• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet friendly with 3 designated pet rooms doubles 2 Queen beds. Only ONE pet is permitted per room must be under 65 lbs. Refundable pet deposit of 100.00 required. 15.00 per night fee. Sorry No pitbulls or cats allowed. 250 fee for violation of policy.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Edge Ice Arena
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Manor House
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Chatfield Reservoir
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Bandimere Speedway
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking available/handicapped access

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:76
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:23
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:0710
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Littleton is located at the foothills of the majestic Rocky Mountains. Nearby attractions include Red Rocks Amphitheater, Bandimere Speedway, Chatfield Reservoir, Edge Ice Arena, Terrace Gardens Event Center, Manor House Event Center, Lockheed Martin and Heritage Square Amusement Park. The hotel is situated between 2 public golf courses.Stay at our hotel in Ken-Caryl Business park and enjoy easy access to Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, Southwest
View More
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Littleton is located at the foothills of the majestic Rocky Mountains. Nearby attractions include Red Rocks Amphitheater, Bandimere Speedway, Chatfield Reservoir, Edge Ice Arena, Terrace Gardens Event Center, Manor House Event Center, Lockheed Martin and Heritage Square Amusement Park. The hotel is situated between 2 public golf courses.Stay at our hotel in Ken-Caryl Business park and enjoy easy access to Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, Southwest Denver, Chatfield. We have an indoor pool and whirlpool spa, fitness room and outdoor patio. Our rooms have 37 inch HD TVs with over 130 TV channels. We offer free high-speed wireless Internet service for our guests. You can start your morning at our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar. You may also enjoy the biking and walking trails surrounding the hotel or explore Dinosaur Ridge all just minutes from our hotel.Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here 24 hours a day to accommodate your every need.Business interests such as Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente, Apria Healthcare, and Thunder Valley motocross track.
View Less
Features
Renovated in 2012, complimentary express start breakfast, indoor pool and Jacuzzi, free wireless Internet access throughout hotel, fitness center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, comp breakfast is wonderful. Will stay here again and again September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous Great place to stay. We have a wonderful time. We'd recommend this for anyone! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn in Lakewood Colorado Friendly and accomodating staff that likely went above and beyond their basic duties. Clean and nice atmosphere. Mattress was somewhat uncomfortable but I also have chronic back issues to begin with. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Date Night What a great place to end up for date night. We stay here several times a year, we just enjoy the atmosphere of the hotel and the Sports News Bar downstairs. The staff is always a welcoming committee and we are treated as though we are special. We will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn in Lakewood CO. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Location is close to many restaurants, but convenience stores, gas, etc will require you to drive. On-site restaurant service is great. Breakfast was a little pricey, but delicious. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special treatment Enjoyed our stay at Lakewood Holiday inn very much. Beds and pillows are so comfy. Have stayed there on several occasions and hope to return very soon. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean room and comfortable bed. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding service and room I arrived mid evening just wanting to inquire about the price of the rooms. When they gave me a military discount, I was so impressed, I booked immediately. The rooms were very comfortable and we did not have to over-air condition the room because it was already at the right temperature when we arrived. The Sporting News Bar and Grille was a great place to have a beer and watch the football game. The breakfast service in the morning was outstanding and the staff there went out of their way to make sure we were fed. Customer service as good as this does not come along very often. It's like I'd slipped into the past, where customer service matters. Bravo and awesome! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk People at the front desk were very friendly and attentitve to my needs. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by understanding and friendly The staff at the hotel dealt well with the chaos a pile of wedding party and guests staying for several days. When the younger crowd were having a loud post- wedding party in their rooms, apparently the staff instead found them a conference room to continue celebrating. The hotel could have taken more harsh measures, but instead opted for a solution that was appreciated both by the group and the others on their floor! The rooms we stayed in were comfortable, but the night i stayed on the second floor, the foot traffic & vending was incredibly loud. It sounded like people were opening *OUR* door whenever one was opened or closed anywhere down the hall. Overall, a good experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms. Nice pool. Some of my friends from High School came for a visit and we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Lakewood. The rooms were clean and the pool was Great! Unfortunately the hot tub was always occupied and we didn't get a chance to try it out. We were alittle disappointed that there was not a continental breakfast at this location. They did have the Holiday Inn french toast my friend loves, at the restaurant. I was charged more for the room than I was quoted on the phone by $10, but haven't had time to check into the reason for this. Also, the room only had one electrical outlet... hard for three women trying to dry and curl our hair at the same time. August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn several times. Matter of fact, this is the hotel we recommended to our out of town guests during my daughters wedding. The front desk staff were excellent. However, we noticed a dramatic decline in the restaurant. The staff were unmotivated. We sat at the bar one evening. The spot at the bar was obviously not cleaned off. When we politely pointed it out to the bartender she took a cloth and wiped once never cleaning the entire area. My glass of wine was vinegar and the overall service was terrible. The bartenders seemed to be more attentive to the regulars that frequent that bar more often.Thinking it was an "off" night we went back for breakfast the next morning. We were the only ones waiting to be seated and after almost ten minutes, without ever being acknowledged, we left. One of the reasons we liked this Holiday Inn was for the restaurant. We are not sure what is going on in this restaurant but it was definitely not the same experience that we remember. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service Excellent stay for me, I will be back soon. Thank you for everything. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, easy, convenient location Easy access on and off hwy. First stay since 2008. Affordable, remodeled property with new tv, good channel selection, quiet, and comfortable. Extremely convenient location for a business meeting. Flexible...allowed late check-out, so I could run to a couple of appts off-site before returning for a lunch and seminar. Staff was positive and able to handle any and all requests. Conducted a portion of a seminar. equipment worked flawlessly. Not issues at all. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business or leisure This is the second time I have used this facility and I continue to be impressed. The rooms are comfortable, the staff helpful, it has a decent fitness room along with an excellent whirlpool and swimming pool. Price wise it is an exceptional value and i will be staying here again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel We stay here whenever we come to Colorado. We have tried other nearby hotels and like this one the best. It's clean, updated, comfortable, straightforward and a good value. We have not had any problems and will likely stay here again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was overall very good Very Good, we will stay at this hotel again. Maybe we will get our wine glass back. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No smile, no thermostat, no room!!! After driving eight hours with a toddler and an infant, we arrived directly at 3 pm. Our room was not ready. We returned at 4:45. Our room was not ready. We were moved to another room, away from our group, but at least we had a room. However, the room had no thermostat. No worries. Just get up every hour of the night to turn the cool on/off. Next morning, exhausted, take a seat at the restaurant only to be served by the CRANKIEST GROUCH of a waitress. No smile, no greeting and certainly no sense of humor. If you are unlucky enough to have Jeralyn take your order, move tables. Or better yet, move restaurants! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great location! We stay here on every trip to Denver! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept so soundly... Better than at home! Secure, quite and comfortable surrounds made for a very pleasant night's stay... LOVE the variety of Pillow Firmnesses!! August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Left me with issues While staff was responsive, the issues they responded to were indicative of disign, construction and maintenance - out of their control. As a retired architect I believe I am realistic and critical. Unit ventilators had no temperature control - could not set temperature, just a rotating relative temp setting. Vent in bathroom was not fan boosted but relied on house circulating system, inefficient, ineffective and cheap. Mini fridge was truly a mini fridge. Breakfast was not included. The night before the Holiday Inn Express we stayed at had all the things is one lacked and cost less. Would I recommend this property? Better than sleeping in your car, but not up to reasonable expectations. When I called guest services staff returned my call and were most sympathetic, offered a reduced rate which I accepted, but if the reduced rate is what I wanted in the first place I would have reserved a room in a different property. What we wanted was a stay that Holiday had set expectations for. Consistency counts. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly Everything I expect in a Holiday Inn and I liked they were pet friendly. I would just suggest a larger room than a standard if you are bringing in a crate for your pet. Loved the staff and the bartender in the sports lounge was the best bartender yet. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room The carpet was badly stained as well as the desk chair. The room was very small. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A tucked away secret May not be in the heart of things, but this place offers a very attractive value by comparison and hospitality next to none. Actually, the location is very convenient to downtown or to the mountains...and there's a great choice of restaurants just minutes away (next door or south on Wadsworth). But don't overlook the sports bar affiliated with the hotel...a good choice also. Rooms very well furnished...beds very comfy...staff very helpful and accommodating. A must stay...even if your business is downtown Denver. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our new Favorite!!! This hotel was awesome. My husband and son said they had stayed here before the remodel and it is sooooo much better!! The staff was helpful and pleasant. We ate at a banquet for the USBC awards, the food was very good. Our only complaint was that the food was cold by the time it reached our table. Great Job!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Friendly staff; however, we were there for a wedding carting lots of items and no one seemed to want to help us with our things or hold doors. Asked front desk to clean the room for the bride and groom for the evening, this was never done. Also was told there would be champagne in the room for the bride and groom; again, never included. Rooms were a little pricey for what they were, but the hotel included a free shuttle for guests to the wedding - very helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall this is a nice hotel. The room was good size and the Staff was very helpful with my needs. Restaurant offered good breakfast choices and the food was good. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in town again August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We made a great choice for our hotel Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Lakewood exceeded our expectations. The rooms were big and spacious the staff was exceptionally friendly and provided excellent suggestions for restaurants and things to do near town. I highly recommend this hotel if your in the Lakewood area . August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation the front desk staff was exceptionly nice and competent. room was nice and clean August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6th floor breakfast very quiet with view of mountains, normally there are business people eating . August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Close to Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Close to Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Select to close.
Close to Red Rocks Amphitheatre Hotel Lobby View from outside Hotel Pet Friendly Hotel Lobby Reception Scenery / Landscape Exterior Close to Denver Colorado
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading