• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SAN FRANCISCO
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

45 Dollar Pet Fee, pets under 30lbs allowed.
Pet fee amount  45.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Las Positas Municipal Golf Course & Club House
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Livermore Municipal Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Shadow Cliffs Regional Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Livermore Rodeo
Distance From Hotel:3.9MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot area is sufficient for all guests at no charge, entry/exit locations around the hall are comfortable and accessible to all hotels guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:60
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Discover One Of The Best Hotels Near The East Bay Area

Nestled in the heart of California wine country, our hotel's smoke-free facilities are perfect for a business meeting or weekend getaway. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Livermore is situated along I-580, making moving through the valley very easy.

Are you here on a business trip? Because of the hotel's location in Livermore, CA, corporate guests can easily get to destinations like the Lawrence Livermore National
View More

Discover One Of The Best Hotels Near The East Bay Area

Nestled in the heart of California wine country, our hotel's smoke-free facilities are perfect for a business meeting or weekend getaway. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Livermore is situated along I-580, making moving through the valley very easy.

Are you here on a business trip? Because of the hotel's location in Livermore, CA, corporate guests can easily get to destinations like the Lawrence Livermore National Labs, Sandia National Labs, Oracle and Providian. If you need to host a business meeting in the area, the 625-sq-ft meeting room has seating for up to 50 people. We even offer free high-speed, Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center for your convenience.

There's more than just outstanding wine here in California wine country. Our hotel's patrons can also see live performances at the Bankhead Theater or check out the excitement of the Livermore Rodeo. Golfing abounds in the valley, so be sure to bring your A-game. And there's great shopping at the Livermore Outlet stores, just one mile from the hotel.

We've set the bar for great services and modern amenities. Guests can relax in the outdoor pool or work up a sweat in the well-equipped Fitness Center. Every morning, a hot, complimentary, mouth-watering breakfast awaits you. Be sure to explore our great online packages. Book your visit to California's wine country; our hotel's staff is ready to welcome you!

View Less
Features
Our hotel's East Bay area location isn't our only great perk. Come experience our hospitality at the Manager's Reception Monday through Thursday evenings with complimentary beer, wine and appetizers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! The front desk folks were like seeing old friends. Rosa and her staff make staying here worth coming back. The food was excellent! Hats off to the cook. I'll be back. Jp August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Very friendly staff, great value, overall a great hotel in the Dublin area. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent for the area Doesn't look like much but it is a convenient location for me August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep accomodations and great hospitality Ease of access is a plus only 5-10 minutes from areas of interest. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I have given you enough of my time I don't want to write a review. I have already spent 20 minutes answering all your questions and giving details about the problems at this site. I do not want to spend any more time on this slightly disappointing hotel. We will visit this area about 3 times a year and I will try other local hotels, if available, before staying here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Simple Room The staff was friendly. Don't expect much as a Platinum member. Your options are snack bag, water, or points. The unit didn't have central A/C and the A/C would blow near the bed. The bathroom was outdated. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! The place was clean and quiet. Mckenzie at the front desk was very welcoming and pleasant. She really did a great job. August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BEWARE OF NOISE ALL ROOMS VERY NOISY AS RIGHT NEXT TO MAJOR FREEWAYS WHERE ALL THE TRUCKS ENTER AND EXIT !!!!! EVEN THOUGH HOTEL CONFIRMED QUIET ROOMS AVAILABLE, THE NOISE WAS NOT ACCEPTABLE. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely accommodating hotel and staff Since it's summer, my family came with me on my business trip to hang out in the Bay area. Not only did the staff take care of my family personally, they ensured we had the rooms we needed ahead of time and were extremely accommodating with our request for adjoining rooms. This is one of the best hotels you'll ever stay in. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality property … Stayed 4 nights while visiting in the area. Clean and good location. Dining options are very good there or just a short walk away. Walk to BART as well. Nice bonus. To SF in 40mins.. Appreciated the Gov. discount and competitive prices. I try to stay at the Holiday Inn's when possible. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Crouded room Could hardly move around in this room could not open door when suitcase was on the holder and placed on the wall inside by the bathroom door. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay at Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleaston During my latest business trip to the East Bay, I stayed at the Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton. Upon my arrival, I was greeted as always in a very caring manner. They make me feel at home everytime I arrive there. The staff is awesome. Justine always takes great care of all of my coworkers and myself. They are always catering to all of our needs. I attend meetings in the East Bay on a regular basis and I will never stay anywhere else. When all of my needs are met or exceeded, why stay anywhere else? August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recomended place to stay Over all our staying was good, services were very well attended. The only comment we have is that we have used the services from other Holiday Inn and the complimentary breakfast was very good with quality but normally we do not have to add any money extra at the end via a ticket consumption valance were we got charged extra as if a credit value per say is more, as it was the case here. We normally do not get charged tax in a complimentary breakfast. Other than that is a very convenient located place and the price is just right for the very high and quality services. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holidayin Total experience at pleasanton, ca was ok. Hotel need to still improve the restaurant and the IHG members check-in process. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Delightful Surprise I have rarely stayed at Holiday Inn properties in the past; however, in the Pleasanton/Dublin area there isn't a great choice. I can't take credit for choosing to stay at the HI. The hotel was recommended to me by a colleague. I was truly surprised how comfortable my room was and how friendly and attentive the hotel staff was. The hotel property is a little awkward and dated. I found that this didn't matter much because the hotel staff outshine the cosmetic weaknesses of the property. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great place You couldn't ask for any more in a hotel! I really enjoyed my stay. With lots to do in the surrounding area made it worth my while. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable Bay Area room I was forced into this hotel because I had to travel to the Bay Area unexpectedly and was looking for last minute accommodations. Everything in San Francisco was either booked or wildly expensive. To get at the price I was able to pay, I had to look farther out. I had never even heard of Dublin but the room was under $200 so I said it will have to work. Turns out it's just east of Oakland I could get to San Francisco in about 40 minutes...bear in mind this was a weekend so I didn't have work-related weekday rush hour to contend with. It's also just five minutes from the freeway so I didn't have to worry about getting lost not knowing the area. The room was clean and comfortable, and there's a pool. No free continental breakfast but there's a restaurant and the food there was fine. Also it's walking distance from a commercial area that includes a used book store, which was kinda nice as I'm a big reader. I'd definitely stay there again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this place What an experiance every time i am here. I had moved out of the area for almost a year and was working down in the valley when i got moved back over to the bay area, i told myself that i would be stayng at the holiday inn again due to the awesome hospitality i always recieved. I was greeted by Wayne and Justine and Danielle which i have known for the last 3 years which there professionalism is the best you could ever ask for, they make it possible for me to be there. Your other employees Arielle, Sydnee, Taylor, Christian, M'Kenzie, Cierra, Crystal, Jay, Stoyan and Erika are always professional as well, they always have a smile on there faces when i check in and even when i check out even if its early morning. The rooms are always very nice and always very clean, the beds are very comfortable. i always enjoy myself here from food to the staff to the rooms this hotel will always get an A+ from me. Another thanks to the GM Paul for always greeting me with a smile and a hand shake. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks again awesome staff and see ya tonight. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value Good friendly staff particularly in the restaurant. The rooms and lobby decor need updating. Rooms facing the freeway are noisy due to poor, old windows. Overall a good value when compared to other hotels in the area but don't expect a modern room. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dublin - pleasonton the front desk was extremely friendly and it was very efficient to check in and check out July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great staff that immediately addressed me as a returning guest and recognized my IHG status. The rooms are clean and comfortable and it is easy access to the freeways. I have stayed at this particular location several times and have never been disappointed with the service provided or the quality of the room. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly staff. Suggest offer complimentary breakfast. I am looking to stay once every 2 months with pet accommodation and complimentary breakfast. Overall, we were pleased with the staff and how friendly everyone was. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in. Each week I travel for business and have made this place my "home away from home". The staff, food, and service are all absolutely fantastic and go to every effort possible to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, great staff and service You cannot beat the Holiday Inn in Dublin for a great overall experience. Nice rooms, friendly staff that really deliver on the service. Hotel has everything you need when traveling, a nice fitness facility, restaurant and bar area and it also close to a lot other dining locations within walking distance. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I'm always impressed by the entire staff of this hotel, as I stay here on business very often. My business took me into San Francisco for most of this business trip but I chose to stay here and commute to my work locations. I'm so comfortable here that I would rather drive to my other locations rather than stay somewhere else. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room great service We usually stay at Holiday Inn express and missed the free delicious breakfast July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Expectations Met The Dublin Holiday Inn met my high expectations in every way. Even before we arrived, I sent a message to Paul, the manager, with several questions. His immediate, informative, friendly response set the positive tone for our entire stay. Upon check-in, the desk clerk, Crystal, welcomed us efficiently and sincerely, and gave us a few valuable tips about restaurants in the area. The room was bright, clean and spacious, and even had first-run, pay-per-view movies. We slept very well and highly recommend the Dublin Holiday Inn to any discerning traveler. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Value There were a lot of people checking in the same time I did but the staff acted quickly to accommodate everyone in a professional and friendly manner. The staff seemed to always have a smile and greet me wherever I went. The food was great and the room was too. Definitely my new best place to stay when visiting the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Suite and Great Service! During my business trips to the Pleasanton office I have stayed at this Holiday Inn and each time they just keep exceeding my expectations! They have always accomodated my ealy arrival and late departure times. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable...not to mention the sleep number bed, their delicious full breakfast, and the complimentary wine glass! I will definately return as my travel needs arise and I am recommending this hotel to all my co-workers and friends who will be staying in the area. Thank you 'Holiday Inn' for making my business trips so pleasant and stress free! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Irish Hospitality in California. This hotel feels like a four star hotel in Ireland. All the conference rooms, dining room and bar is name after a golf course in Ireland or places in Ireland. They recently remodeled the dining room which now feels more like a neat and comfortable USA dining room. It used to have an Irish hotel dining room feeling prior to the remodel. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Evening
Hotel Exterior - Evening
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Evening Hotel Exterior - Sunrise Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading