• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet friendly with 3 designated pet rooms doubles 2 Queen beds. Only ONE pet is permitted per room must be under 65 lbs. Refundable pet deposit of 100.00 required. 15.00 per night fee. Sorry No pitbulls or cats allowed. 250 fee for violation of policy.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Edge Ice Arena
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Manor House
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Chatfield Reservoir
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Bandimere Speedway
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking available/handicapped access

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:76
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:23
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:0710
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Littleton is located at the foothills of the majestic Rocky Mountains. Nearby attractions include Red Rocks Amphitheater, Bandimere Speedway, Chatfield Reservoir, Edge Ice Arena, Terrace Gardens Event Center, Manor House Event Center, Lockheed Martin and Heritage Square Amusement Park. The hotel is situated between 2 public golf courses.Stay at our hotel in Ken-Caryl Business park and enjoy easy access to Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, Southwest
View More
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Littleton is located at the foothills of the majestic Rocky Mountains. Nearby attractions include Red Rocks Amphitheater, Bandimere Speedway, Chatfield Reservoir, Edge Ice Arena, Terrace Gardens Event Center, Manor House Event Center, Lockheed Martin and Heritage Square Amusement Park. The hotel is situated between 2 public golf courses.Stay at our hotel in Ken-Caryl Business park and enjoy easy access to Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, Southwest Denver, Chatfield. We have an indoor pool and whirlpool spa, fitness room and outdoor patio. Our rooms have 37 inch HD TVs with over 130 TV channels. We offer free high-speed wireless Internet service for our guests. You can start your morning at our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar. You may also enjoy the biking and walking trails surrounding the hotel or explore Dinosaur Ridge all just minutes from our hotel.Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here 24 hours a day to accommodate your every need.Business interests such as Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente, Apria Healthcare, and Thunder Valley motocross track.
View Less
Features
Renovated in 2012, complimentary express start breakfast, indoor pool and Jacuzzi, free wireless Internet access throughout hotel, fitness center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to be back Very nice stay here. Was staying at some place close that was supposed to be a better "value." It wasn't. I'm happy to be back. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value. Comfortable rooms We enjoyed our stay at the Denver Lakewood Holiday Inn. It is a convenient location with very helpful and courteous staff October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here What a great place to stay! I loved the location and how quiet it was at night. Very well maintained and clean. Only a short drive to downtown Denver, so I would definitely stay here again! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Room was clean, bed was comfortable, pool and hot tub were nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Only minor complaints 1) room was just beside the restaurant's roof and a group of workers were on the roof for a while. They were able to look into the room. We would have liked some notice they would be there. 2) No continental breakfast offered. A friend of mine who stayed on the 6th floor got continental breakfast, but we did not. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need updated badly Hotel looks nice from the outside, but our suite was in poor shape and needs updated badly. Smelled of smoke bad. Pillows were lumpy need replaced. Water dripped all night, and heaters were broke October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly There was only one incident that I wished never happened and mentioned previously. The staff at the desk as well as the restaurant were both excellent. October 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Holiday Inn To my fellow IHG Gold and Platinum Members. The best thing about this HI is the peace and quiet, as they have the executive key floor (6). However, there is one critical item which is untenable; no coffee (I drove about 3 miles each morning to McDonalds). The little Mr. Coffee in the bathroom clogs up, or something, so when you get back to it, it has run over and requires a jiggle to get flowing again. The people were great, the house keeping was great. I do however, wish I could smell Pine-Sol or chlroine or some type of cleaning solution which would make me feel that the thing glued to the tub floor has been disinfected (this is a problem everywhere, as it's unpopular to have cleaning smells, as 3 people out of 1000 was offended by that). Anyhow, for my fellow IHG people, suffice it to say, it's and older Holiday Inn. Not too bad. Stayed 4 nights as I couldn't stay in the HI Littleton after 1 nite, there. See that location for that review. They really must do soemthing about the coffee. I'd stay here again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great price! Holiday Inn Lakewood Is my favorite Hotel in Denver! Great Staff! clean rooms! and smoking area that doesn't smell like smoke! How can you beat that! The Biz center was clean and organized. Had some great meals and good times at the Lounge! Did I Mention how friendly and helpful the staff was?!! I no longer need to even look for another place to stay while traveling in Denver! Thank you so much for another wonderful time! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Business Place To Stay Warm, friendly and price competitive. Staff is attentive and rooms are clean. Nice general location as well. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Group Loved This Hotel In September 2014, our reunion group of six couples stayed up to 4 days at this hotel. We were unanimous about the high quality of the rooms, the restaurant food and service, comfortable areas in the lobby for our gab fests, nearby alternate restaurant choices, and a location clear of the heaviest traffic areas. The upgrade for the Executive Queen room was well worth the supplement in view of the nice hot breakfast included. I was especially pleased with the concierge services at the front desk in helping us arrange area sightseeing. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable room This hotel is a very quiet and comfortable place to stay. Staff is effiecient, courteous, and professional. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, nice room Overall good experience, better than run of the mill HI. I am a platinum member so had access to the 6th floor breakfast room which was a nice amenity. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Wonderful Experience Was there before and after my Son's wedding and everything was just awesome! The front desk personnel were friendly and accommodating and the room was nice, clean and very comfortable. After the wedding we hung out for a few hours in the Sporting Goods Bar, that went great! The next morning the front desk allowed me a late checkout, which was very much appreciated. Just an all-around wonderful experience. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great, bed is comfortable Staff is friendly and helpful at all levels. We enjoyed the food provided during our stay. The bed and pillows are really good. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped room The shower leaked a lot of water due to the accessible design. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay was Great! This was our first stay at a IHG property (Holiday Inn). This property was great in all respects! I can assure you it will not be our last! We were back home to Colorado for a short Mini-reunion. They have a sports bar/restautant on the property which was great as well. Good service and good food! Everyone there was friendly and welcoming. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything ok Just look at the comment I made in the first comment section. It was a good place to put family and friends up and give them a place to sleep. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lakewood Exactly what I expected from the IHG brand! WOulde consider again when in area September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility, easy access location We stayed at this facility quite a number of years ago and it was nice then, however they have remodeled and the hotel is very, very nicely appointed. Fast elevators, fast room service, with GREAT food, comfortable beds, and clean. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lawson/Ramp Wedding I mentioned earlier Ginger went above and beyond assisting me with all the rooms for our out of town guests, Michelle was totally on top of the shuttles, and Jeff and his staff were efficient and friendly serving our group in the Sporting News after a number of us returned after the wedding. I was a salesman for 35 years prior to retiring, and the best compliment I can give you is I was totally impressed with every staff member we encountered during our stay. In the service industry, you are only as good as your service personnel and I was totally impressed from top to bottom with the services provided. Thank you for being an important part of the biggest day of my daughter's life! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Service Was Great! The check-in was quick and the room was totally clean. The only item keeping it from being an excellent value was no free breakfast. There was a restaurant on-site, but I did not see where guests could eat free or with a discount. I could have missed it. The internet was free which was high on my list. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We were in Denver for a 3 day convention and the hotel was very nice; staff was extremely friendly; shuttle driver was nice and prompt. A nice location for some exercise walking and to pick up a bottle of wine. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AC needs upgrade Everything is great at this hotel. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The only upgrade needed is the AC. I could not get the room cold enough to have a great night sleep. There was no thermostat and the highest setting on the unit was not good enough to cool down the room September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff It is the staff that make this hotel a nice place to stay. Front desk staff were knowledgeable and pleasant. The breakfast service on the executive level was outstanding. The food was hot and good. The shuttle drivers were courteous and prompt. We used the shuttle service every day to go to and from the conference. The housekeeping and grounds staff greeted us with a smile and a "how is your day?" September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great get away good place to relax and enjoy some peace and quiet. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible/Disgusting Experience I am a loyal IHG member and have been staying consistently at IHG hotels for almost 2 years, sometimes on a weekly basis, but after this experience, it has caused me to re-think. I checked in late on Tuesday night to find that my work partner and I had the last two rooms because the hotel was overbooked. The options were one smoking suite and one room that had two beds. When I book, I ask for non-smoking and one king bed. I gave the suite to my work partner because she smokes and I don't. When I got to my room, I realized I was given a smoking room and the smell was awful. It smelled like mildew and cigarettes, which in turn caused my clothes and luggage to smell of smoke. As I checked out the room, I noticed a long curly hair (one from a lower region of a body# on one of the bed sheets #I have the picture and will send if you'd like, but it won't let me upload it to this review#. I immediately went to the night manager and told and showed him the picture. He said they didn't have any extra rooms and suggested that I speak with the manager in the morning. The next day and after a long day at work, I went to the front desk and spoke with the Customer Service Manager who gave me a new room and offered 5,000 points. When I got home, my kids and wife asked me if I had been smoking and I explained to them my experience...To this day, my luggage and clean clothes #washed since) that I didn't wear reeked of smoke. Although I will probably continue to stay at IHG hotels, I just would suggest maybe making your loyal IHG members a little more priority to holding their rooms that they asked for versus giving them the leftovers. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Education Just as a comment I made before if the company paid for the rooms why were they different and the supplies also like shampoo, conditioner... September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant nice pool and hot tub great service very comfortable service excellent would recommend to anyone one who asks my option September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location near downtown with many dinning options nearby. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quiet and comfortable Very comfortable and quiet. Staff was great. Location was convenient and easy to find. Banquet food was very good. September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Close to Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Close to Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Select to close.
Close to Red Rocks Amphitheatre Hotel Lobby View from outside Hotel Pet Friendly Hotel Lobby Reception Scenery / Landscape Exterior Close to Denver Colorado
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading