Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and first class service Really enjoyed our stay. All the staff were really helpful. On arrival we were given discount vouchers for local restuarants which was very welcome. Great view from our room. First class. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No wedding day blues Travelling to a family wedding can be stressful particularly when one of the party is 94 years old and needs lots of supporting equipment. Unpredictable things happen. Imagine our horror when the reception staff [clearly quaking] met us to say the accessible room occupant had refused to move on. Being pretty calm we viewed other rooms that she suggested. These proved to be ideal July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, great staff Friendly staff, clean and tidy hotel in an excellent location for the docks, perfect for the ACC conference centre and the Echo arena. Free internet access. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th birthday weekend hotel was in an ideal location for seeing the sights and the open top bus is a must discounts in local restaurants came in very handy they were given to us by a very friendly young man called mark at the reception all in all a great weekend away with the girls July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short break It was very easy to find , staff were welcoming even gave us discount vouchers for nearby restaurants, bed was comfy and the room clean. Only downfall one staff member was talking on her walks talkie very loud at about 7.45 am unfortunately not everyone wants to get up on a weekday when on a break. Please in future think of the guests. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent apart from the breakfast Good location, not far from city centre (10-15 mins walk) or £7 in a taxi, but plenty of restaurants & bars at Albert Docks where the hotel is situated. Staff were friendly and efficient, rooms a good size & clean, with the usual comfy beds & pillows. Hotel is in a converted wharehoue. All in, excellent, spoilt in my humble opinion by the sub standard breakfast. Sausages maybe 20% meat the rest being cardboard, scrambled eggs were of the add water to a dry powder variety, bacon there wasn't any, cheese squares of either orange or white coloured stuff wrapped in plastic, bread rolls (there weren't any), brown or white sliced only of a very low quality, fruit choice not a lot. So come on Holiday Inn Express give us something half edible or let us have the option of paying for something worth looking forward to, I'll even pay for it. Shame as everything else was good value. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic and clean This hotel is a fabulous location and the view from our room was brilliant. The room was clean and tidy and a good size as we had a cot provided. The bed was rather uncomfortable as it was soft but they may have been personal preference. On the whole the room was good. Breakfast is self-serve but is pretty basic and tasteless. The pastries are cooked from frozen in the kitchen and were either burnt or underdone. The hot food was not good - pre-mix scrambled eggs and overlooked sausages. It's a shame as I don't think a little more effort on breakfast would cost that much more. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped me hugely by washing my baby bottles and making sure we were ok - so I can't fault the service. Thanks to all those I dealt with! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The lady in the reception was very helpful and friendly.. She made us feel very welcome and i will return to this hotel...lovely city..Taxi,s are right outside if needed..the view of the liverpool wheel is lovely at night July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpook Overall experience was good and would stay in the future July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our Stay Loved the hotel, so comfy and clean. Will definitely be returning and recommending to my friends July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Location! we were staying here because we had a gig at the Echo Arena...fab location, lovely views from our room very friendly and helpful staff. we will definitely be back. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Great location, and the converted warehouse and brick vaulted ceilings appeal to me. Comfortable bed and great service. Just need to recognise that breakfast is simple June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really lovely staff hotel was better than expected.really friendly obliging staff.rooms were very clean.beds ok pillows need to be updated.scrambled egg not good.but rest of breakfast was fine.overall our stay in the holiday inn was very pleasant and i would recommend people to stay there.its very close to restraunts and a short walk over to all shops.really enjoyed our stay in liverpool and people were lovely. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Various questions arose throughout our stay and the hotel team we're always able to help, nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to find the information we needed. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳,客房一般 位于阿尔伯特码头,可以看到码头景色。去利物浦博物馆和海事博物馆步行时间不超过5分钟。没有空调,周末晚上有点吵。 酒店房间很宽敞,带沙发的双人房睡四个人绰绰有余。 酒店不是很适合商务需要,如果是出差建议选择皇冠假日酒店。 June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a welcome! We arrived on a motorbike after getting off the Isle of man ferry. We were greeted by the same receptionist as last year and she remembered us instantly and was so friendly. This was a good start to our stay. The room was large and so clean. The bed was very comfy and the pillows were the best ever. Bathroom was clean and large. Towels were good quality and very big. If there is one small complaint it would be that the room was vey warm. The window did not open much. You could not leave it open all night cos of the noise outside (very busy area). All in all a good place to stay for a night or two. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Room was comfortable and the amenities provided functioned well. This allowed for a good restful stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab hotel, in heart of Albert Dock in Liverpool This is a great hotel, really handy for echo arena. Great bars and restaurants near by! Great place to stay! Friendly staff, comfy bed and great views of the docks! Highly recommend! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We would stay here again The hotel is the perfect accommodation when staying in Central Liverpool. Despite being in the heart of the dock there was no intrusive noise and as the building is a warehouse conversion there is a feeling a spaciousness while moving around. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool experience Great situation overlooking the docks, very friendly and helpful staff nothing to much trouble would certainly stay there again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable stay Had a great weekend stay. Hotel in great location convenient for shops museums and restaurants. Breakfast was cooked very well and kept us going for most of the day. Room had great view over the dock and was very comfortable - bigger than we expected too. Would definitely recommend. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Nice rooms ,central to all amenities...staff polite and friendly. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellently situated hotel, staff very good, Excellently situated hotel, staff very good, rooms of good standard, showers good, overall very good short break, would definitely recommend Liverpool and the Holiday Inn express for anyone who wishes to visit the area. We will return again. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable and great position for views over Albert Dock Lovely room and View, clean spacious and comfortable. Dining and reception good. one minor niggle dealt with quickly and efficiently. Superb position next to river, convenient for museums and ferry terminal. Bus stop for town a few yards away, and for sightseeing buses. Unfortunately one of the lifts was out of order waiting for part. More so as we were on 4th floor and reception on second floor. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Albert Dock Liverpool This holiday Inn Express never fails to deliver an enjoyable stay. The staff are always so helpful and friendly. The location is perfect - beautiful views of Albert Dock and views of The Waterfront.. A perfect place to stay for a visit to Liverpool June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, world class location. Another great visit due to the staff, rooms and location. I have travelled the world and the Albert Dock is on a par with any city. Anyone who visits Liverpool must see the city from the ferry or the Birkenhead side, world class. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab Didn't have breakfast, so can't comment, but everything else was simply fantastic! Thank you! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by price lovely hotel say a lot but noticed prices are going up which is a dissappointment June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY We thoroughly enjoyed being at the Albert Dock staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The location is perfect for sightseeing. Close to everything, but not quite as hectic as in the main centre of town. The rooms and views were very nice. The included breakfast is always a nice bonus. All the staff we encountered was pleasant and attentive. The only down side was the comfort of the sofa bed. These should be looked at - while they may be comfortable for children they are definitely not great for adults to sleep on. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by And a good time was had by all Hotel in great location, in the centre of things but still nice and quiet. Stayed for two nights over half term in family room. Plenty of space for four and a lovely view over the docks. Excellent service from all staff, extremely courteous. Breakfast if we left it late meant some options were not avaliable but still plenty on offer. Will use again if we come back to liverpool. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>