Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-22-2014)
(e.g. Dec-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and hotel I have stayed at this HIE several times on work trips. The front desk staff is always very nice and makes check in easy. My room is comfortable and the breakfast is always great with a lot of options. I always enjoy staying here because its close to town, places to eat and the hotel has a deal with the gym across the parking lot so you can go work out. December 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. Everything was 10 We plan on staying there on our next visits for 2015 December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient We have stayed here more than once. It is super convenient for us when we travel north. We like to pass through the traffic of Houston and stay the night. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the staff is on the ball, the location is quiet, and the bed is very comfy. We will certainly stay here again! Definitely recommended! November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Hotel The biggest problem I had with this hotel was finding it on the highway. If you can find the Shell station, you're there. Just pull in to the Shell and meander toward the back. And, despite what Google Maps might tell you, you need to be on Business 59 North, not just 59 North. I've noticed other reviewers gripe about the breakfast. It's a free breakfast. If you keep that fact in mind, it's absolutely incredible. Holiday Inn Express breakfast beats the other chains' freebie breakfasts by a landslide: Milk, juices, bagels and breads, cereals, teas, coffees, turkey sausage and also bacon, scrambled eggs, sausage gravy. The woman bringing out the food was really attentive and kept the food coming constantly. I had to wait five minutes for some biscuits but it was a busy morning and she personally approached me and apologized for the delay. The staff were all friendly and both check in and check out were quick. I requested an extra blanket and was told it would take about an hour to arrive. It only took 15 minutes. The room was clean. Everything worked. My husband thought the bed was too firm but it was fine for my tastes. I loved the pillows on the bed. Very happy with our stay. November 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and outdated! I have stayed at this hotel several times since the opening day of it. Over the past many years it has gradually gone down. This past weekend we stayed there, the window was completely broken in the room so it would not close. The smokers down below outside made our room stink! Bed hard as a rock - even night time pain pills couldn't relax me enough to sleep. Furniture in room outdated and hard. Shower had no water pressure. Breakfast bar - just plain, nothing tasted good as the usual "normal" food at other hotels. Staff didn't care if I was a club member or not. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Service This Holiday Inn is the best as far as service. They go out of their way to see to the comfort of their guests. The owner/operator even fixes a full blown dinner for all of her guests. November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ROOMS AND BREAKFAST OVERALL THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. BREAKFAST IS OKAY, CONSIDERING THAT IS FREE. COFFEE IS VERY GOOD. BUT, THE OMELETS ARE LIKE RUBBER. WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO HAVE SCRAMBLED. THE ONLY REASON WE GAVE A LESS THAN SATISFACTORY REVIEW WAS THAT WE WERE PUT IN THE SUITE SPECIFALLY HAS REQUEST NOT TO BE IN. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice place to stay Options for a decent hotel are limited in Livingston, which makes The Holiday Inn Express the best value in town. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and the rooms are comfortable. The mattress is a bit firmer than I care for, so I didn't sleep very soundly, but for most people it wouldn't be an issue I'm sure. Overall its a great place to come and unwind after a long day at work, when the satellite tv boxes work. The only BIG negative is the speed of the internet. It's horribly slow. Many nights I could get more work done using the phone as a wifi hotspot, since the hotels internet couldn't get above .25mbs. That's right, a quarter of a meg. Fortunately its complimentary, because if I had to pay for it I would demand a refund. November 3, 2014
2 3 4 next>>