new HIE the perfect place to hang out in the foothills to the Rockies. An hour or two and you're up in the mountains, yet you can buzz into Denver for cool shopping and eating in 30 minutes or less. Pat, the site manager, is fantastic and helped us out a lot during our stay. My only complaint, if you can call it that, is that the complimentary breakfast ends so early (@ 9:30) that we can never take advantage of it! I'd love it if the entire HIE chain would consider extending their breakfast service until 10:30, that way folks could sleep in a bit on vacation and still partake of the nice spread at breakfast. We will be back! Thanks Pat! September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room The room stunk from the bathroom area. I think he seal was bad between the toilet and floor or there was an issue with the ventilation. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Excellent customer service, hotel & room were clean. Good breakfast. We will be back. Thank you. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent A very freindly welcome. Excellent customer service. An excellent place to stay. Lobby seating with a constant flow of iced flavored water and cookies. Able to make coffee and tea throughout the day. The dinning area was very clean and tidy. An excellent sellection of food for breakfast.The room was very clean and nicley presented. A very comfortable bed with lovely soft pillows. Would recomend this Hotel to anyone. Very close to local restarunts, garage and Bank. The little touches make all the difference. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again Friendly, helpful staff upon check-in. Very nice room. Excellent selection of TV channels. Breakfast featured good variety of food in a nice, comfortable breakfast area. Plenty of food and shopping choices near hotel. Decent biking/running trail right behind hotel, though not as scenic as hoped. Definitely will look to stay at this HI Express when traveling in this area again. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express very much. It was clean and comfortable. We had our dog Jed with us, and it went very well. The staff that we worked with were both efficient and courteous. Thank you, keep up the good work! I would happily recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Littleton, Co. Tomas & Debbie September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by Carole. Was booked in the Executive Suite # 214. Upon entering, found the rug contained "feces in several locations. Reported this to Carole. She was working alone that evening. We had an appointment and rushed out. Upon returning later in the evening, found the rug areas were scrubbed clean by Carole, personally. We enjoyed our stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was not clean Arrived to room to find both garbage cans still had trash in them and there were used towels left in the bathroom. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable Clean and relatively quiet (some highway noise detectable). Included breakfast had good variety. I found the coffee to be weak. Friendly staff. Close to Red Rocks. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room We had reserved a room with two beds, and no animals. When we got there the room we were suppose to get was one for animals and my wife is allergic to them. so the manager gave us a handicap room she said it was the only room she had to give us for the amount of time we would be staying. worked out alright I hope next time to have a regular room. didn't feel right staying in the handicap room keep thinking there may be someone needing it more than us, you know what I mean. over all the stay was great. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Littleton CO Good size room, clean and comfortable. This is the nicest HIE I have ever stayed in. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service Good location,easy access to E470. Very good breakfast selections. Refreshing pool. Restaurants nearby. Only problem we had was with key card. Changed them 3 times . Still had difficuty. Believe card reader in door to room may have been the problem. Reported same at checkout. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New property 5 stars! The only negative feedback I have is there was not a microwave or refrigerator in the room, odd but workable...I'll stay here again. Btw, 12 min to Red Rocks! August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Ok My wife and I spent one night at the Holiday Inn, everything was just OK not great. The front desk staff was very nice check in was quick and easy and we were given directions to a couple of places in the neighborhood. The room was clean and well made up. The bed was not so comfortable but that could be a personal thing, The pillows were very small for a king sized bed and the fan in the bathroom was so loud we had to close the door so we could sleep. Breakfast was only served till 9:30am, we had been to a concert the night before so to be up and dressed before 9:30 was tough so we just skipped it. The location was very convenient for a Red Rocks concert but next time I think we will try one of the other hotels in the neighborhood. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with friendly staff For me this hotel is location, however after just staying here a second time with my family I am quickly realizing this is a clean property with friendly staff located right next to 2 major roadways and seems to be a good value. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Excellent location for attending a concert at Red Rocks. Either by car or Taxi it is awesome! August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in great area Nice access to highway. A very nice part of town with wonderful views of the foothills from the hot tub. Great breakfast. Walking/biking trail adjacent to hotel. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our room was very clean when we got there. The staff was very friendly and helpful with anything I asked about. The breakfast was wonderful. It was nice to have more to choose from than a bagel, cereal, or fruit. I liked the biscuits and gravy. The coffee was wonderful. My son became sick on one of our days and the staff came and cleaned our room first thing in the morning so we could go back and relax with he recuperated. The washer and dryer was a huge help as well. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice hotel We stayed in Littleton for 2013 vacation. Great location to head south to Colorado Springs or west to the foothills/mountains. Clean hotel with a nice staff. The pool worked out well for our kids and the trail next to the hotel was great for exercising. Restaurants and gas station right next store. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very neat and Clean! The staff did a wonderful job and you can tell they take pride in where they work. One of the most comfortable IHG's I have stayed in this year, and I have stayed in 15 so far! Keep up the nice work... July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in experience We tried to check-in a bit early, and wanted to hold our room. Carol at the front desk was not the friendliest of people. I also had our room already paid for upon booking back in January. I had verification of that, tried to explain to Carol, and she was very short, didn't want to take the time to assist us. After a few minutes of frustration, Carol found out that our bill was paid at booking, She was going to have her manager take a look at it for us. When we came back later that evening to get our room, all was taken care of. Carol did come through with what she said she would do. Our room was very nice, except there were washcloths left in the shower from the previous guests. Not very sanitary. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express This is a nice hotel. Being a platinum rewards member, I was disappointed that I was not greeted as such nor offered the usual drink or other item given to me upon check in at other IHG hotels. She did greet me with a smile and was nice. The door to our room was not closed and locked. The room was HOT upon entering. Luckily it cooled down quickly. We were tired from a long travel and needed sleep. The front desk person was kind enough to bring a roll away bed to our room quickly when requested. I noticed the next morning the sink drain was draining very slow. Since we were in a hurry I did not let staff know about this. We really only slept at the hotel so there was not much time spent in the room. Breakfast was good and the rest of our stay was good. The woman running the breakfast bar was wonderful and very nice. She had a smile both mornings and very friendly. That goes a long way to starting a good day as a guest. Thank You! July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Firendly Staff and Comfortable Room The entire staff, including the front desk, housekeeping and food personnel were extremely courteous and went out of their way to be friendly and accomodating. We felt as though they were our neighbors. Through no fault of the staff, we had the "Running of the Bulls" taking place every night in the room directly above ours well into the early morning hours. It was either a room full of kids or some very over active adults. There's not much sound proofing between the floors and even less parenting skills from the adults staying in the room. Even though this was the only negative of our stay, we never did get a good nights sleep. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and location to Mountains We have stayed at this Hotel on our way to the Mountains 4 times. The staff is great-the location right down the road from I-70--the one thing they still need to get right is the breakfast bar. Last time the toaster didn't work--this time the juice machine was acting up. If they can get the breakfast bar right-this would be an excellent rated hotel July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected guess I would have given the Holiday Inn Express at Littleton an excellent review in all categories but I had one incident that left me ia little dumbfounded. At 11:15 pm someone tried to open our door since they were a little loud I thought it was someone returning to their room drunk so I ignored it. A few minutes later the same thing occurred this time the person was a little louder and it sounded like he was pushing on the door. A third time the door opened and if it wasn't for the safety latch a stranger would have entered my room. Getting up I looked out the peep hole and saw a man standing at my door with a child, before I had time to say something the room phone rang and it was the front desk, the clerk said he didn't know any one was in the room so he checked in someone to our room and issued new keys. As I said if it wasn't for the latch a perfect stranger would have been standing in my room. It was a very uncomfortable situation for such a nice hotel. So in the morning we had to get new keys issued so we could leave our door and return, other than that the stay was great! The clerk at check-in was exceptionally nice. July 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>